Saraiki Province - Solution of all problems

Re: Saraiki Province - Solution of all problems

.thats a matter of opinion , as 40% Sndhis speak Seraiki ,as the people of Bhawalpur speak Riasati

in my personal opinion , restoration of Bhawalpur State will solve most of the problems . as it will be logical and reasonable , beside it will only restore something that was already there , and will not create anything new out of thin air

When it comes to speaking different languages, 50% of Sindh's population also speak Bharochki from Kashmor to Karachi...

true ... there are about 5-6 dialects of Sindhi , and about 9-10 major , and about 20 + minor dialects of Punjabi as well ...

in fact if you move from Sindh into Punjab and then upto Attock , the language change via the dialect change is a natural progression , each dialect layering into the other in a rather imperceptible way , the difference becomes prominent only when two dialects that are more then 100 miles or more are compared

..this is the dialectical division of sindhi language

File:Dialects of Sindhi.PNG - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

and this is the dialectical division of Punjabi language

File:Dialects Of Punjabi.jpg - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Hmm Pahari, Hindko and Potohari are almost the same but they are all considered as dialects. :hmmm:

Yup..they should all have their own provinces.... :d

Insaan ban`na nahen jata Navay soobay banva loo in saay. Opposition, lies about abut their corruption etc etc are there to blame their failure.

I thought that the president was above politics.

Thats only in loadsheding, sugar,atta crisis. When it comes to creating new troubles... he IS the politics.

One good thing that would come out is thatt waderas won't be able to hide behind karachi, as their own areas would come into spotlight. If balochistan was split, we could also contain the BLA problem since some districts of balochistan are in trouble, but whole of balochistan is flashed on the map when bla is mentioned.

Will some parts of Sindh and KPK is going to be the part of this New Seiraiki Province? I understand there are adjacent areas such Dera Ismail Khan (KPK) and some bordering cities of Sindh which are Seiraiki dominant so does that mean Sindh and KPK are also going to be divided?

Division of Sindh is strictly prohibited :nono: bcoz our president belongs to that area :cobra:

^^ But there are areas in Sindh which belong to Seraiki belt... and now this will be exploited by the opposition parties in interior Sindh that Zardari is all set to divide Sindh... and same would be done in KPK...

App apnay daam maiN khud Zardari aa gaya...

He thought this issue if very easy & simple but more problems can be occur. Like people of my home town wish to get merge with Bahawalpur which is only 14 Kilometer from my area.

Restoring Bahawalpur is only matter of an executive order... by which the whole lot of Bahawalpur will get pre one unit status... and hence can be called province of Pakistan... but PPP have something else in mind, they want to create province to benefit themselves...

Exactly :k:
I respect Ex-Nawab of Bahawalpur a lot and he was not a Jageerdar type person and made lot of development in Bahawalpur. So that’s why gailani visited there and said “Tussan Saraiki Sobay ko Soba Bahawalpur bhi aak sakday ho” …

my friend was there and when he said "kia aap chahtay hain kah main phansi charh jaaon " tou student nay kharay ho kar kaha tha kah haan haan :omg:

Khaloos o mehrowafa log kar chukay hain bohat
Meray khayal main ab aur koi kaam karain
Yay khaas o aam ki baykar guftagoo kab tak!
Kabool kegeyai jo faysala Awam karain...
Dedicated to Sannan bhai.

Gailani + Zardari listening the voice of Awam & looking for the benefits of Awam :hayaa:

tere waade par jiye ham to ye jaan jhooT jaanaa
ke KHushee se mar na jaate agar 'eitabaar hota

Geo maida sohna geo :cobra:

Conversation between a Jageerdar and Makhdoom (peerzada) of Seraiki Province

Jag: Have you heard that, President Zardari said he will make Seraiki Province!

Makh: Yes, Indeed, that would be a very good step, the souls of my ancestors will pray for Zardari if he does it.

Jag: I was loosing hopes and was thinking that in next few years our coming generations will not enjoy the things we have enjoyed

Makh: True! Even i was loosing number of mureeds to IT and education and awareness...

Jag: Let us have our own province and then we can close doors to all this crap, just like the sardars and waders of Balochistan and Interior Sindh have done it

Makh: Exactly! and then also we can blame everything on Takht-e-Lahore and can propagate that all our resources are being stolen by the people of Punjab

Jag: Yeah and by that black mail feds will issues us more grants and we and our generations will be richie rich

Makh: But when can we have a province of our own

Jag: I hope soon, but we need to mobilize people so that the govt does it asap

Makh: True that, i will ask my mureeds for agitation.. a province of our own, with a bank in it, we can do whatever we can, tell u what, in the assembly of our province we all will have status of ministers, same as the assembly of Balochistan, what do you say?

Jag: Exactly, you said it right why should we fight, we all should learn from Balochies, how they share and eat together.

most of the sardars/jageedars/leaders out there want division of provinces solely based on language, not beacause they feel smaller provinces=> better administartion!

I'm afraid if this Saraika sooba leads to division of Sindh as well, it would create ethnic tentions, and divide people further.