I don’t understand, what is the big deal with the money trail. If there is money trail on how Hussain gifted crores to his father. Why NS cannot provide money trail for how the money for flat purchase went abroad.
More so, if I am innocent, I will beat the hell out of Rehman Malik for falsely accusing me using Qazi family and also sue BBC for defamation in London court. With a single piece of evidence, Sharif family can earn 100s of millions in pounds on defamation case. Just one piece of evidence. Why they don’t produce that evidence? Imran Khan will be done in one day and so will be his politics. He will be remembered as power hungry person who went all out to destroy an innocent politician and his family.
The only difference is that ZAB was victim of conspiracy by a dictator supported by your leaders in toppling the legal elected government. Rest of the article is o.k.
desert_bird, I know you are a paid account from Maryam’s media cell. But remember we all have to answer Allah SWT and not Nawaz Sharif or any leader.
Everything we say in defence of these corruption are being written and recorded by Allah.
ye intehaari ghaatay ka soda hai ke hum jin ki wajah se apni aaqibat kharab karein woh tou Billions ki corruption kar ke palaces mein rahein, aur hum chand tako ki khatir phans jayein.
Smooth_guy we know you are paid member of Jahangeer Tareen’s media cell and remember Imran Khan amor Tareen is not going to get your affairs cleared in the Court of Allah..
Still there is time repent and stop promoting these looters!!! Namely Imran Khan and his Party..
o.k. Why your leaders were then bent on supporting this leach to topple the legally elected government? By same token then your leaders were responsible when Mush was selected by them and kicked out that government and awarded 25 years imprisonment to your top leader.
Oh sorry; he was idiot, corrupt to core, boot-licker and drunkyard…
Please fill in what ever is left…that was your leader…
And your new leader Asif Zardari is bigger looter than your old leader and BBz who still is confused about so many thing including his/her gender, whether he us zardari or bhutto…is no way lesser the two mentioned above..
Now is that enough or you want more because since your escape from The topic of suppressed sindhies…you are not worth a serious reply
Zardari, Benazir, are these links enough…
Munnay ab yeh na kehna kay zardari aur benazir aur zulfiqar bhutto corrupt nahu thay…sugar scam of bhutto era is well known..
The language is the same u understand, i admit i still cant compete with you since thats your mother-tongue and apart from this you dont get anything
And how shamelessly you ran away from that racist post of yours about suppressed sindhies, when you got reply…i guess that is a no go area for you…
Where did I promote Imran Khan or PTI here? The issue is anyone talking about corruption is labelled as PTI supporter. This is the mind set.
PMLN’s own senator has said that he cannot defend his party anymore after all that is open secret. He even gave example of British courts where rioters were sentenced based on CCTV footage within hours without any back n forth.
Here a reputable world wide organization provided Panama papers (that NS family has not denied, instead Hussain came on TV to accept it ‘Allah ke fazal se meri hamsheera own karti hain’), yet the justice is delayed with every cheap tactics possible.
Where did i supported PMLn, the issue is anyone not agreeing with IK is labelled as PMLN supporter…
PTI’s own MPA, Zia ullah Afridi is doing pressers agaisnt corruption of PTI, poor Judge was kicked out of party for pointing out gross misconduct and rigging party elections…
And top of everything, IK himself accepting that the zakat funds were used in buying property in Oman and he shall be returning the money soon..
Ever heard or Endowment funds? Its not IK, but SKMH board that invested endowment money in gulf.
It is very common in west for non profit and universities to have these kinds of funds and investments in properties.
And IF, there is a wrong doing, why not government takes action. It is government’s responsibility to implement law. They are corrupt themselves therefore they don’t want to go after others.
SKMH should be held accountable (along with IK) if there is any wrong doing in these investments according to the law.
The problem is there is no law broken here. Board approved investment in properties (as thousands of Pakistanis have invested in Dubai and Canadian real estate with registered companies there). It is unfortunate that the properties devalued with the crash (but has recovered since 2012). So if this is against the law, then it should be dealt accordingly.
But before going to a non profit hospital, the Billionaire PM should fulfill his promise to provide all the documents for the money trail. He is the ruler of the country, he should be the first one to clear himself. Instead he is trying to hide behind exemption that he himself once condemned in Gillani’s case. Do you have anything to say about it? Or your answer will again be IK this IK that? This is not fair.
Dear Defender of IK
The board rejected that particular deal and IK as a chairman over-ride the decision…and based on personal guarantee…IK made yhe decision…just search in these forums..you will get all the references needed…case is old and not being discussed any more doesnt mean that we forgot what happened there…
Now I know as a paid media cell operator it is your duty to protect him…tough job i guess