Re: REGARDING PANAMA: Qatari letter
Itna ghussa…
Now please tell, what are the salaries of board members and who are board members…and if 30% or certain % of collected donations goes to IK or not@!!
Tough job…
Itna ghussa…
Now please tell, what are the salaries of board members and who are board members…and if 30% or certain % of collected donations goes to IK or not@!!
Tough job…
Take him to court. I will be the first one to applaud to have justice applied to a top politician. Why this government is not doing its duty to implement law?
IK is doing what every Pakistan should be doing, asking PM to prove that money went abroad legally.
Why can’t PMLN pursue that case and put him behind bars or confiscate his Bani Gala house and other lands he owns.
Justice should be same for poor and rich according to hadith. So why not start with IK, NS and ZAR as they are the top leaders.
Start with IK. If evidence is there, and a law is broken, case can be decided within 2 weeks. Let suspend stay orders in SC for six months and get all these cases completed.
As for the IK paid allegation, I have been member for 14 years and dozens of Guppies know me personally (in person). I didn’t even know the details on 30% collections cut you mentioned, not that I believe it, but I don’t know much about matters that deep nor I follow. I want justice for people of Pakistan and all the clowns to be out of politics.
But the kind of information desert_bird posts here and some other people I have seen on other portals, it is clear that they belong to Mariyam’s media cell.
Lol
Because you say so certain people are paid member or maryam media cell…but same said about u, for same things u do…then it is all lies…
Now…once that Naeem ul Haq guy( who used to send dirty messages to Reham Khan) called Pervaiz Rasheed darbari of NS…it was hilarious because both have same job, i.e. defend their respective bosses without any logic…
This baseless thing take them to court!!!
None of the legislator ever came up with the reforms in legal system… none ever even raised a eyebrow in right forums, yes they make all the noises in jalsas and rally…but when it comes to walk the talk…none…zero…nothing…
Our justice system cannot prosecute such crimes and none is there doing anything to fix this…yes drama-queens like IK says alot but when it really matters…they just look to different direction…
Blame govt be it is zardari, ns or ik or army, this half justice system suits them…thats is why Tareen can get away with all financial crimes and this is because no one can arrest aleem khan the qabza mafia…both are well known atms of IK
Please tell me number of bills or reforms introduced by PTI in assemblies??? What they have done to increase the ratio of judges, their better training etc in KPK…
So yeah just like NS knew he would get clean chit from SC and used to say lets go to court…the paid members tareen’s media cell are saying take him to the court…
I know you are trolling here. All I said is that a lot of people on this forum know me in person and that I am not affiliated with PTI other than their stance over corruption. If they are corrupt themselves, they deserve to be brought to justice before anyone else.
I called desert_bird paid person is the way he started here on the forum from day one and the kind of information and pictures he gets of government personals and project details before they get into public domain is evident that he is some insider.
It is that simple, anyone can guess it.
If PTI MNAs not doing their job, people will punish them in 2018. Don’t worry about that.
If this is true that half justice is in their favor and they don’t want reform, then atleast support whoever is close to getting punishment. Just like Gillani had to go. NS and his family needs to provide evidence or bring money back in the country.
Same for Imran Khan, have him bring the money back from the property for SKMH and remove him and his sister from the board of directors. Enough of the elites getting away with these kinds of privileges. Kick them in the balls now, so nobody in the future can do these kinds of things without fear.
The only thing which hang Sharif family is the prove of ownership of those two companies, proves which shows that these companies belongs to them since 1993, once that his proved, NS will be history…
Had i not known IK, i could have lived with it that IK have this prove with him.. when he was bragging about proves and what not… and now you can see he couldn’t produce anything but bull crap and NS seems to be getting a clean chit and that is not because he is not guilty, it is because lack of enough evidence…
https://twitter.com/SZ_Investigativ/status/823395219647463424
I’m seeing another Jeddah coming..
Maryam Nawaz named in Panama Papers, German newspaper reaffirms - The Express Tribune
PM Nawaz is clear in Panama but his whole family involved
The businessman politician did the corruption as a family business .
[RIGHT]جرمن اخبار نے مریم نواز کا پاناما پیپر سے تعلق ظاہر کردیا
وزیراعظم نواز شریف کی صاحبزادی مریم نواز کے سامبا بینک کے کسٹمر ہونے کی دستاویزات منظر عام پر آگئیں۔[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDp6hnRPiSyMVHB&w=450&h=236&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F01%2F5885ce204ecc9.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=6&sw=500&sh=262&nc_hash=AQA7PgmKS4lpet0German daily highlights Maryam’s connection to Panama Papers
Süddeutsche Zeitung tweets documents showing Maryam Nawaz’s association with Minerva Financial Services Ltd.
Have anyone red the documents released!!!
What Samba Bank is saying? The Passport dates, what is being said!!
Please tell us… i cant read english ![]()
hehehe
Every Shareef is quite innocent , Yeh Panama walay kambakht jhoot boltay hain
[video]Siasat.Co on Reels
Signatures and attestations all over the documents uptil now.
This is amazing (on dheetaai) that all the different sources revealed these documents (ICIJ, BBC etc) are not in contradiction to the original FIA investigation findings done in 1998 in which the real JINN was captured. That is Qazi family in London which hosted Ishaaq Dar during his student days in UK in 70s was used to create accounts to send money from Pakistan to abroad without any hops in Middle East. That family is innocent and these accounts were created without their concents.
In contrast, the statements and claims of the entire Sharif family (NS, Hussain and Mariyam), along with Ch. Nisaar, Kh. Asif and Danial Aziz are contradictory to each other and do not add up. Let alone producing any documentation proof of purchases in 2001 or 2006 as they claimed, they have not proved yet, how the money actually got there in UK.
This alone would not only put the family members in jail and disqualify for office in Pakistan. But Hussain and Hassan can also be in trouble under British anti money laundering laws if an investigation is started by the government, based on the outcome of SC case.
^^^
Think all you want…but in court all you have to do is prove one thing, i.e. prove that these two companies were owned by sharif family…it is that simple…they( shareefs) are saying it is not and the IK and co saying it is..jist prove they are lying… which so far everyone has failed…
And what does new document tell us? That Maryam Nawaz had a passport, and her bank ( Samba Bank, a Saudi Bank, and if you recall, they were in exile and living in Saudi as Royal Guests) saying that she is their customer!!
Come on ICIJ needs to do better…this document proves nothing…nada…
And since when Maryam Nawaz was the focus, if iam not wrong here, she is not even MNA…she is a private citizen…and belongs to wealthy family…if according to Jahangeer Tareen he can be billionare in 20 years, then Sharif family is in business for three generation…
This new document combined by BBC document proves nothing…just read them out…dont listen to these 2 2 takay anchors…who have their own vested interest…
BTW…why this German Newspaper is releasing info in pieces, they may be holding back a very important information or a REAL prove…
Hurry up forward this to the lawyers of PTI…they dont have anything to present as evidence…help your party-mates…poor souls are wandering like headless chicken
Sir jee saboot hain tu baat karain…aur agr saboot hota tu Aitzaz Ahsen peechay na hatTa…
Read and enjoy. Mohtarma said on live TV she or her family doesn’t own any property.
Aitezaz Ahsan had political reasons for not accepting this case. According to him this case is pretty much done with the evidence available to the court.
Just wait and see. Both NS and his daughter will be disqualified for life inshaAllah.
Sir jee zara aap bhi paRh lain kay likha hay!!!