Request: Surahs (mp3)

Re: Request: Surahs (mp3)

Yes please, I am interested in the recitations without translations.

Even i have the arabic texts of both the duas but i guess i am manhoos i can't seem to remember whether i have read them before or not thats why its a bit hard for me to pronounce some of the words thats why i need the audios.
khair yeah masla he masla hai aaj kal toh :x

@ Chambay Di Booti:

Try these sites for 2 imams of Mecca: Sudais & Shuraim:

Link 1
Link 2
Link 3

umm If you needed the duas only for pronounciation, then I can record the duas for you if you can provide me with Ararbic text.

But i'd have to scan them

here you go, both the duas

Great. Just gimmi a bit, I’ll upload them :k:

Dua 1
zshare link

Dua 2
zshare link

I’ll try to upload everything else on zshare later on today :k:

Mishari Rashid

Surah Fatiha
zshare link

Surah Ikhlas
zshare link

Surah Kawthar
zshare link

Surah Shahr
zshare link

I hope they work this time :bummer:

The duas work - finally! Thank you Allah and HHL bhai you too :) you have helped me a lot...
By the way are you the one who recited the duas? like WAO! you are blessed with such a good voice..i felt ticklish all over while listening to dua..and its amazing the way you recited it.

JazakhAllah Khair, yes it was me. Do the Surahs work as well?

Yes yes yes :D the surahs work as well...

thank you thank you thank you :)

Hehe thank God. Not a problem :biggthumb

By the way if i want other surahs i will ask you again :D so dont leave gupshup...i am warning you before hand :p

Hehe no I'm here lol

Just PM if I miss any thread cuz sometimes I do

Ok sure...i would have even if you wouldn't have said that haha.

nemo I get a forbidden 430 page when I click on link 1 surah Iklas:(

Try this link for Surah Ikhlas

Thanks...:)...and yes Jazakallah brother:)