Re: Request: Surahs (mp3)
Ok I'll look into it. I have not used those kind of sites for uploading and only have used imeem for clips that are like less than 5 (in quantity) but will look into it.
Jazak-al-Khaire.
very nice thread and especially the expressed spirit in asking for and receiving the gift of knowledge from recited surahs.
best,
Dushwari
Here, try to see if you can download it from here. If you cannot and are facing a similar problem, let me know
Yes totally same things happen with this site as well :(
By the way the dua e zail (or how ever you spell it in english) goes like this:
Allahho Latifun Bay-Ba-De-Aa yaarzookun....
there is one more zail ki dua which goes like:
Allahuma waseeo rizkee wasaatin la....
I know my demands are increasing but i would be really grateful if you can find them and upload them on zshare.net or 4share.com..
so - there are like six surahs/duas i want..
I am actually looking for Surah recitations without the translation.
Only the recitation for Surah Muzammil.
http://www.alafasy.co.nr/ < then go to this link HHL bhai gave it to me.
thanks teelobhain. the recitation is awesome.
By the way, does anyone have recitations of surahs by the imams of Mekkah and Madina? Would love to download those into my ipod
I have cds of the whole quran and duas etc ripped in my other laptop which i would love to share here but the masla is i am too lazy to do it for now since i am having tests and due assignments..
thanks teelobhain. the recitation is awesome. By the way, does anyone have recitations of surahs by the imams of Mekkah and Madina? Would love to download those into my ipod
If you look at one of earlier post in this thraed, I have given a link to whole Quran recited by 2 imams of Mecca with Urdu translation in it. Their Quran without the translation can be found too so if you need that, let me know.
You please do something about my request first...i really need those duas..
especially the zial ki duas...meray waqt mean aap gayab hogayeh :x
Here is my request to you again :)
1 - (SURAH IKHLAS) QULAWALAHO AHAD
2 - (SURAH KAUSAR) INNA ATAINA KALKAUSAR
3 - (SURAH ALAMNARA) ALAM NASHRALAKA
4 - (SURAH FATIHA) AL HAMD
5 - (DUA ZAIL) (i am not sure about the spelling of this but i hope people understand)
By the way the dua e zail (or how ever you spell it in english) goes like this:
** Allahho Latifun Bay-Ba-De-Aa yaarzookun....**
there is one more zail ki dua which goes like:
** Allahuma waseeo rizkee wasaatin la....**
I know my demands are increasing but i would be really grateful if you can find them and upload them on zshare.net or 4share.com..
so - there are like six surahs/duas i want..
none of the links work in this laptop of mine you see..all my windows close automatically.
Ghayeb nahi hua, I had read your posts earlier. Working on it
. I’ll try to find the dua but as for the surah you listed, are those the only ones you want in the person’s voice (the person you had listened to earlier) cuz if they are only these 4, then I can upload it on imeem so you can download it from there
Ohkay. yeah i want it in that persons voice only..
I have downloaded his surahs and he even has like 8-9 duas on there (same person's voice) so I will try to post it here soon InshaAllah. I tried imeem several times but it freezes in the middle so I will give it few hours and will try to have everything posted tonight InshaAllah.
Mishari Rashid
Surah Fatiha
[radio]7WFsE9pxy-[/radio]
Surah Ikhlas
[radio]e8AMu9xtI6[/radio]
Surah Kawthar
[radio]9NaTvI2bd9[/radio]
Surah Shahr
[radio]BLLf8qf6tl[/radio]
Thank you - Thankyou - Thank you :D HHL you are the greatest
now all i need are the duas hehe :P
OO - one more masla - you have to upload it one zshare.net because these files wont play on my computer :S..
Phir masla :ASA:
Ok i'll try to do it on zshare. I am still looking for the dua in Audio. I have found the words and their translation but it is not in Audio, but rather text.