RSS on their Conversion Assignment!

Re: RSS on their Conversion Assignment!

I agree, and I support inclusiveness inside Pakistan. Even if some one calls for disintegration of Pakistan peacefully let him go about it as long as he is not taking the law in his hands or harming others. Giving people equal rights will remove these misconceptions with the passage of time.

Like I said, any criticism from an unobjective person such as yourself is music to my ears. Keep them coming.

I think the right wing religious people in India see what is happening in Pakistan and they admire that. They see it as a success. They want similar power to that and so they are going forward with all these speeches hoping to influence things in that direction. Unfortunately even in secular India there are people who wish India was not secular and was more religious and had religion in government like in Pakistan.

And this is the truth. Well said.

share ka jay link :cobra: apun bhi daikhay ga :sunnyboy:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-affairs/650515-rss-on-their-conversion-assignment-2.html#post10207147

buhet shukaria bhai aisey logon ko ulta latka kar mara jay :cobra:

ager India mein aisey aisey barey munh walay log moujoud hein to India ko koi haq nahin phunchta hay Hafez Saeed k barey mein kuch kahein :cobra:

ji haan…warna aise halat me mulk me hindu-muslim tension badhega

Sowing saffron in the north east - Hindustan Times

end result is NOT conversion...do you not see abduction and child rape are crimes bigger than anything else including conversion? That is the difference. If you don't see it you guys need lot more praying

Oh I have no interest in criticizing you, just your ill-informed tactics. Fortunately even your kind of complexes see the light after some time, repent and reform.

Good to know. Especially if they are ensuring math science based curriculum along with Indian culture and value systems. But more should be done to make up for centuries of mistreatment and neglect

Looks like the Indian version of a Hitler youth camp.

suits Pakistan. RSS is doing in India what Pakistan can never think of.

Like I said, any criticism from an unobjective person such as yourself is music to my years. Keep them coming.

what music do you like most? Classic, folk, rock, pop, jazz? just asking :sid:

They probably have the thinking that everyone was Hindu and was converted to being Muslim for one or other reason, but most likely was forced to be a Muslim. So they are trying to bring back Muslims to being Hindus again. :D

I watched a video, where the organizer of the conversion said that these Muslims living in Agra were basically from Bihar and were converted as Muslims around 30 years ago. When media asked the victims about their origin, they named an area, which is not part of Bihar :smack:

what suits Pakistan? conversion through abduction and child rape is ok with you?