SC orders Qadri to submit details of Canadian nationality

Re: SC orders Qadri to submit details of Canadian nationality

This was pointed out by all lawyers that the petition was itself without any legal point . It was very necessary to establishment of loss to the petitioner but it was not narrated by petitioner , Election is not an issue for any dual national so it it was without merit .

Have you done PhD in writing crap?

Why election is not an issue for dual National?

I personally have millions invested in Pakistan, have house and plots in Pakistan, and I am giving taxes on those investment several hundred thousand rupees every year, much more than most corrupts who get elected to parliament give (even though they are richer than me). These corrupt in power when loot, plunder, do nepotism, mismanage country, and destroy Pakistan, they are looting me too, effecting my well being too, and destroying my country too.

Anyhow, let see what you wrote and what corrupt Iftikhar and his team of corrupt judges did:

When you are quoting lawyers who on media justifying SC, You are talking about Lawyers who are towing the line of Supreme Court without merit. I bet if Supreme Court judges would interpret constitution that all lawyers should massage back-side bottom of Iftikhar Chaudhary then they would do that and would justify that too.

Fact is that, crooks in supreme court did not even heard the case and were just lingering around TUQ dual nationality, his loyalty due to Canadian oath, and throughout pretending to suspect TUQ agenda (just to justify their own haddi they get from their master), when TUQ had no agenda other than application of Pakistani Constitution in selection of election commission … that should be agenda of all Pakistanis who are not corrupt or are not on payroll of ruling thugs in provinces.

Now coming to ‘loss to the petitioner’ than that is obvious too (and it is same loss that all Pakistanis, other than corrupts and people living on thrown bones from corrupts, would suffer). That is:

1: Petitioner (TUQ) was ‘voter’ and being voter, he should be confident that the candidate contesting election in constituency he would vote, would be eligible to contest election or not (according to Pakistani constitution), and for that he as petitioner wanted an election commission that should be neutral to investigate candidates according to Pakistani constitution whoever wants to contest election.

2: Petitioner (TUQ) being a Pakistani, it is his loss (and loss of all Pakistanis) that candidates anywhere in Pakistan should be allowed to contest election even when they do not qualify to contest (according to Pakistani constitution), as these ineligible and corrupt candidates, if they contest election and win (by hook or crook), then they would make laws that would affect all Pakistanis and would loot, mismanage, and plunder Pakistan that would harm all Pakistanis (including petitioner).

So, there are two valid losses to the petitioner (and also to all decent Pakistani voters), thus TUQ was right in asking court to interfere … as present corrupt politicians in provinces have managed to get appointed ‘biased and impartial people in election commission’ without going through proper constitutional requirements, so that these corrupt politicians can get allowed to contest election without proper investigation and win election by hook or crook.

Only corrupts in Pakistan and corrupt officials on payroll of corrupt politicians would do everything to let bias election commission continue so that they can 'safeguard corrupt politicians' when contesting election. And that is what SC judges did, used every irrelevant reasons (like questioning petitioner loyalty and B-Sh*ing about TUQ nationality, oath, and agenda) to make petitioner quite regarding continuation of bias and partial election commission, and later to cover their own obvious collusion with corrupts start given excuses that TUQ was not clear about his motives.

I never count here who is the Nirrala and which one is not Nirrala but one thing is common
Blaming every one without looking .
Pakistan Pakistanion ka hay kisi kay bap ki jageer naheen
Jo koi kaheen say aaiay
Yahodion ka agent
Aa kar apni bat karay
Ham log jo yahan jeetay hain ,martay hain
Yeh hamara Pakistan hay
*We are the people who have the right to choose our own way *

you are right. Pakistan kisie kay baap kee jageer nahie hay (na aap kay baap kee na hamary baap kee) kay 'haram kee kamayee per palay huay kuttay' gair qanooni tareeqay say elect ho jayean aur phir panch saal tak saray Pakistanyon kee achchie tarah bajayean.

And that includes agents of America (rather whole western world and Jews) like Zardari and BeNazir, and similarly, Agent of American (rather again, all western world and also Jews) as well as American puppet agent Saudia, like Nawaz.

Well, above mentioned thugs are not only foreign agents, but they also loot Pakistan and keep that looted money in their masters' countries. Both have their children living in UK and they kiss the ass of British Queen all the time ... as their most looted money and well being of children are safely surviving under the eyes of British Queen's government.

You are also right that you (that includes me and all Pakistanis, including dual nationals) have right to choose people as elected member the way you (and all Pakistanis including dual nationals) like, and that way is what constitution of Pakistan says, and that is, all candidates who should be allowed to contest election have to meet conditions given in constitution (that includes Article 62, Article 63, etc).

Haram ya halal
boht mushkil sawal hay
Magar
Halal wal yahan miltay naheen , corrupt , chor , cheaters are available
we have to live with them and face them .

Living with them and facing them is one thing, and tolerating them is another. I would prefer army over corrupts, and would like to tolerate army then corrupts and thugs ... be those corrupts are bureaucracy, politicians, or are those chammar-choor and kammi who do their corruption under the protection of corrupt and haram-khor thug politicians.

[Actually, I would prefer Pol-Pot type person in Pakistan over army, if that ever becomes possible and such person do come. I know that I would lose everything what I have in Pakistan if such would happen, but then, that would be worthwhile sacrifice]

This thread is about TuQ , Iam surprised , how one can support him ,lying continuously live on Tv .
Main nay apni poori zndgi main Tahir ul Kazbi say ghatia aur jhoota siastdan aur kioi naheen dekha , kia koi shakhs itna bay sharm bhi ho sakta hay , main nay kabhi naheen socha tha
میں نے اپنی پوری زندگی میں طاہر الکاذبی سے گھٹیا اور جھوٹا سیاتدان اور کوئی نہیں دیکھا ، کیا کوئی
شخص اتنا بےشرم بھی ہو سکتا ہے ، میں نے کبھی نہیں سوچا تھا

The question is not to support or shun Qadri. The plea taken by the court is laughable, the first day they started to doubt his loyalty towards the country as he was a dual national. Then his case was disposed off, not on merit but on a point a dual national cannot talk about the election commission.

Being a dual national, Qadri can vote in the elections. Being a voter he can question the election commission. Either the government should end the option of dual nationality (like India) or stop discriminating against them. Overseas Pakistanis (including dual nationals) can use their wealth and expertise to turn the country around, if the government provides a conducive atmosphere and considers them equal citizens. These kind of noises coming out from the would damage Pakistan more as compared to the dual nationals.

I am surprised about you Nirralas .
Judges are Pakistanis , Every one knew about sponsors and agenda of this man . His arrival near election and spending such a big money in few months which your Khan could not spent in 17 years in spite of his bigger chanda network and much bigger sport is telling everyone the story . Very clear that US never support democracy in Pakistan . So judges have to ask him for clearing the position .

but when same judge raises issues against PPP he is criticized to no end, now that he has done something which supports PPP he is good.... waqai may jiyalay pure lotay hayn

I am not following Pakistani news. The most I do is check PA here.

Are you telling me that the case has been dismissed already? So the court doesn't deal with the question raised by the petitioner, namely that the formation of the election commission was done in an unconstitutional manner, but tells the petitioner that he doesn't have a stake in it since he can't be elected. What a bloody joke.

I hope Qadri gets one of the certified 'loyal' citizens from Pakistan and petitions the court again.

What nerve! This coming from the supporter of a party whose leader is known as Mr. ten percent. TuQ is practically an angel compared to the ‘items’ we get from PPP.

You, AP uncle, are a pathological supporter of PPP. It has become something of an incurable disease.

PPP is representative of majority of Pakistani people .
Propaganda against any one is a part of Pakistani politics but if you have not seen live continues lies of this cheap juggler , It is not my fault . You can not know all from PA .

No the court didnt go to the question of the petitioner. They started discussing the petitioner himself. Strange decision anyways everything is possible in Pakistan.

Altough i do not visit nor post here any more, but i knew that the mods of this forum out of there love to pti would be talking against the decision using dual nationals as there sheild...and rightly so, this has been the case...

Anyway this what happend
Dr. Tahirul Qadri petition was NOT rejected on the point of DUAL nationality. Hussain Farooqui? This thread opened by you has manufacturing defect.

1. For admittance of his petition directly in the SC, the Doctor sahib filed the same under article 184 (3)b which attracts matter of public Interest and basic human rights.

2. In the arguments Dr. Saheb started arguments under article 199, which calls the question of procedural defects in the formation of independent and unbiased institution like Election Commission (for which the legal Court for adjudication is High court (and that is what was told to him by the Hon'ble Court during the course of hearing).

3. Dr. Saheb was repeatedly asked to explain what his or Pakistani nationa as a whole, their fundamental rights were affected by the formation of EC, for which Dr. Saheb used his speaking power at his best but could not address the question put forth.

4. Neither in the short orders nor in the detailed one there is mention of his Dual nationality as basis of rejection of his petition. For maintainibility of petition in SC under article 184 the petitioner has to prove a) Public interest b) human rights violation and most importantly c) his bona fide intention. Dr. saheb could not satisfy the court on all these basic requirement.

If, at all, there is a fall out and dent in PTI election program of which I am not aware of, sorry this happened. But that does not mean one starts coloring wrongly the judgment to injure the feelings of expatriats and dual nationals that are as Pakistanis as we in Pakistan are.

Thanks to my friends on other forum for above point

You are right, and Dr. Qadri should have let a lawyer speak on his behalf. However, how this relates to PTI is beyond me. PTI agreed with the objective Dr. Qadri had, and supported him in his initiative. Other than that, PTI was not a part of it.

As for the dual nationality issue, the CJ did make certain remarks during the proceedings, which questioned the faithfulness of dual nationals to Pakistan, which was absurd.

Just so I am clear, what i am reading is that various individuals on this website have a better understanding of the Pakistani Constitution and the legal jurisprudence of the nation than the current Chief Justice of Pakistan. Thus they know they are right and the Chief Justice is in fact wrong?

CJ is the final authority on all matters....that certainly doesnt mean he is always right. His verdict cannot be questioned in court, but can certainly be questioned by us. He is not god.

Welcome
hanibal](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/hanibal.html)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/statusicon/user-offline.png

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image.php?u=51996&dateline=1324802843 Please don’t stay away
It is very hard to face the brain less Nirralas
And election is near
We have to exchange fire

It is not better understanding of Pakistani constitution, but it is about ‘Haddi’. When people on this forum are talking about constitution, they are talking what constitution says in clear words, that is:

Basic right of Pakistanis is that, ‘In front of Pakistani Law (according to Pakistani constitution), all Pakistanis have same right and are equal in every respect (as far as Pakistan is concerned)’ … but Haddi that Nawaz throw towards judges made judges conclude that … ‘All Pakistanis are not same’ irrespective of what Pakistani constitution says.

In their first judgement: SC Judges took away right of a section of Pakistanis (dual nationals) to ‘become senator or member of Parliament’ and that was ‘Kamal of Haddi that Nawaz thrown towards judges to make life of ‘Rahman Malik’ difficult as he was Pakistani with dual nationality. That is different matter that as side effect, many others also got affected, and when it came to PMLN parliamentarians, many were left untouched waiting investigation.

In their second judgement: Same judges started questioning loyalty and intention of same section of Pakistanis (dual nationals) and that was also ‘Kamal of Haddi that Nawaz thrown towards judges’ so that they can make life of ‘Tahir-ul-Qadri’ difficult as he was Pakistani with dual nationality with whom Nawaz was upset.

In process, judges made remarks that are not only absurd but complete derogatory and repulsive, that shows how badly ‘Haddi’ affected judges of higher judiciary.

In both cases one can assume that SC judges must have understood constitution clearly as wording in constitution are very clear, that basic right of all Pakistanis in front of Pakistani law are equal (be they possessing only Pakistani nationality or dual nationality).

Now few points:

Oath: Judges of Supreme Court took oath of loyalty toward Pakistani constitution. Now, if anyone ask these judges that since they took oath to be loyal to Pakistani constitution than how can they be Muslim, as, if conflict of interest between their understanding of Islam and Pakistani constitution may arise then how can they be loyal to Islamic interest (since they took oath of loyalty to Pakistani constitution)?

According to most with little intelligence, such question would be absurd, and only mentally retard would ask such question.

Dual-Nationality: Islam allows second marriage (just like Pakistan allows dual nationality), and thus if a person takes up second wife without divorcing first wife (TUQ took up Canadian nationality without denouncing Pakistani nationality), than no sensible person can ask person with two wife (or TUQ with dual nationality) that with second wife how can he be loyal to first wife or that he has lesser right over first wife what people with one wife have (or that TUQ should have lesser right on Pakistani nationality what people with only Pakistani nationality have) … and then say that if he wants to show loyalty to his first wife he should divorce second wife (if TUQ want to show loyalty to Pakistan than he should leave Canadian Nationality). Such statement would be considered absurd and only mentally retard would say that.

Now same way, present thugs of judiciary asked TUQ that: How can he take oath as loyal to Queen of Canada and at the same time be loyal to Pakistan too (or have dual nationality and be loyal to Pakistan too)?

Such question was absurd and can only be asked by those who are mentally retards ... anyhow, in case of SC judges, giving them benefit of doubt that they are not mentally retards, one can only say that they were behaving as mentally retards under the influence of ‘Haddi’ that was thrown to them by ‘Thug Nawaz’ to make life of people difficult whom ‘Thug Nawaz’ do not like.