Scandalous or Shameless?

How worse can it get? Someone please kick this man out of Pakistan, he’s filthy.

Re: Scandalous or Shameless?

WTF ? He makes me sick puke

I couldn’t agree more with you! and truth to the core—I had hours long deliberation with him to stop this nonsense forthwith when he had the cheek to invite me and my dad to his show. If Arshad Zuberi (owner of AAJ TV) wasn’t my close friend–things could have gone bad to worse!

To think of it----aik hudd takk it was okay on portraying BB, Meera etc… but attending wedding parties dressed as BNA…and people absolutely stunned…on such dare-devil act…has made things go smelly now!
My wife, an educationist of Pakistan’s top rated school…was so furious that she asked me to leave the wedding reception immediately.

Having said that—I fail to understand why the show goes on! If the need of revenue is so dire–then I shudder to think what next.

No..lets not kick him out of Pakistan. Lets force upon him to stop this nonsense!

Uncle arjay can we stop producing more begum nawazishs in pakistan now? (after this absurd character)

I mean before his show was onaired....these kind of characters we only used to see in dramas which were related to eunuchs n stuff...but this has gone too far now....now hum tv is also airing a show named as chambeli or something ....where he dances with guest actors and they are pretty much ok with flirtatious moves he makes .....

Even people took quite a lot of time to digest Begum nawazish show because of his nonsense talk but it must be channels who have to have some policy regarding showing people who are confused about their gender....i mean have they run short of REAL MEN in the industry that they have to hire people like him who is neither a boy nor a girl...it disgusts me to death.....

Doesn't this person get tired? There are gorgeous women in Pakistan why do they need HIM!

First :salute: to BNA, he earned my respect.
He got more balls them any man in pakistan.

Now If I am getting this right, do ppl here have issue him being bi(or even tri :smiley: ),
or is the fact making ppl uncomfortable, that he is admitting it openly??

You guys are not telling me that living homo and bi(s) lifestyle is unheard of in pak shobizz scene?? are you??

Why are pants on fire if some one brought that truth infront of ppl.

He's said on numerous interviews he's neither gay nor bi nor tri or any other "I".

What's sickening is his flirtatuous gestures and suggestive talks with his guests.. most of them seem so uncomfortable. Sad bit is that he's an educated individual..

even though his show isn't my cup of tea, I don't understand the outrage. to each his own. I'd still rather see him on TV than maulana Aamir Bakwaasi Liaqat Munafiq Hussain... jackass was a Muttahida Qaatil Movement's badmaash and now he dispenses one-way tickets to heaven? oh please give me a break... these MQM terrorist thugs aren't worthy of being called human beings... and now they're on TV and preach Islam to me. well, fk you. Ali Saleem deserves to be on TV more than maulana Junaid Jamshed (what a sad loss), Shahid Mossad, Najam Sethi, Mubashar Luqman, etc. if he's going to be kicked out of Pakistan/banned, so should Aamir Munafiq Liaqat, Shahid Mossad, etc.

and I'm pretty positive that if Ali Saleem was an Indian, we'd be lapping up his show as if it were mann salva descended straight from heaven. on the same note, how are Ali Saleem and his show disgusting and Indian filams not? don't understand why do people who lap up all kind of Bollywood softcore have a problem with Ali Saleem's show.

not a fan of his show but he is a smart individual. saw his interview with Farah on ATV and he came across as a pretty sensible person. and also got a shock when he mentioned that he actually went to the same high school as moi. must have been there before my time.

bilkul theek uncle!
yeah weddings aur functions main kya tamasha hai.... hadd hoti hai....
zoomanay jumlay bolna... sickening... totally repulsive!!!

Coming back to BNA :salute:
We do have a culture in pakistan where men do suggestive talk to other man.
This guy used his talent to see that potential used it and he is a hit.

Why one person out smarting other set every ones pant on fire??

And if you ask me he more attractive them 99.99% of “gorgeous” women of pak so wht the hell,
its all good.

About his sexual orientation, I think I would love to remind ppl a qouet “all together an other issue” which is very often used on gay/womanizers supporting threads.

p.s i hate this NAT geo anchor and his programme !!

lol- oh dang.

Coming back to BNA, I think get why people like Ali Saleem are so sar par charhe huye.. because looks like in today’s world, the more besharam, disgusting, and vocal you are about your sexual preferences/sex life, and the worse you act like a prostitute on national tv, the more ‘progressed and modern’ you are. :k:

How sad that people like him have to sell their dignity and morals (and ruining image of their own country worldwide) to get money and gain little popularity they are so hungry over.. probably because they know they have nothing else to offer.

my point is how come using those sneaky-undignified-socia- tool is smartness for some , and when some one else uses it become issue.

Well I guess not every one is driven by ideas, some are driven by nazria-y-Zaroorat

some ppl fly in the sky :snooty: some crawl in the mud.

BNA is so terrified (my assumption from above video) that he can't openly express his sexuality. I wouldn't either if i was in his position. I mean just dressing as a drag gets this much heated responses. Imagine what would happen if he openly comes out.
I think its sad that people get so uncomfortable around gays. Their sexuality shouldn't be anyone's business. We can't "cure" them so why not accept them as who they are and let god deal with em.

**Aren’t they just having GOOD FUN, Pareezay??? **

A person who doesn't even know what his sex is should be referred to a psychiatrist rather than be allowed to vent out his frustrations on tv. Even if we ignore his sexual orientation, his gimmicky show is a snoozefest. Everybody knows he's a guy dressed up as a woman. The act looks stale. To make it worse, he acts in the most lecherous fashion. If he had talent, he wouldn't have to resort to these gimmicky tactics to grab attention.

I'm amazed how some people have the guts to support homosexuality. If you're not a religious person I can understand your confusion about this issue, but for every christain, jew, muslim there shouldn't be any doubt that this is the one of biggest sins. Remember the people of Lut how 40 000 of them were annihilated in a single moment?
Even if some people ignore religion, how can a sane person justify this unnatural act?

For people who're justifying BNA's antics by saying he's born like this and all that jazz. I would just say if were an in-born disease then it would not have been a sin in islam.

^ Don't mention anything about "sin in islam" my dear. I already made that mistake on this website!

The hypocrisy in "some" people amazes me...

I don't its anyone's responsibility to justify such acts. Let it be and let god deal with it. Just bank on your virtues and be the first one at gates of heaven.

WISE DECISION---------Noble task!

lol, he's just kidding!