reporting illegal immigrant

Re: reporting illegal immigrant

knockout_artist nay farmaya
*bhai mera sar dukh gia CHEKH CHEKH ky
Tum logon ky bhejy meen bat naheen ghusti. *

insanon ki tarah tehzeeb aur tameez say baat karo toh shayad samajh mein aa jaye, jahilon ki tarah cheekho gay toh kon sunay ga baykar ka shor hungama :)

** Lets talk about pakistan hmmmmmm how about karachi

How about "MUHAJIR SHINDI BAHI BAHI NASWAR DHOTI KAHAN SY AAI"
sounds familear??????

i mean MQM had tons of reason to kill non MQM people.
My cousins were refused admission to collages because they were non mqms.

I mean that mentality is sick.

Let people live in freakin peace.**

right so your high and mighty talk from 3 posts ago about this is not our way and all that holds no water, in practice we make life of citizens, legal residents and all hell, forget about immigrants or illegals.

and the situation is not just pro mohajir in karachi, go to interior sindh unis and see what happens there to non sindhi students.

look at karachi universities and see how some dumbass from interior sindh with 75% can get into dow medical while karachi kids with 87% cant get in due to quota and domicile crap

** I know my other desi half of there parents were illegal them self... now kids all of a sudden develop hatred for people who have over stayed??????? **

niether I nor my parents have lived illegally i any country. and assuming that someone's parents did get into a country illegally, does that mean that the chidren can not make up their own minds? do the crimes of the parents stay with all generations? :)

Bhari are living in a muslim country ok
A MUSLIM COUNTRY ---bangladesh is being shame less to send them to pakistan, ok OK **

if you read your history you would know that bengladesh offered them all bngladeshi citizenship, they want to come to Pakistan, something pakistan had agreed to but has not done. dont they teach history in peela school or nai roshni school.

You called my uncle crook??????? by confused desi standard **

hiring illegal workers is a crime. go read pakistans laws. and someone who breaks the law is a crminal and a crook, and by your own admission your uncle broke the law.

** Well according to the FOB standard he was helping those people... **

help does not only come in the way of getting illegals to work as domestic workers and paying them peanuts, that is a bogus argument.

*there must be some reason that bangladeshi use to send them letters from bangladesh --even when they were not employed by him. *

maybe because they did not know that when he got tired of them he called immigration on them :)

** But according to same FOB you know what you confused desi are????????????????????????

You don't want to know.**

we are not illegal atleast :P

** STOP TALKING TO ME DIRECTLY-**

oh thank you, my IQ was dropping just by reading your posts.

dont take it so personally, unless you yourself are an illegal bhagora, in which case I can understand why you have such strong feelings for illegals.

Fraudz Wrote:::

yeeh larkion ki tarha tana mana to band ker do

insanon ki tarah tehzeeb aur tameez say baat karo toh shayad samajh mein aa jaye, jahilon ki tarah cheekho gay toh kon sunay ga baykar ka shor hungama :)
very positive I like that

look at karachi universities and see how some dumbass from interior sindh with 75% can get into dow medical while karachi kids with 87% cant get in due to quota and domicile crap
Did you graduate from karachi---how is that your problem????
you want screw people in canada---and in karachi too??

niether I nor my parents have lived illegally i any country. and assuming that someone's parents did get into a country illegally, does that mean that the chidren can not make up their own minds? do the crimes of the parents stay with all generations? :)
Its usualy not for the love of country ---its hate for people who make you report immmigrants
Kids of illigal immigrants, should have better under standing

if you read your history you would know that bengladesh offered them all bngladeshi citizenship, they want to come to Pakistan, something pakistan had agreed to but has not done. dont they teach history in peela school or nai roshni school.
hehehe good- one--but its too personal---
but the school I went too --we have bus boy in caffee like your self....... joking
help does not only come in the way of getting illegals to work as domestic workers and paying them peanuts, that is a bogus argument.

maybe because they did not know that when he got tired of them he called immigration on them :)

Stop assuming things-- ab gaeeb ka ilm bhi aa gia hy bhai ky pas??

oh thank you, my IQ was dropping just by reading your posts.

dont take it so personally, unless you yourself are an illegal bhagora, in which case I can understand why you have such strong feelings for illegals

Stop name calling -------how many time I have to say that.

My point is losen up your uptight Butt all pakistanis are brothers. Help them if you can.

Would you report your own brother if he was over staying????
or
Would you do that to a girl you love?????

Stop hating people ----I we still believe in God ---- Jab allah talah kisi ko paida kerta hy to us ka riziq bhi likh deta hy

yeeh larkion ki tarha tana mana to band ker do

I am sorry that you are so touchy, I always write it in jest :)

** very positive I like that**

Nawazish Karam Shukriya Meherbani

*Did you graduate from karachi---how is that your problem????
you want screw people in canada---and in karachi too?? *

No I did not, although I did attend Karachi University very briefly. If Karachi is not my problem, then by the same token Canada, US, Uk are nto your problem..right?

and yes I want to screw people ..well not men..everywhere, but its kinda not allowed by religion :D sigh

as far as people facing justice, and abiding by laws, yes I expect ppl to abide by laws wherever they may be.

*Its usualy not for the love of country ---its hate for people who make you report immmigrants *

as I noted, while someones motives may be suspect, but an illegal who got deported got what the illegal deserved.

Kids of illigal immigrants, should have better under standing

Understanding does not mean acceptance though.

*hehehe good- one--but its too personal---
but the school I went too --we have bus boy in caffee like your self....... joking

just thought some humor may be good especially as you did not indicate you understood the history behind the pakistani refugees in bangladesh.

Stop assuming things-- ab gaeeb ka ilm bhi aa gia hy bhai ky pas??

well obviously if they knew he was the one who got them kicked out of the country they would not be pals with him :) Unless they have a very big heart and can forgive him

Stop name calling -------how many time I have to say that.

My point is losen up your uptight Butt all pakistanis are brothers. Help them if you can.

hey I am all for a civilized discussion of the other side is doing the same, people cant get an attitude and expect to get nothing in return :)

sure, i agree, help them, but help them to do things in a legal manner, to do things right, not to help them break the law, commit crimes. and illegal stay is breaking the law. I see help more as providing advise so they become legal.

*Would you report your own brother if he was over staying???? *

My brother would not break the law. he was brought up with the right values and respect for laws. aif he neds help I would help him but in a legal manner.

and yes when my cousin wanted me to spnsor him for a visit visa to Uk with an express purpose of overstaying, I said no to him. he does not talk to me anymore but that is okay. I offered him info on immigration to canada and proper ways to go elsewhere, but I was not going to be a knowing part of someone breaking the law

Would you do that to a girl you love?????

I would expect someone I was going to get attached to, to not be a criminal.

*Stop hating people ----I we still believe in God ---- Jab allah talah kisi ko paida kerta hy to us ka riziq bhi likh deta hy *

I dont hate 'people' I am stating that there is nothing wrong with an illegal facing the law that he chose to break.

yes, Allah rizq deta hai, but one must still follow the laws. I mean can we use the same theory for a burgular.... his rizq came from your assets and property, does that make it right?

Stop snitching desis!

why is snitching the bad thing here

why is desis breaking laws not the bad thing :)

breaking the law??? Yeah right...

stop snitching on da hood, peeps!!!

how is someone staying 'illegally" not breaking the law.
illegal means against the law, and does not mean a sick bird.

White men came illegally in the country!!!

Stop snitching, you morons!!!

big deal, muslims came illegally in Pakistan...so what
to take illegal short cuts is bad nuff then to try and justify it is just rich

btw ...dude i dont know your real name and address, dont be scared.

hahaha…i think you do

Come one, it is not like snitiching will get you a ‘medal of honor’ or some money to get buy. Most of the authorities know who is legal and illegal, let them handle their bussiness.

Support da hood, ma peeps. :dhimpak:

actually no, most authorities do not know, they are ill equipped and when illegals commit fraud like use other ppls ids to get jobs etc then they authoritis are even further limited.

its not going to get anyone a medal of honor, sure,a nd no one needs to go and become some immigration vigilante. However if someone reports an illegal, then the illegal is just getting what he deserved.

Not really because the bussiness will hire more illegals to do their bussiness. You are blaming the victim here not the culprit.

How many of you the same people will stand up against the same big bussiness who hire these illegals, stop going to their stores and help their bussiness?

It is convinent that is why people do it, blame the victim.

I would not knowingly support a business that is knowingly hiring illegals.
and illegals are not victims, they were not brought to a country like slaves, they chose to break the law and enter the country. how are they victims?

knowingly is an excuse, every body knows who hire illegals to get their bussiness but nobody likes to kick on their stomach do they?

they are victims of circumstances, used in the slave law like disposable pop cans and bussiness do it for their amusement and money. Nobody gonna say it to them because they are strong.

no its not, there was just a case in US where there were illegals in a factory using stolen ids. how would one know.

they are victims of their own circumstances of situation they have put themselves into. they are crooks being abused by other crooks i.e. businesses who prey upon them.

but none of this changes the fact that they broke a law. Had they been legal immigrants like so many others, they would not open themselves to abuse by predators.

let that story unfold, than we will talk.

nobody put themselves in that situation to be abused by authorities.

they have not broken any law, if they have than the bussiness needs to be punished and I do not see you saying the same the things about the bussiness like Wal-Mart who do that on daily basis.

they have not broken any law

1- entering the country illegally or staying over the lega limit of their stay-

2- using fake or stolen ids to gain employment and/or

3- lying about their authorization to work

4- accepting payments under the table

hey atleast 4 laws broken.

You dont see me saying anything about big business because we have just introduced the point, sure, punish them to full extent of the law, fines hould be levied, and officers made personally respnsible for the hiring practice of their companies.

none of that however changes anything that I have said previously.

It does because if you punish the illegals for all those breaking the law and sending them home than close down the bussiness too for hiring those people. Why fine them only? People do not find illegals for working without permission, why do they get deported and these bussiness get small fine, under the table bribe and move on with their slavery.

Punish everyone than I am in otherwise, cut the crap about breaking the law.

you can argue about what the law prescribes then.
the law is that business will pay heavy fines
and that illegals will be deported, they however do have the option to petition on several grounds to be allowed to stay.

the illegals get deported because they are in the country illegally.

so go ahead, stand up for strciter penalties on the businesses that hire them, that is fine, but just because you dont agree with the type of fines businesses get, giving all illegals a carte blanche is not right.

You should send you resume to israel internal affairs.

Israelis exactly sound like you justifying there action againest poor palestinians.

I mean tosing around their own predefined terms and standards,

A plestinian==== “you are occupiyng our land”:bummer:

Israeli========= "acording to “difficult word” in year so and so "“even more difficult word” its was this and and according to “another term which only exist in israel”
its israel’s ----blah blah right to do this :rule:.

Poor palestininan=== but you are occupying our land:bummer:

israeli=== term term term then words inbetween