Those that are saying that illegal immigrants don't hurt anyone and should be left alone....what about those who are illegally here and taking jobs for which they have little official training etc....for example the illegal immigrant who was here and ran over and killed a child whilst driving without a licence etc...(In the Manchester area I think)
Also there are those who are here illegally, manage to get fake documents and end up being lorry drivers for example, they then over work and end up falling asleep at the wheel...there have been many cases of this.
In this way they are potentially hurting everyone..............
And..also, not all illegal immigrants are desi's (Indian/Pakistani) many are from eastern europe (countries not yet part of EU) and other countries eg Brazil etc
i have seen that happen before.a relative of mine in america got reported for living there illegally after he got into a fight with some pakistani guy.luckily he got married to his girl friend who was an american citizen before they could deport thim
Christofer Columbous got visa to enter America. Same is true for all the western countries who made most of the world their colonies through legal process. Examples are endless.
Laws are for poor and weak people. Rich people make the law to contain the poor people.
and Pakistan does not boot out illegal bangladeshis or even afghans when they are caught?
laws are laws..
if we are going to go to teh past to justify actiosn today, then why dont we go back to teh cavemen era :)
And Iraq had weapons of mass destruction and Iran is rogue state. The thing is when someone pretend to be more moral and talk about such stuff like human rights, laws etc etc,
IMO if people didn't disrespect immigration rules/laws (which to be honest ARE there for a reason) there wouldn't be so much discontent in the first place.
Also, in terms of illegal immigrants using every scam possible to gain entry to and remain in the UK - I'm sorry but that is not fair on those who are LEGALLY trying to get into the UK. We aren't just talking about overstayers here, there is also the issue of people who gain entry through using fraudulent paperwork!!!!
Agar itneh hushuyaar hai keh false papers wagerah banah sakhteh hain, toh phir apna dimak koy ache kaam mein lagayeh!!!
and Pakistan does not boot out illegal bangladeshis or even afghans when they are caught?
laws are laws..
if we are going to go to teh past to justify actiosn today, then why dont we go back to teh cavemen era :)
well is this is the case-- my uncle who lived in Karachi had Bangladeshi illegal immigrant worker.
When they got lazy my uncle let them go not called police on them.
==========================================================================
Pakistan had accommodated million of people from other countries.
Even when we our self are poor.
=========================================================================
we here are not talking about countries policy-- on humen level we should not screw a family or indiviual when its safe to do so by law.
THATS NOT OUR FREAKIN LEGACY. THATS BRITISH I DON'T CARE IDIOLOGY.
TO ALL confused Desi
Please answer
its allowed to drink in all you beloved country USA/BRIT/CANADA would you go ahead and and drink???????
IF drinking is wrong then WHY ?????????????
We already follow 2 disciplines here Islam and our society(USA/Brit).......please add third one humanity.
One time(shortly after 9/11) in Canada police were looking for the information about suspicious PAK/AFGHAN people in Canada
Would you call GOVT about all pkais and afghans you don't know personally????
It could also be said thatthose people illegally residing in ANY country are doing so out of pure desperate need - to try and make a life for themselves/family back home.....BUT it is infuriating when someone purposely "plays" the system to stay in a country ending up being illegal..............
And not to mention the scam marriages (which DO still happen) to get someone into the country!!!!
Unfortunately, the Iraq war has become a wild card. Its has become your justification to anything and everything that is illegal. You've turned a simple question into an anti-imperial rant, concocted with hints of a class struggle.
The fact of the matter is, these individuals are more than welcome to stay if they follow the proper, legal immigration avenues made available to them. Refugee being one. There is no doubt that the refugee board is fully capable of distinguishing legitimate cases and deporting bogus applicants.
Until they are brought in front of a tribunal, any state is free to deport them, and its citizens have an obligation to report them. To excuse them would delegitimize the existense of immigration laws, thus insulting the many families who have tried relentlessly to providing a legitimate livelihood for their children.
Regardless of your moral convictions, they would be deported once caught if they decide not to appeal. The fact they receive a hearing infront of a refugee tribunal means no innocent individual will be sent packing. The poor, weak, desperate person will be saved under the very laws you label biased in favor of rich white aristocrats. In reality, it will be the crook, dead beat, liar who will be deported.
One question if those people are so bad.
Did you or your other confused Desi go on hunger strike when USA or Canada give amnesty to those people???????
In other words they(Govt.) make you fool ---you go run around reporting poor people.
Doing your Faithful duty to your country.
AND ONE DAY A POLITICIAN WAKES UP FARTS TWICE SCRATCH HIS ASS AND SAY WHAT I AM GOING TO LET THOSE PEOPLE LIVE IN THE COUNTRY.
AAAAAAA HELLOOOOOOOOOO
EXCUSE ME SIR I AM A CONFUSED DESI/WANNA BE WESTERN (MY FATHER WAS ILLEGLE IMMIGRANT) I WAS TRYING TO SCREW THOSE POOR PEOPLE
some WHERE between your 2 fart you never bother thinking about me.... how I am going to respect those people now since they are equal citizens too.
Since I am only a little skinny ugly desi I have no other wayto distinguish my self from those poor desis.
well is this is the case-- my uncle who lived in Karachi had Bangladeshi illegal immigrant worker.When they got lazy my uncle let them go not called police on them.
well then he is a crook. as well since he hired illegal workers. again his motive ws wrong, but those ppl were in the country illegally. Reporting them out of spite dos not make him a good person, but i dont see anything wrong with a illegal person facing the law..no matter how they were caught.
there is a difference between immigrant, asylee/refugee and illegals. People entering Pakistan were refugees. Pretty much any civilized nation allows refugees. If you look at the number of Bosnians in st louis or somalians in minneapolis, or 'mohajirs' in canada you will realize that US and Canada etc open their doors to refugees. Lets not confuse the issue
*we here are not talking about countries policy-- on humen level we should not screw a family or indiviual when its safe to do so by law. *
and from a legal standpoint this family should not be in the country to begin with. on human level..letting illegals in with a free pass means that we are delaying the process for people who are trying to get in the legal way.
*THATS NOT OUR FREAKIN LEGACY. THATS BRITISH I DON'T CARE IDIOLOGY. *
caps key stuck?
our legady, our ideology? read about behari camps in bangladesh that we have left there since 1971 ... thats your legacy baby, thats your ideology..
you want to talk about the British I dont care ideology? know about immigration and worker laws in saudi arabia, or kuwait? and how they treat illegals there..
]TO ALL confused Desi
Please answer
while I am not confused I wills til answer this :)
its allowed to drink in all you beloved country USA/BRIT/CANADA would you go ahead and and drink???????
there is no law that one must drink.
against Islam.
We already follow 2 disciplines here Islam and our society(USA/Brit).......please add third one humanity.
Humanity is clearly shown by the number of refugees that are coming in this country.
Humanity is not in letting someonr who thinks he is above the law stay in a country where he is not allowed to stay.
]One time(shortly after 9/11) in Canada police were looking for the information about suspicious PAK/AFGHAN people in Canada
illogical question.
but if I knew of someone suspicious or overheard someone that was supicious or saw something suspicious...by all means I would call the authorities. I cant like just pick up the phonebook and start calling in everyone with the last name ali or something.
well is this is the case-- my uncle who lived in Karachi had Bangladeshi illegal immigrant worker.When they got lazy my uncle let them go not called police on them.
well then he is a crook. as well since he hired illegal workers. again his motive ws wrong, but those ppl were in the country illegally. Reporting them out of spite dos not make him a good person, but i dont see anything wrong with a illegal person facing the law..no matter how they were caught.
there is a difference between immigrant, asylee/refugee and illegals. People entering Pakistan were refugees. Pretty much any civilized nation allows refugees. If you look at the number of Bosnians in st louis or somalians in minneapolis, or 'mohajirs' in canada you will realize that US and Canada etc open their doors to refugees. Lets not confuse the issue
*we here are not talking about countries policy-- on humen level we should not screw a family or indiviual when its safe to do so by law. *
and from a legal standpoint this family should not be in the country to begin with. on human level..letting illegals in with a free pass means that we are delaying the process for people who are trying to get in the legal way.
*THATS NOT OUR FREAKIN LEGACY. THATS BRITISH I DON'T CARE IDIOLOGY. *
caps key stuck?
our legady, our ideology? read about behari camps in bangladesh that we have left there since 1971 ... thats your legacy baby, thats your ideology..
you want to talk about the British I dont care ideology? know about immigration and worker laws in saudi arabia, or kuwait? and how they treat illegals there..
]TO ALL confused Desi
Please answer
while I am not confused I wills til answer this :)
there is no law that one must drink.
against Islam.
Humanity is clearly shown by the number of refugees that are coming in this country.
Humanity is not in letting someonr who thinks he is above the law stay in a country where he is not allowed to stay.
]One time(shortly after 9/11) in Canada police were looking for the information about suspicious PAK/AFGHAN people in Canada
illogical question.
but if I knew of someone suspicious or overheard someone that was supicious or saw something suspicious...by all means I would call the authorities. I cant like just pick up the phonebook and start calling in everyone with the last name ali or something.
bhai mera sar dukh gia CHEKH CHEKH ky
Tum logon ky bhejy meen bat naheen ghusti.
Lets talk about pakistan hmmmmmm how about karachi
How about "MUHAJIR SHINDI BAHI BAHI NASWAR DHOTI KAHAN SY AAI"
sounds familear??????
i mean MQM had tons of reason to kill non MQM people.
My cousins were refused admission to collages because they were non mqms.
I mean that mentality is sick.
Let people live in freakin peace.
========================================================
I know my other desi half of there parents were illegal them self... now kids all of a sudden develop hatred for people who have over stayed???????
Bhari are living in a muslim country ok
A MUSLIM COUNTRY ---bangladesh is being shame less to send them to pakistan, ok OK
==========================================================
You called my uncle crook??????? by confused desi standard
Well according to the FOB standard he was helping those people... there must be some reason that bangladeshi use to send them letters from bangladesh --even when they were not employed by him.
But according to same FOB you know what you confused desi are????????????????????????
You don't want to know.
=========================================================
** The fact of the matter is, these individuals are more than welcome to stay if they follow the proper, legal immigration avenues made available to them.**