but truley do u think mirza did not write it…? its on ur web pg. chk kar lo.
re: Real Masiah Hazrat Isa(A.S) VS mirza ghulam ahmed
MIRZA also believed all his "kashafs" to be true. a reality.
i was trying to get u out of the hole that u were in on ur head.....
reference is given go chk it ur self if u have any aqal...its on ur precious alislam library site. if i can do it u can too...baray aqalmund bantey ho.
Baaji I meant give an image reference of whole page...
MIRZA also believed all his "kashafs" to be true. a reality.
Reference?
Poor Qadianis, No Qadiani can defend his/her nation here. This is really sad.
I wish some Qadianis would come forward from Qadian and share about their experience being Qadiani.
Ouija, you are funny man. You know very well what Mirza called himself to fulfill the prophecy as being a Prophet under the method of numerology. For him to claim that self purposed prophecy his name’s total has to be 1300 according to this idiot of Qadian. Therefore, he so proudly called himself “Mirza Ghulam (-e-) Ahmed Qadiani”. Remove Qadian from his name and he wouldn’t be a prophet according to his own claims. He also said there is no one named “Mirza Ghulam (-e-) Ahmed Qadiani” in the world. There were plenty of Ghulam-e- Ahmed’s in India in his times, but no “Mirza Ghulam (-e-) Ahmed Qadiani” Curse your Mirza to make you a Qadiani, you the followers of Mirza.
Ouija you like it or not you are a Qadiani. Hiding your face under the covers doesn’t hide away the facts, in the words of your own Dabba Pir you are a Qadiani.
Ouija, Aramis is asking you some questions. But I know these Questions had been asked from you time and time again over the years, but you wouldn’t answer them. We both know you don’t have any answers.
I ignore your comments and you leaving the short cuts to the video. Ouija you know better, these stupid videos are useless. You know your prince Sarmad, the coward, keeps running away from me. He has produced plenty of useless videos, but he knows when facing me no video of his would be any help. Any Tom, Dick and Harry can produce videos on you tube. But facing someone with knowledge who can take you to the task and expose your material with proofs is completely different cattle of fish.
Ouija, I know you better to take you seriously. I know your caliber and your intelligence level.
Now Aramis ask you the question about Qadian mentioned in the Holy Quran, you have been running away from these kinds of questions for months/years on your forums. Why don’t you try to mention Rabwah in the Holy Quran? Give your answer so I can produce the answer given to you in the other forum. We will see if you going to own up to the word Rabwah in the Quran or not?
Stop playing childish games, Mirza Kazzab has written numerous lies against Quran; everything has been exposed for years by us Muslims. Qadiani like you keep hiding your faces in shame, but you never would be able to produce any evidence to clear Mirza from his lies.
I also happen to know that you have no shame; therefore, I do not worry about shaming you. You people have absolutely no integrity, no honesty, no answers. This says all about your hallow claims of being “true Muslims”. Mirza kazzab was a non-believer without shadow of any doubt. The one who believes on Allah SWT or God if you want English version, never associate white lies to Allah SWT and the Holy Quran.
Your Mirza was in the habit of doing so; he knew very well he is a non-believer. No wonder he used to curse anyone who pointed out to him his kuffar. You do exactly the same, following Sunnah of your Mirza Kazzab and your Ka-Lips (Kaffir lips), to declare us Muslims as Kaffirs, because we don’t buy the lies of Mirza.
I am going to combined the credibility of Zafrullah “the crook” with the explanation i.e. Taweels given by Mirza and your cult’s official explanations for the mention of Qadian in the Holy Quran.
In the foreword of English Tadkirah, Zafrullah “the crook” writes;
“This volume presents an English rendering of the dreams, vision and verbal revelations vouchsafed to Hadrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmed the Promised Messiah and Mahdi, over a period of more than 30 years.”
He further writes;
“The grant of revelation is a pure bounty of God. It is not the choice of a recipient however righteous and exalted he might be. There is a widespread notion in the west that revelation is an upsurge of the mind of a righteous human being. The Quran rejects that notion. For instance, it says of the Holy Prophet. He does not speak out of his own desire; the Quran is pure revelation sent down to him. (53:4-5)
At another place it is said: His are the most exalted attributes. He is the Lord of the throne. He causes His Word to descend on whomsoever of His servants He pleases that He may warn people of the Day of Meeting. (40:16)
Zafrullah “the crooks” says categorically
1- Tadkirah is rendering of dreams, vision and verbal revelations vouchsafed to Mirza. Kashaf is usually described by Mirza himself to be visions he received. Therefore, according to Zafrullah “the crook” this Kashaf of Mirza is revelations vouchsafed to him.
2- He further clarify to his Western audience, the real targeted audience for English tadkirah, that the revelations Mirza received is not the upsurge of Mirza’s mind. But actual revelations received from God (allegedly).
3- Zafrullah “the crook” then give two examples from the Holy Quran to allege that like Prophet SAW Mirza Kazzab received revelations (nauzobillah).
I have already exposed Zafrullah “the crook” in my articles. He deliberately ignored the lies and fraud of Mirza for alleged revelations he says he received as prophecies. No person with integrity and honesty could ignore such clear cut evidence of fraud and lies in scholarly work. It is given norm to analyses the evidence before making your comments or translations of the material.
I have said repeatedly any one from the family of Zafrullah “the crook” can take me to the Courts for slander, if they ever so wish. Fact of the matter is Zafrullah the Crook knew Mirza is a liar and a fraudster, but he still wrote this foreword, deliberately lying to his Western Audience who is incapable to read the Urdu books of Mirza where evidence of the dates is given. Therefore, Zafrullah “the crook” was involved in making Mirza look credible, when the actual evidence clearly shows the frauds of Mirza.
People like Zafrullah are known as shameless liars and crooks in the west, who deliberately ignore evidence and produce and portray something false as true, when they very well know it to be false.
To cut it short, in the words of Zafrullah “the crook” Kashaf’s of Mirza are revelations from God, in similar fashion like that of Prophet Muhammad SAW.
Therefore, Qadianis have to show us the word “Qadian” in the Quran. Or accept that the Kashaf’s of Mirza were not from Allah SWT or God in English but from Satan. You should remember what Zafrullah wrote.
You Qadianis are stuck with your own cleverness. Liars always get caught from the evidence displayed in their own words.
To quote Kashaf’s of others is a deliberate ploy by these Qadianis to divert attention from Mirza. Fact of the matter is none of the people quoted, claimed Prophet Hood like Mirza. Nor they claimed that their kashafs and dreams are equal to the revelations in the Holy Quran.
My Questions, if these revelations were not from God, which surely they were not because they are so demonstratively false. Then from where Mirza received these revelations? Only possibility is theses are satanic dreams Mirza had. Satan was always on his mind as “Yalesh”.
Simple test for Qadianis, tell us are these revelations received by Mirza or not? If they are then why are they false? What is the source of these revelations?
Let see clever cookies how you can absolve Mirza and people like Zafrullah from their lies.
now the qadiyan was seen in dream....hmmm. and mirza believed his dreams to be true i have read. of course self acclaimed prophet mirza sahib cannot have false, shaitani dreams now. so a dream is either true or shaitani. if its true then plz show us where is qadian mentioned in quran. and if its false or JUST a dream then how can it be worth mentioning by a prophet. does a prophet not know that every thing he does says and acts can be believed to be a fact.??????????? same is true for his dream or ilham where he is dictating to Allah and where he himself has become God.....
if he was a prophet then his dream cannot be shaitani or false....did any other Prophet had such dream? (like u guys say where is the sunnah abt such and such thing)
OR
he was not a prophet but a wanna be. wanna be a prophet , wanna be a god, wanna be a women(he was maryam for 10 month )
Baaji I meant give an image reference of whole page...
sorry u will have to go chk in your holy books by mirza...i am not going to bother with it. its there i chked before posting.
inki Startegy patta kiya hai? Inki yeh strategy hai ke poori baat naheen batani. Or joot ka dushman sachai hai. Or yeh sachai hai. Problem yeh hai ke log is video ko naheen dekhein ge isliye ke wo sachai se darr te hai!
Mirza claimed ISA as has died in Kashmir at the age of 120/125. He AS is not coming back
did u see my post on previous page apparently jesus is buried in 3/4 places.
inki Startegy patta kiya hai? Inki yeh strategy hai ke poori baat naheen batani
chalo mirza ki baat na batai tou kia hua,,,u ppl qoute quranic verses out of context all the time trying to prove that Hazrat isa is dead. but no dont say anything to pOOOOOOOr qadianis yeh tou dunia kay sataey huey hain. mazloom.
Here I got something special for you Ladies & Gents!
I selected a few sects of Islam and wanted to show how much they are in the pale of Islam.
- **Jahiziayh
Followers of 'Amr ibn-Bahr al-Jahiz. They believe that Allah is able to create a thing but unable to annihilate it.**
- **Ibriyah
They believe that Holy Prophet (pbuh) was a wise man but not a prophet.**
- Muhkamiyah
They believe that God has no control over His creations.
- Younasiyah
Followers of Younas ibn-'Abd-al-Rahman al-Kummi. They believe that Allah is borne by bearers of His Throne, though He is stronger than they.
I hope you like it!
if you want more, don't shy away. I will give you more information
That should be fine for now.
Aramis:
If you and cranky skunky don't watch the video then don't come to me and talk nonsense. I know you haven't watched the video. Proof has been given. That should be enough now because there is nothing more to discuss. I'm trying to catch my sense and respond in a polite manner. Let me ask you one thing. Why is your tongue twisted since I gave you an correct answer to your allegation that jews and muslims don't resemble each other? Why are you and cranky skunky asking the same questions over and over again?
cranky skunky:
Why do you put 'the crook' when you mention Chaudry Zafrullah. Is that jealousy that you haven't become Foreign Minister (what a luck, he'd talk about Ahmadies 24/7 and who knows maybe would pay the Queen to slaughter Ahmadies) or President of the United Nations or President in Hague? Or is this what Islam teaches you or your Prophet Muhammad Mustafa (saw) has taught? Did he say Abu 'the crook' Jahal. Or did he say the Jews 'the crooks' or the Christians 'the crooks' no matter what they did? Did someone stole your property, threatened your life that you had to become crankthatskunk? What Islam are you following? It's enough now. Your twisting strategy doesn't work. It is sad to see that you seem have to no life and spread hatred. Did you receive an blogged Ilham from God in which you got the truth told? You raised a banner saying *"My brothers and sister, here is the truth. Watch my video" *
We are Muslims and stay as long as we do good deeds, pray five times, recite the Qur'an and unite mankind not like your imaginary bloody Jesus who will allegedly kill the swine [disbeliever] and break the cross [belief of Christianity]. Shariat-e-Muhammad (saw) does not call to Allah with the sword. You and million wannabe Muslims give the West every right to say **"That yes, Islam is an barbaric religion and was spread with the sword". **You make my mind sick with your Ideology or shall I say the lowest crap I ever read? I have enough of your crap. You are not Allah who can see in our heart or in any other heart and tell what belief we or these people have. I warn and ask you to refrain because Allah gives people like you time and catches them then and it will take your pants off. You will ask yourself what happened to me. Don't tell us that Muhammad Mustafa (saw) killed the disbeliever. If he had there were no jews and christians today. He could've done that easily. You know and I know. There is no compulsory in belief. You claim to know the Qur'an very well then you should also know about this verse. There is no way out for you. Let the people believe what they believe.
here is answers of Bigboi bro…
CHALO MIRZA KI BAAT NA BATAI TOU KIYA HUA…mullah ki bat bata di thi ![]()
she admit that SHE WAS NOT AWARE OF FACT… she just paste the alligation without any self study… and she admit one more thing that they are ZALIM and satane wale LOL…
Oh yeah dont take CRACK seriously, he just back from hospital on a temporary relief.. usko bhool jane ki shadeed bemari hai.. dua karen dawa ka faida nahi hai :aq:
a piece of advice, cut 2:
leave them alone in their belief. We could have a discussion if the intentions were pure and sincere and in a boundary of respect and tolerance. There is no sense to discuss 1000 of threads here in the R&S Subforum at all. My advice would be if we open an Ahmadi Social Group where we provide knowledge seeking people with alislam.org or our own knowledge if we have it.
i did study and pasted only after i read and found it to be true. since you have never studied the lies of ur peer its not others fault
boo hooo cry babaies these ahmadis…continue.
respect? u know this word.???
u can point fingure at all of molvis or mullas..let us remember no one is claiming to be a prophet. mirza claimed he was prophet ok. lets talk abt his morals values and filthy tongue. he was supposed to be prophet , molvi ka kia hey wo to gunahgar insaan hey. koi nabi tou nahin.
mirza twisted Qurans translations..he made up lies abt isa…he disrespects Prophet Mohammad:saw2: …he rejects hadith…and he said he was prophet . he is on trial …not molvi ,mullah or me.
your mirza left u to explain his dreams ilhams and fantasies.
u are true follower of mirza bigboi. your tongure is as dirty as mirza’s if not more.
and no Islam of My Rasool
was not spread by sword .u also take same drug that mirza used? hallucinogens???
u talk bad u will get the same.
feeling is mutual …
[note]This thread has served its purpose [/note]