Script writers control over media, no one talking about eye opening revelation of JIT

Re: Script writers control over media, no one talking about eye opening revelation of

i can say with confidence that kaka is actually a Pakistani ... no indian will have that deep understanding of our politics

come on dude...come out of your self imposed hibernation.....hum itnay buray bee nahieen hain that you left us to become a wanna be indian! ;)

my 2 cents…

agreed that there is enough evidence that police did not start the firing …minhaj ul quran guys say we did not start either..so who did it? i just leave it there because now we are talking about a script and getting into conspiracy theory jungle

but conspiracy or no conspiracy … **Shabaz sharif has to go…until investigations are formally concluded by court. **If i am running a publicly traded fortune 500 company as CEO i am responsible for everything for sake of my shareholders. Excuse that i was not aware will not fly and that too for 14 hours…

and even if it is true that he was not aware..well in that case lakh dee lanat Shahbaz you are incompetent. I just dont see why shabaz shd not resign at this point. Now if courts find out that he does not have any role in this (he will still be considered incompetent), he can come back by taking the confidence vote.

**Moving on…why the hell, again why the hell, why in the world PM should be nominated in FIR for model town incidence? **that is where i want to yell at qadri and question his motives. Just because Nawaz is brother of shahbaz, he needs to be nominated as well? imagine if ch nissar or ahsan iqbal was PM. I doubt Qadri would have asked him to be nominated.

That is where Qadri mutalba becomes political. As @kaka_in_usa said it is becoming increasingly obvious that in the end either NS will have to cut out a chunk of his gosht to make the deal or will be dragged out again by boots. you start to feel that there is some script..and why yell at me? which third umpire IK was referring to for weeks?

and yes who is this qadri guy…lets be honest. he announced a long march before model town incidence. kon hai yae admi who shows up every 6 months and kidnap the whole country? kaya mazaq hai yae?

[LIST]

[/LIST]

According Noon League supporters and their leaders, the script writers were also going to make Imran win the last elections? Every day with every new conspiracy theory right? I reckon with that, we can now safely conclude that too much *yellow *stuff is not good for you. If you know what I mean.

Even if army was initially indifferent to all these protests, the way Geo Jang group and their leaders have openly started maligning their name and dragging them into this mess, I wouldn't be surprised if that they do want to get involved now just to set some records clear.

I'll also hear no other music but only inqalabi music on my ipod

lol! I guess we're getting there.

Nawaz close to reaching deal with Army: WSJ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Nawaz close to reaching deal with Army: WSJ

By Anwar Iqbal
Updated 6 minutes ago

[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-whole palm–one-whole, width: 650”]

General Raheel Sharif and Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif. — File photo

ISLAMABAD: Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif is close to making a deal with the Pakistan Army, in the backdrop of the political events that are unfolding in the federal capital,The Wall Street Journal reported.
The report suggests that as per the proposed agreement, the armed forces would control strategic policy areas, such as relations with the United States, Afghanistan and India.
The military has extracted a promise of freedom for former president (retd) General Pervez Musharraf and that Sharif’s government had secretly agreed to let Musharraf go abroad after a symbolic indictment over treason, which took place in March.
The Wall Street Journal says the government went back on the deal as a result of which trust had eroded between the military and Sharif.
Government aides said the military has seized on Sharif’s weakened status during the political crisis and are now seeking guarantees from the prime minister that he will follow through on the agreement, the report suggests.
It also says that for the rest of his term, Sharif will be a ceremonial prime minister.
“If Nawaz Sharif survives, for the rest of his term, he will be a ceremonial prime minister—the world will not take him seriously,” said Ayesha Siddiqa, an analyst based in Islamabad. “A soft coup has already taken place. The question is whether it will harden,” the report says.

Government aides said in the report that the administration was also willing to let the prime minister’s brother, Shahbaz Sharif, step down as chief minister of Punjab, the country’s most heavily populated region.
Thousands of protesters led by cleric Tahir-ul-Qadri and Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan have camped outside the parliament building in Islamabad to demand the resignation of Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.
The two-week showdown at the heart of the capital has rattled the country and shaken Sharif’s government just 15 months into a five-year mandate.
Imran Khan has remained defiant and refused to end his sit-in protest, saying he was seeking “independence or death” and would not rest until both Sharif brothers quit.
Khan has alleged massive cheating in the May 2013 poll, though international observers said the vote was largely free and fair.

Nothing new in script , This is a replay of Saneha Ali Garh Karachi , The same was done at that time to make MQM popular .

You do realize people were kidnapped since 2009, and the article does not mention when the people were actually killed and by who… clutching… at …?

Have you not seen ‘civilized’ countries videos where police gets counter attacked when they attack protesters?

LoL… may be PMLN should hire you as investigative journalist who can make conclusions out of thin air :hehe:

thx for sharing..billie thailay say bahir aa rahiee hai

everytime same story between army and nawaz…army will never give up its grip

you know what…how will iman run this country independently as he cliams? i mean seriously… he is even more independent minded than Nawaz from what i have seen…baray bray naray

This is new
Not in previous scripts
[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-third palm–one-whole, width: 275”]

http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/08/53ff6590a7365.jpg?r=982431573

PAKISTAN
Nawaz has appointed Gen Raheel Sharif as mediator: QadriPAT chief announced that the PM has made the COAS a ‘mediator’ and ‘guarantor’ regarding the protests in Islamabad.

bhai sahib…if there is an opportunity for me to make more money then why are you jealous? :frowning:

my mistake…didn’t write what i was thinking and yes gave wrong impression..so sorry

here is what i wrote

*"agreed that there is enough evidence that police did not start the firing …minhaj ul quran guys say we did not start either..so who did it? i just leave it there because now we are talking about a script and getting into conspiracy theory jungle

but conspiracy or no conspiracy … Shabaz sharif has to go…*"

all i meant to convey in first two lines was fine man liya say we agreed that police didnt do it and there is enough evidence for it…but minhaj didnt believe in police statement and evidence and says we didnt do it…so then who did it?and then i said if we continue on this line we will get into conspiracy theory jungle…if i meant to say in definite way that police indeed didn’t start the firing, then there was no need for me to say that minhaj didn’t do it either and there was no need for me to mention conspiracy theory angle…

main point was in 3rd line that regardless of what the facts are, whether conspiracy or no conspiracy, **shahbaz has to resign…because of XYZ reasons
you forgot to take notice of that!!! :frowning:

Since Liaqat Ali Khan era
When Ayoub visited US as a brigadier .
We are slave of CIA

The drama has ended and the actors have been exposed!

:ast: Thats the starting of NYA-PAKISTAN (in GHQ)

hayn ji?

:p badi meharbani aap ne hume yaad rakha. Hume to laga ki log hume yaha bhool gaye honge.

For these people
In ka purana mohsin (Donon ka)

http://www.tariqmian.com/dumtxt.jpg

When you see the actors together
Sheeda Talli Butt , Ch Brothers , TuQ , Even Imran Khan even SMQ with long history of relations with ....
and Last moment pressure by Altaf
You know the writer and producer of the play