[thumb=F]2001zee000220610_3268830.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]2003zee000220610_8317650.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by risingsun: *
[thumb=F]2000rupa001020610_2021225.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]2001zee000220610_3268830.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=F]2003zee000220610_8317650.JPG[/thumb]
rising sun bhai, tum photographar ho kya.
dhadadhad photo pe photo post kiye ja rahi ho.
but i must that, i never saw the most of the photos you posted..
The pictures of Reema here don't do her justice..i have seen her look much better.
I'm sure if i took a couple of snaps of Ash with Govinda in stripy black and white lycra those who hadn't seen her would be at loss as to where the beauty is. Khair..
Personally Ash is more beautiful..shes perfect in more than one way.
Reema is agan very pretty and half the pics here lol lol lol i bet she'd die if she saw herself.
*Originally posted by Chandbeti: *
If u are not rude then who is? Do u always need to get nasty when something regarding India comes up?
Look I don't give a damn about Reema being a pakistani and Ash being Indian or anything. You must be really blind.. Can't u see the difference between the two? I am saying all this from the pics provided in this thread. If u still feel Reema is better.. I have to say u have a very bad taste besides your bad attitude. You are biased and thus you think everyone is.
Sharam aapko aani chahiye janab! Always bad mouthing people for no apparent reasons other than them being Indians or supportive of India or rational in their thinking.
Chandbeti,
Do you not realise that this isn't an issue of who is prettier? (After all Julia Roberts has publicly delcared that in her opinion Aish is the most beautiful woman in the world). It is just to spout anti-India sentiments that majority of these posts are made. All these comments calling Aish a whore are a disgrace to GS and to mods who keep quiet as long as the vicious comments are against India. This thread is strictly a non-issue as the beauty is in the eye of beholder. As far as I can see it is serving just to vent anti-India venom.
dude where the hell did u get those ugly pics of aish? plz tell me the website. i have this cousin, who is obsessed with her. and i can't wait to throw these in his face! he's gonna cry like a baby. if u have ne more plz post them, this is a great laugh.
Ash figure in Time’s list—
LONDON: Bollywood actress Aishwarya Rai figure in a list of the world’s 100 most powerful and influential people compiled by the Time magazine.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/623752.cms
Reema ka number kounsa hai ???
Jo bhi bawakoop indian reporter ne Reema ko Paki Ash karaar diya hai dhikkar hai uske deemaag par.Kahan Ash aur kahan Reema ?? Reema se lakh guna behtar deekhne wali hamare Tv serials me dikhtee hai.
I'm pretty sure the Indian media meant that Reema is the most beautiful lady in Pak like Ash is in India. Not that Reema is better..
Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
I'm pretty sure the Indian media meant that Reema is the most beautiful lady in Pak like Ash is in India. Not that Reema is better..
oh trust me she is way better and since when is ASH da most bautiful lady in India or Reema in Pakistan
Ashiwarya is regarded as the most beautiful woman in India ( or so i thought ) if not the world. That doesn’t mean she is the most beautiful but i guess the best known beauty. In them hundreds of millions of people there musssssssst be a more beautiful person, who’s to know?
Reemas pretty too. I personally prefer some other Paki actresses to her in the beauty stakes but i don’t know names.
Arvind, bura mat manao. I for one even as a Pakistani am proud of Ashiwarya and i do get genuinely happy for her success. I see her as not an Indian person but someone who is from my part of the world and yes we rock ![]()
^^ :k:
Well, if atal, and rai are included in Time's list, don't you think that signals something? I guess The u.s is pushing hard to get India into it's game against the muslim world. Obviously, their pushing their capitalistic ambitions to new heights!!
This to this???!! You don't grow a nose over the years!! Ok, so what, even michal jackson has some resemblance to his old pics. but somebody please connect the dotes!
[thumb=H]revamped20610_3976898.JPG[/thumb]
too much makeup in real life.
[thumb=H]craze005320610_7915555.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]craze000520610_7915555.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]craze002120610_8182620.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]nat20610_8182620.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]unsorted002920610_6533521.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]taalpremiere000620610_6533521.JPG[/thumb]
My God, she looks like a Masi here. (at cannes)
[thumb=H]cannes003520610_6533521.JPG[/thumb]
White makeup at cannes:
[thumb=H]cannes005220610_3841073.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]cannes008920610_3841073.JPG[/thumb]
*Originally posted by Arvind: *
(After all Julia Roberts has publicly delcared that in her opinion Aish is the most beautiful woman in the world).
Thats all you needed to say. You proved you are from India - pehley British key under, ab America key under.
Wasn't Reema a prostitute from Hera Mundi? I was told by this guy from Karachi about his rich friend and her etc. etc. Then later I heard that she is not and that she is from Australia or have family there etc. etc. I mean aren’t all these girls from the red light district of Lahore???? Or there are some girls from decent family now involved??? It's been a long time since I looked in to Pakistani movies..though i heard they are catching up with India..tech wise that is..one other thing was I never saw Pakistani TV drama girls make it in Pakistani movies because those girls were not the type that would work in movies.
*Originally posted by confettiguy: *
Thats all you needed to say. You proved you are from India - pehley British key under, ab America key under.
No bewakoof, pahle British ab Julia Roberts! (Khair, na Reema na Aish are going to seleep with me just for calling them pretty!)
*Originally posted by Femme Fatale: *
All of you are absurd :p
Absolutely right FF, yeh sab log Reema ki tarif kar rahe hain aur Aish ko
bura kah rahe hain jaise ki Reema unke sath sone wali hain! These guys are bewakoof.