Absolutely right FF, yeh sab log Reema ki tarif kar rahe hain aur Aish ko
bura kah rahe hain jaise ki Reema unke sath sone wali hain! These guys are bewakoof.
matlab doosri tarhan hai bhaiya sab ash ki tareef kar rahay hain baiwakoof
You people are all nuts. Reema has no class and is a rotten representation of Pakistan. She isn’t even on the same planet as Ash. Having said that, the girls who work in Pakistani drama serials would knock both Reema and Ash into a cocked hat.
Paki films are low budget and clown-ish. Thus the actors and actresses would be more at home in a circus IMO.
^ you are smokin crack Xtreme. Ash is out of this world. Those paki dramaqueens shouldn't even be allowed to be in her entourage, let alone be compared.
those girls are more like Raveena tandon or something..
Ash WAS out of this world. I saw her on telly recently at some award show and she’s wearing at least a kilo of extra flab. Sadly I don’t think even the Bolly make up wizards can work their magic on that so I think it’s time to bid farewell to the once beautiful Miss World
Do you not realise that this isn't an issue of who is prettier? (After all Julia Roberts has publicly delcared that in her opinion Aish is the most beautiful woman in the world). It is just to spout anti-India sentiments that majority of these posts are made. All these comments calling Aish a whore are a disgrace to GS and to mods who keep quiet as long as the vicious comments are against India. This thread is strictly a non-issue as the beauty is in the eye of beholder. As far as I can see it is serving just to vent anti-India venom.
Arvind,
Don't let the negativity get to you. The truth of the matter is that many of us suffer from severe inferiority complexes and find it necessary to hate with a passion anything that reminds us of our neighbors.
That being said I have to say that I do think Ash is the most beautiful girl I've ever seen. Her beaty seems unparralleled. However there are those times when she cakes on the makeup and it just makes me cringe.
As for Reema, there is no doubt she's beautiful but honestly I find her beauty pretty common. There isn't, in my eyes, anything about her that distinguishes her and makes her stand out.
That being said I have to say that I do think Ash is the most beautiful girl I've ever seen. Her beaty seems unparralleled. However there are those times when she cakes on the makeup and it just makes me cringe.
As for Reema, there is no doubt she's beautiful but honestly I find her beauty pretty common. There isn't, in my eyes, anything about her that distinguishes her and makes her stand out.
Dear larki,
As a red-blooded Indian I find both Aish and Reema very attractive. Comparing them and making derogatory remarks about Aish, as I have mentioned, is not about Aish and Reema (as if two beautiful women can be compared at all) but about criticising anything that comes from India. This fact has also been mentioned by others too.
I happened to catch the movie Josh on telly. It isn’t such an old movie, but it was sad to see the REAL Ash beauty and how it has deteriorated in a space of 4 yrs or so. She looks so ordinary and amma-like now. Man, give her a few more yrs and she’ll resemble Jayalalitha.
It was her affair with Salman that depressed her so much she lost it all. Her eyes have no life in them. Only consolation is that Salman also looks half gone.
[thumb=H]Untitled-3%20copy20610_6706133.JPG[/thumb]
I think she lied to the media about her 'blue eyes'.
[thumb=H]childhood001920610_4396407.JPG[/thumb]
[QUOTE] Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
I'm pretty sure the Indian media meant that Reema is the most beautiful lady in Pak like Ash is in India. Not that Reema is better..
I don't hold it against Reema just because she is a Pakistani, but I would like to! ;)