Real Masiah Hazrat Isa(A.S) VS mirza ghulam ahmed

re: Real Masiah Hazrat Isa(A.S) VS mirza ghulam ahmed

An Ally of Zionists

Zafarullah believed that the Zionist State of Israel is a ‘reality’ and has come into existence whether we recognize it or not. An interesting letter appeared in the Pakistan Times:
"In reply to a question in Karachi recently, Sir Muhammad Zafarullah Khan, Pakistan’s Foreign Minister, said that as a realist he had to accept the position that whatever one’s own stand in the matter, in actual fact the State of Israel had come into existence. This indicates that even Sir Muhammad Zafarullah is prepared to accept the logic of fait accompli. The Minister’s provision, whatever one’s own stand in the matter, could only thinly disguise this preparedness to wash off hands from any territory which may be forcibly snatched away from Muslims."117In the UN forums, Sir Zafarullah had a chance to discuss varied political issues with Israeli envoys. Zionists of India published a monthly journal Indian and Israel from Bombay. Its editor was F.W.Pollack and H.Eschablim worked as its Assistant Editor. Pollack was a good friend of Mahatma Gandhi. He was also the Trade Commissioner of Israel for India and South East Asia. The aim of the paper was to promote friendly relations between India and Israel. It published a photograph of Sir Zafarullah, Pakistan Foreign Minister with A.Aban, Isreal’s Permanent Representative at the UN. Zafarullah was seen chatting with him in friendly manner. The paper wrote the following lines under their photograph:
“Though diplomatic relations have not yet been established between Israel and Pakistan, the United Nations provide a welcome platform for diplomats of both countries to exchange views on Asian problems effecting both nations.”

mirza saw himself not only advising God but also as a massiha for jews too .

Bibi ji I already told u that u have to study more but in postive ways, I think if u can only use 1% of your brain in postive thinkings to explore the truth YOU dont paste above.. aqal na hou tou rent it out, suna hai ke ajkal karae pe bhi mil jati hai :D:

now read these following, its just very short, the details you can read in my nxt thread about Al Haj Sir Zarfullah Khan`s service for muslim world, I think u already read its first part … his services for Independence of Pakistan and after…

Muhammad Zafarullah Khan’s logical and forceful advocacy of the cause of the Arabs in particular, and his support to the aspirations of the subject nations of Africa and the Third World, in general, on the forum of the United Nations and outside it, won him universal appreciation and respect.
**1 **

The Statesman, Delhi, dated October 8, 1947, editorially observes:
“For the first time the voice of Pakistan was heard in the counsels of the United Nations on a burning topic of world-wide significance when leader of this country’s delegation, Chaudhry Zafarullah Khan, addressed the United Nations Palestine Committee at Lake Success on Tuesday. It was a telling speech which tore into shreds the specious pleas put forward by the advocates of the partition of Palestine. Chaudhry Zafarullah did not merely indulge in rhetoric when he described the partition plan as `physically and geographically a monstrosity’, he proceeded to prove this by unassailable arguments. Answering the contention that the migration of more Jews into Palestine should be permitted because the Jewish displaced persons desired to go to that country, Pakistan’s spokesman asked whether the Americans would consent to relax or abrogate their own immigration laws if displaced persons of various other nationalities desired to enter the United States and settle there? Would America, he further asked, agree to take in the five million displaced persons of the Punjab if they desired to leave the scene of their suffering and cross over to the United States. We have little doubt that the Arabs will rejoice to find the voice of Pakistan so powerfully raised in the United Nations in defence of their cause. The addition of the independent sovereign state of Pakistan to the comity of free Muslim peoples of the World is already beginning to have its effect on international affairs,” the paper concluded.
**2 **

The same paper in its issue, dated October 11, 1947, quotes “an Arab Spokesman” on Muhammad Zafarullah Khan’s speech before the Palestine Committee of United Nations General Assembly, on October 7, 1947, as saying:
“It was a most brilliant and exhaustive survey of the Arab case regarding Palestine that I have ever heard.”**3 **

In one of his letters in Urdu dated March 6, 1948, addressed to a Pakistani, Khawaja Hassan Nizami, the well-known Muslim divine of Delhi, in reference to the brilliant advocacy of the Palestine cause by Muhammad Zafarullah Khan at the United Nations, writes:
“The fact of the matter is that Chaudhry Zafarullah Khan has done a job for which 80 crore Muslims of the World owe him a debt of gratitude. I never hesitate to mention this fact to all, the intelligentsia and the common people alike. Even in my speeches at big public gatherings. I freely express this view.”**4 **

His Majesty King Faisal-al-Saud, who in his capacity as Foreign Minister of Saudia Arab headed the Saudi Arabian delegation to the United Nations, in a letter, dated May 5, 1948, to Muhammad Zafarullah Khan, thanked him `for your close co-operation and the noble stand which your Excellency has taken, not only during the meeting but since the question of Palestine has been put before the United Nations. Allow me to state that your high principles have created a desire on the part of all righteous persons to identify themselves with the efforts of your Excellency, not only on behalf of the Arabs, but Moslems all over the world as well’, the letter adds.

Truth is out there just u need to accept it, and I know sachai badi kadwai lagti hai, bring something more LIES we are here to bring u the truth.

Peace on u

lagta hai Aramis Sahiba game mien phir in ho gai hain....challien achi baat hai..break ke baad aai hain zara fresh hon gi...to jee Aramis sahiba kia baat karni thi aap ne?

BTw, when did Israel come into being? in 1948 but our mission was established 20+ years before there was Israel. Actually, we started sending missionaries there in 1924. So when there was no Israel, whose agents were we the Ahmadis?
Moreover, after creation of Israel, no new missions were established. These are tableeghi missions. try not to concoct stories of conspiracies.

You had enough of propaganda against ahmadis. Now behold the truth...

A well known and esteemed Iraqi journalist, ‘Ali al-Khayyat
Afandi, who published a respected newspaper called al-
Añ ba’, He writes:

These foreign governments are always trying to generate
hatred by creating slogans among Muslims that
create division. Certain sects rise to declare Ahmadis
infidels and to slate them. I have full knowledge that in reality, all such activity is being perpetrated by the
Colonial powers, because during the last Palestinian
war in 1948, the Colonial powers approached me to
see if I could be an instrument in this matter.
In those days, I was the editor of a satirical journal
that was critical of the government. At the time, a
responsible representative of some foreign government
residing in Baghdad invited me to a meeting. To
flatter me, he praised my satirical style and suggested
that I target the Qadiani Community in a hurtful
nature, because this Community was outside the pale
of Islam.
This was in 1948 when part of the Holy Land was cut
off and handed over to the Zionist government, and
the state of Israel was created. I believe that the measure
the diplomat took was in response to the two
tracts published by the Ahmadiyyah Muslim Jama‘at
during the year of the partition of Palestine. One of
the tracts was entitled The United Nations and the
Decision to Divide Palestine, in which the conspiracies
of the western Colonial powers and the Zionists,
regarding their plans to hand over the Palestinian
ports to the Jews, were disclosed. The second tract
published was entitled Al-Kufro Millatuñ Wahidah
(All Disbelievers Are in One Group), and it called
upon the Muslims to maintain complete unity and
accord. This is an incident that I personally experienced.
I am fully convinced that as long as Ahmadis
continue to promote unity amongst the Muslim
community—to facilitate the end of the Israeli state
created by Colonial powers—the Colonial powers
will leave no stone unturned in persuading certain
people and sects to continue spreading this kind of
hatred and condemnation of Ahmadis to prevent the
Muslims from being united. (al-Añ ba’, Baghdad,
September 21, 1954)

you resemble them alot. Shall I start with the physical aspect or with religious aspect?

The orthodox jew has the same beard as the orthodox muslim. The jew covers his head, the muslim, too. The orthodox jew believes the world was only created for jews. The orthodox Muslim believes this world was only created for muslims.

What did the Prophet Muhammad Mustafa (saw) say?

The jews had divided themselves in 72 groups. My Ummah will be divived in 73 groups. If a jew has committed adultery, the people of my Ummah will also commit adultery. They will be same like a pair of shoes.

The comparison goes on, but I think you should've been aware of the fact how much the muslim and the jew are the same.

Refrain from calling Chaudry Zafrullah Khan Sahib a Ally of the Zionists. He did such a great service that Pakistan could be found and was rising until your beloved mullah took over the power and forced Bhutto to declare the ahmadies kafir. Not the Muslim Ummah declared them Non-Muslim. It was Pakistan. Till the time they were declared Non-Muslim the Arabs had alot of respect for Ahmadies. Chaudry Zafrullah Khan received the Star of Jordania. Can you show any other Pakistani politican who has a star or a title or was President in Hague? You can't show anyone. And this does not happen by itself. It happens with Allah's will and grace.

Until the Pakistani Government refuses to show the so called "White Paper" we will not believe in any single word of you or your brothers in hatred. Let alone the "White Paper" I'm sure in my belief and no one can shake it except Allah.

Dude, Zafrullah was given this place becoz he was a nonmuslim.. Ofcourse a muslim coudn't get it even if he would be capable of it .. He is the same Zafrullah who refused to pray Nimaz-e-Janaza of Quaid-i-Azam.. And the one who lead nimaz-e-janaza of Quaid-i-Azam was ''Molana Shabbir Ahmed Usmani''.. Who?? a mullah according to your mantra..
west knows that qadiyanis are non-muslims, its you people who don't know about your faith and beliefs and evil books of mirza qadiani..

.. aqal na hou tou rent it out, suna hai ke ajkal karae pe bhi mil jati hai :D:

o ------------- aap ko personal experience hey probably. i did not know till u said it.

Mirza Qadiani admitted:

·*"I do not claim that I am the same Mahdi who will come according to (words of Hadith) 'from the son of Fatima and from my progeny' etc." *(Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya V, Roohani Khazain vol.21 p.356)

Joke of the Day. Dude you made my Day. :-)

Poor Qadianis, No Qadiani can defend his/her nation here. This is really sad.

I wish some Qadianis would come forward from Qadian and share about their experience being Qadiani.

TO chk references plz visit qadiyanis library in ALISLAM.org

Mirza Ghulam Qadiani, himself, in his early writings has written:

• "Telling a lie is not the lesser evil than to be an apostate." (Supplement Footnote of Tufa-Gaulroaya, P. 19; Arbain, No. 3, P. 24)
  • "If someone is proven a liar; he also becomes unreliable in other affairs." (Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 23, P. 231; Chashma-e-Mua'arfat, P. 222)

Now, let's look at a small sampling of the lies Mirza Ghulam forged against Allah(SWT), during his later years. Mirza fabricated these statements to impress ignorant people and trick them into accepting his blasphemous claims:

• "God, in the Holy Quran, has declared worshipping Jesus a great act of mischief. It is also foretold that the plague and earth-quakes, etc. will occur when worshipping of Jesus becomes rampant. God has clarified that in the last era, all the horrible incidents on the sky and earth will appear **only* due to one reason: that is worshipping of Jesus." (*Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 22, P. 498-499; Haqiqat-ul-Wahi, P. 64)

Does any Qadiani care to point out the verse in the holy Quran where this is mentioned?
- "Naturally, the prophecies of the Holy Quran and Hadith, in which it was revealed that the Promised Messiah will be prosecuted by the Muslim scholars, must come to pass. They will declare him an unbeliever."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol.17, P. 404; Arbaine, No. 3, P. 25)

Would any Qadiani like to tell us where in Quran this fact is disclosed?
- "The Quran mentions the names of three cities with great respect: Mecca, Medina, and Qadian."
(Roohany Khazaen, Vol. 3, P. 140, footnote; Footnote of Izala-ul-Autham, P. 34/77)

Has anyone seen a mention of the city of Qadian in the Holy Quran?

The other quotes can be answered by Ahmadi Muslim Bros and Sis.

About the above one. Be Honest, did you read the original or just copy paste from other websites? I would be interested in this.

Asnwer me, then I answer you :-)

no not read bcz this vol is not downloading i have gone to chk as many books of mirza as were available on thier site.
do not have any reason to doubt. but...if u can answer plz go ahead. i

Where is Jesus buried..according to "the mirza ghulam"

**Where did the founder of Qadianism claim Jesus(AS) is buried **

Gulailee (in Roohani Khazain vol.3 p.353-354) 

Syria (in Roohani Khazain vol.8 p.296-297) 

Al-Quds (in Roohani Khazain vol.8 p.299) 

Kashmire (in Roohani Khazain vol 18 p. 320)

u will notice syria and al quds are mentioned as burial place within 3 pages ...this book i was able to chk. 

his again is copy paste...i know all ahmadis are saying jesus is buried in kashmir... i was able to confirm the page where mirza has written he is buried in al quds.....
so now we know at least of 2 places jesus is buried acording to " mirza the "prophet"

here is the official reply by Jamaat Ahmadiyya.

And here is the book :slight_smile:

Download rk-3-8.pdf from Sendspace.com - send big files the easy way

I know where did you get this from. The infamous ‘alhafeez.org’. I am pretty sure you haven’t counterchecked the book yourself. It is fairly easy to do as it is available online. download the book and read the full answer.
Moreover, as many of you like to bring material from alhafeez.org, I would like you to go through Jammat-e-Ahmadiyya’s response to their allegations.
The book is ‘Shaitan Kay Chailay’ by Mr.Hadi Ali Ch.

Baaji abhi mene puraana khaata nahin khola aapke kaafi post esi hain jahan mene aapse reference maanaga to aap holiday pe chali gaieen...orr ye ooper waali allegations aapko pata hai mene reply kar deen hain to abb kyoon dubaara garha murda khod rahi hain...aapko post ke links chahyye to bataaien wo bhi dhoond deta hoon?

^ as i have written chk your own alislam library for reference.....
books name and pg no are given.

keep ur personal comments to ur self.

parliment and govt are corrupt . it has nothing to do with the Islam that is true. it still does not make mirza massih or mehdi.

i was trying to get u out of the hole that u were in on ur head.....

reference is given go chk it ur self if u have any aqal...its on ur precious alislam library site. if i can do it u can too...baray aqalmund bantey ho.