Say No to Imran Khan!!

Re: Say No to Imran Khan!!

He remembered about Sita White when she created the scene.. he might have forgotten about other colorful nights- someone needs to ring a bell. Who knows he's worse than Sheeda Telli..

Bro Sheeda jaisa player porai Pakistan main naheen hai. Imran Khan is no match for him.

but no 1 takes sheeda seriously except 2nd farzand-e-rawalpindi spock yara.. sheeda telli is a big bad joke

A joke he is. He should be locked up for good in his precious lal havaili. Gangsta wanna be.

Lock him and all his lovely ladies there too.. :D Pataa nahin kis-kis ke saath affair hai uska- did you look at his wig? looks rediculous..

Figures this campaign would be tried in Punjab and Seraiki areas. Why can't you people move forward in your lives and stop persecuting people that you don't even have full evidence on? Jemima's pics? How do you know those aren't from after the divorce or from before her marriage? She's not married to Imran Khan anymore, and what she does with her life is her business. He divorced her right? So if she's so immoral, why are you against Imran Khan? He didn't keep her married to him, he let her go. Like any reasonable muslim man.

Ridiculous. You people have the nerve. Khud tho angels nahi ho, and you run after other people and try to publicize their sin. That's not the Islamic way to do things. That's the typical Punjaban Pakistani nosy way of doing things.

I agree that Imran Khan needs to at least address these issues when asked about them on the media, since he is trying to be a public political figure. However, its still not muslim-like of anyone to go after him and make accusations as if they know the facts, when they're going upon sketchy evidence. Once the paternity case gets completed, then talk. And even then, speaking ill of and making fun of someone else's mistakes are not permissable to any muslim, anyway. So I have no respect for people here who are trying to give him a bad name on this basis.

Now, if you want to ask me whether I think he'd be a good leader, then I'd say no. I think he gets too emotional, and he hasn't condemned problems like Lal Masjid enough - in fact, just because he's in the opposition ag/Musharraf, and on the side of the MMA, he didn't take a right stance on the issue at hand.

I don't think anyone who makes decisions based on who their party is affiliated with, rather than what is "wrong" vs. "right" should be in office.

moin ul atique has as much right to post his views and campaign for or against a candidate as any other person here. I am surprised at people getting offensive and personal with him. If he believes that a person should not be elected due to his lack of morals, what is so wrong about it? haiN?

And why is his personal life not a concern? As a cricketer yes we probably shouldnt care, as a leader most definitely.

Anyway, in my view, Imran does not need any negative campaign to lose, he is mashallah fully capable of putting his foot in his mouth. I will not be surprised if he loses his single seat in this election.

Khanbaba, what is the punishment in Islam for spreading a rumor? What is the source for thousands of innocent lives?

Lal masjid incident is a shame, both parties are at fault. Ghazi sahab for instigating it and Government for being a bit hasty(IMO). However government cannot be blamed for taking this action, they had the right to do so, a little patience would have saved the sadness that gripped the nation and gave other militants a reason for further violence.

hence, we should laugh at the request and should listen to Imran Khan?

oh and we need people like wasi zafar who think long arm and big arm is same :omg:

As long as he is honest, he is far better than others. I will always vote for him.

OK his personal life is before everyone through media. No one else in Pak politics has been grilled personal life in media. Its worth trying looking in to this, how many people will be left after eliminating on basis of having relationship with women/girls/prositutes and rapes that goes un reported by these powerfull feudals and memebers.

So you are not electing angels if you dont know about them.
he has been a playboy and he doesnt lie or hide about it. Its his personal life, his ex wife her own life, if you google trying to find jemima pics in bikini, that doesnt count towards Imran khan.
His thoughts about pakistan, policies are very clear and has logic in his speach that many of our acrobat politicians lack.

Say yes to Imran Khan!! with your eyes closed

I think you made a very good point, if we go by ones personal life then Quaid-e-Azam use to eat pork and drink wine and you know what that means to mullahs. If he is good for Pakistan he is good and that is the bottom line.

^^ I am not sure if Quid use to eat pork. yea on the same point he may have different personal life, he was good for Pakistan. same goes for Allama Iqbal.

They may not liked by mullahs, they gave you country to live in by their conviction power regardless of their personal lives.

Quaid never ate pork after reverting to Islam

stop spreading lies.

yup D roti is right …:chai:

Even his previous sect did not allow him to do that. He never ate pork. That's baseless allegations.

if someone puts long arm in my famly.. how bad was it..? Wasi Zafar looks some rash junglee to me.. I dont think he ever brushes his teeth.. goonda of Multan

I dont care is she's divorced.. but last heard she did convert for this playboy.. right? I haven't met ex-wife of any Pakistani commoner who's like that. Why is he not willing to go to LA and get DNA tests done? atleast hospitals in the US will not swap his samples with Kevin Federline or someone's..

Now, coming on to his popularity- I agree he has proven his worth as a cricketer.. entire nation respects him for that.. He's using that and his good looks(to win female voters- half of the voting population) to win election. Now, talk of his world cup vitory- did he win the world cup alone? he was captain- face of the team. There were some solid performances in the semi-final and the final bu inzi and wasim bhai. But remember Imran khan more- I agree he was a great captain- no doubts but how does that proof he will be able understand problems of a common Pakistani? What does he have under his belt to prove that? Has Mianwali improved since he took charge? He has a hospital built on khairat money(which is not completely free by the way)- and... what? He talks well because of his upbringing.. Pakistanis in the west like him because it'll give them a good image they can associate with.. when goras look at Pakistani PM they will
think so high of Pakistan.. isn't it?

I remember my khala used to be a super fan of Rajeev Gandhi and used to hate Zia like anything in the 80s.. thought Zia looked like a frog in bad mood or something. PCG, I understand girls have a thing for good looks.. LOL!

Lock this thread against the mighty Khan.