Sad Thursday

Now beat that!!!

I planned all night long to open the thread Sad-Wednesday, but some one else opend it.
So there you go now.

PS: :frowning:

Re: Sad Thursday

:rotfl: :rotfl:

:D heehe aww

:@: u cud have oepned it next wed

What a sad week. Sigh.

I know ehh

As I said timing is every thing.

chalo shuker hai it is already thursday in dubai from the past 44 minutes:rotfl:but mine is not a sad thursday:p it is romantic thursday plus i am happy!! spring break chal rahi hai bhi! :smiley:

did you ppl change time in uae too??
we are an hour ahead. almost time to go home already.

lock :devil:

Punching yaar I do not know where you live but here in Dubai it is 12:52 AM ..

lock LL
and give her shock so life comes back.

file:///tmp/moz-screenshot.jpg

:rotfl: ur funny dude:rotfl:

not when I am sad :(

but you still laugh at me :( making my Thursday more difficult.

imaginary Thursday:D

boys are never saddd:vivo:

we have heart too, u know..... :(

no u dont…no way, not true:snooty:

and remember I am a coconut, hard out side: soft inside :omg:

Yak na shud do shud :smack: