Could someone please find and upload these surah for me to download as soon as possible:)
1 - (SURAH IKHLAS) QULAWALAHO AHAD
2 - (SURAH KAUSAR) INNA ATAINA KALKAUSAR
3 - (SURAH ALAMNARA) ALAM NASHRALAKA
4 - (SURAH FATIHA) AL HAMD
5 - (DUA ZAIL) (i am not sure about the spelling of this but i hope people understand)
Oh by the way, are all the surah available in the links you have given me? what about the last dua because i don't think i have written the correct name.
Chalo i'll take nemo :) but you have to tell me about the last dua first :p
and yeah, if you could also answer my question in the religion forum (the thread subject is also question)...
You can make a dua for HHL because in your heart, you as well as Allah knows who you are referring to when makeing dua
The links I gave you should have all the surahs for most of the Qaris. If you are looking for specific Qari’s recitation which is not given in that link, let me know and I will try to find it InshaAllah.
It's not about a recitation being better, but what a person likes personally. Afterall, they are reciting the same book with the same message. As for me, I like Saud Ash-Shuraim not because his recitation is better than others but because I like his voice and his way of recitation. Hence, every mp3 you find in my computer will be of Shuraim and his different clips consisting of different ways he recites the same surah.
HHL bhai sorry for troubling you again but the thing is that you have to give me direct download links (i.e. if you dont mind and can do so) to all these surah's because the links you have given me require quicktime player and my laptop since has some issues all the programs close automatically when i click on the surahs to download...and for some reason i can't get it repaired so i guess i will have to send it to the company and before i do so i want all these surahs so that i can put them in my data traveller..or ipod..