Re: Request: Surahs (mp3)
Whats the meaning of JazakAllah?
is it similar to SubhanAllah?
Whats the meaning of JazakAllah?
is it similar to SubhanAllah?
SubhanAllah = a way of praising Allah when you see any of his sign and are amazed by any of his creation
*JazakhAllah *= a way of saying Thanks
MashaAllah = used for good stuff AS WELL AS bad; not just good news. Example: MashaAllah, this is what Allah wills/willed.
^ They do. For example, MashaAllah means 'this is what Allah wills/willed' whereas SubhanAllah means 'Glory be to Allah'
HHL bhai i have two more requests :D i need yasin and durud e ibrahimi in the same guys voice pleaseeeeee can you upload them as well :)
I'll try to do it later on today InshaAllah
yeah sure...
Surah Yasin
Link
If the link above does not work, then try this one.
Sorry I could not find Darud-e-Ibrahim in his voice. One way you might get it is if you watch his taraveeh videos on youtube.
As if now the first link worked...Thank you so much once again :)
i will let you know when i listen to it...off topic: but i am so so tired :(