Re: Ridiculous: Sunny Gavaskar on Shoaib's action
Yes SOME 1 should be fired:D
First of all I dont see the point of being upset on Gavaskar's comments. All he did was told what many of us should have known already as it had been printed in the media too often. No bowler is ever cleared for life, they can be called again if match umpires or refree thinks they were chucking. It makes sense as well, otherwise after getting cleared a bowler can chuck all he wants just cause he has already been cleared. Gavaskar did not say Shoaib should be called, he said Shoaib could called, for that matter any bowler could be called.
As far as my dear Indian brothers screaming about Shoaib's action, also consider this that ICC has cleared Shoaib before. Even if Shoaib is called again and he goes for tests again and he gets cleared again you think Greg Chappel or for that matter Some1 is going ot issue an apology for making statments about his action. Murali just underwent tests, for the third time and came out clean. Who is to say same thing wont happen with Shoaib, just like it happened with Harbhajan. As far as Indians never cried about the actions of Akram, Waqar or Imran thats cause they never had any kind of problem. We all know Shoaib's action looks like he is throwing with the naked eye but we also know that he was called three times in his career for chucking and he is still playing so he must have came out with a clean action in the medical tests.
^ LahoriMunday, this is no place for logical arguments or your daily diary! :-P
You are either with us or against us. Bassssss!!!
*Ab chaar martaba zameen pe naak raghar ke kaho, *
Re: Ridiculous: Sunny Gavaskar on Shoaib’s action
kaafi khali time hai aaj ap ke paas. Kahan job karte ho bhai? I need job change.
Bachpann mein dil laga ke parhai ki hoti tau aaj itni dardnaak zindagi naa guzarni parti aap ko. Aap bhi hamari tarah ayaashi kartay.
So you are on of those padhaku ones.. We called them deemak.
from what I have seen Shoab does chuck but not all his balls. Which is why I don't think the arguement about his joint disability is valid. But I assume some valid physician's opinions had been obtained.
That said, Pakistan did beat India in the last match without Shoab, so the whole thing is a big whine, to raise it now.
Indians, my fellow Indians, should shut up until we can come up with world class bowling, given how much Rs are involved and how big the population is. We do have a batting squad that is better than anyone else's in the world but the bowling is so pathetic that we consistently cannot defend 280+ totals, even agains teams that are good not great
if Indians were to whine they would have whined about Mohd Asif as he has caused more damage than Shoaib...
^ I have heard that they are planning to lodge an official complaint against Salman Butt: that he should be stopped from playing the ball towards thirdman, as it is against the spirit of the game.
because shoaib hit their 10000th GOD sachin on the helmet that is why Indians are complaining and whining like ****ty losers that they are.
first he use to OWN that guy and now bouncers on the helmet.... no acceptable for indians.
Can’t blame Gavaskar, after all I hear he is a pretty big Tendu fan. ![]()
By the way who is Gavaskar anyway? Just another Indian still stinging from the humiliating defeat. The only opinion that matters is the ICC and they have already cleared Akhtar.
Maybe the Indians should work on their own bowlers’ action so that they can actually break the 80 mph barrier instead of worrying about our pace demons. ![]()
… well, the same reason you come on a PAKISTANI forum! Do you see indian flags anywhere on this board??? Always comin up with excusess…
lo eik aur Einstein aaya
hamara tu abhee bachpan hee chal raha hai bhaee !!!
Hello All,
recently, I guess a couple of weeks back, I saw this video where Imran Khan and one other India Cricketer (I forgot who he was) were commenting on one of clips where Shoaib throws a ball to the wicket keeper from the boundary. This video clearly showed how much of a "bend" shoaib gets on his elbow joint. It was just amazing to see. I am searching for this video. Once I find it I will post a link to it here for all of you folks to see.
Cheers
^^ This is what you are looking for
Gavasker & Greg chappal I understand for licking thier wounds and cursing the obviouse target. Had it been Shabir, he would have been on the spot instaed of Shoaib.
All Guppies and new wannabe’s ^ learn their cricket 1st before citing their opinions based on media trash-wash. ![]()
What do Indians know about quality bowlers? They have yet to produce one that can make some kind’a merit list,or even dirty laundary list for that matter,
Why do indians come to Paki forum and cry about chucking? ![]()
Dont’ act so senstively when every second email generalizes a comment by an Indian as YOU INDIANS…
apne par lagi to dil per lay lee bhai… ![]()
YOU indians is not a racist term... "you pakis" is. Get it? You should be glad none of the "pakis" call you indians with proper names in order to compensate for "you pakis" racist crap.
[quote=Faisal]
^^ This is what you are looking for
[
Thats one freaky clip! I recommend everyone to watch it, but not on an empty stomach.](“http://media.putfile.com/Akhtar_Hyperextenstion”)