re: Real Masiah Hazrat Isa(A.S) VS mirza ghulam ahmed
aramis:
Israeli are the best friends of the muslims. Don't you know that? They don't differ much. What happened to Isa (as) had to happen to Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as). Agents of Israel are the muslims sitting in their Kingdoms of Arabia.
really!!!!...israelis are best friends of muslims? may be they are best friends of ahmdi religion who also call them selves muslim...( like hypocrites used to)....THE Quran says
O ye who believe! take not the Jews and the Christians for your friends and protectors: They are but friends and protectors to each other. And he amongst you that turns to them (for friendship) is of them. Verily Allah guideth not a people unjust. (Quran 5:51)
then u say agents of israel are saudis???so is that not a gud thing according to u?? cuz poor jews are so much like poor ahmdis ...and saudis are on ur side too now.??
but u cannot change the fact that Allah has stated in Quran.
before taking SUCH a huge step you should’ve cleared out for yourself in which context this surat was revealed. What a contradciting God we have who says at one time to call out for tabligh and in the next page he says kill them.
Allah mentions in these surat christians and jews who fight Islam, not the people who want to embrace Islam, but are Christians or Jews. You seem to have a very limited understanding of your own faith.
Please study the Qur’an and especially LOGIC and HISTORY so your senses start making sense.
Thank you very much!
did you smoke super skunk with "crankthatskunk", because I don’t get what you sayin’…I advise you to stop smoking skunk! as I said you will make sense then!
see the link above and judge for yourself about the “authority” of “crankthatskunk”
smoked too much skunk and now the mind is spinning against Mirza Ghulam Ahmad!
O you who believe! take not for friends and protectors those who take your religion for a mockery or sport,- whether among those who received the Scripture before you, or among those who reject Faith; but remain conscious of God, if you are (truly) believers.* (Quran 5:57)*
so you fell in your own snare? How easy you made it for me I did not expect that in that way.
don't take friends and protectors who take your religion for a mockery or sport
Allah mentions in these surat christians and jews who fight Islam, not the people who want to embrace Islam, but are Christians or Jews. You seem to have a very limited understanding of your own faith.
this was my reply
please do not reply to me in future as long as you are unsure about your own beliefs or don't know what you follow.
your language is not fine, doesn't suit you. Shows US ALL what you follow. The Shai'tan. Who comes like a thief to you and tells you to call believers hypocrites.
go and talk to a wall.
P.S.
yes, they are embracing Islam. The Oil of the Arabs!
Phir America ko kiyon Aba banaya hua hai including Saudi Arabia ap logon ne
jis ka khas shafqat ka hath Israiel pe hai.. even in Pakistan this slogan is famous America ki Najeaz Olad Israiel :aq:
apko tou kha ke dikar bhi nahi ata hoga LOL itne maqrooz hain ap JEWS ke :aq: munafiq kon ? bibi u better learn more other wise I already suggest u a thing, may I remind u
i never said i agree with govt to be a slave of america. when i become president of pakistan second thing i will do is DISOBEY america. what my religion is is what RASOOL ALLAH taught. not what is practised by saudi govt or pakistni govt. ok.
in europe or anywhere else, we have got no 'friends'. We built mosques around the world and people in those countries let us do that because they respect the freedom of practicing any religion, Heck, if it was up to you, you would have not let anyone agreeing with you to live peacefully.
PS: we do not consider him anyones reincarnation. Get your facts right aramis or quit participating in the debate. Dont keep on bringing Israel in the debate. Heck, if you're comparing Jews with us, then know that for sure that we do not in anyway resemble them, but its you who do. ( waiting for the Messiah just as Jews have been waiting for Messiah ).
ok
Israeli are the best friends of the muslims. Don't you know that? They don't differ much. What happened to Isa (as) had to happen to Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as).
if you're comparing Jews with us, then know that for sure that we do not in anyway resemble them,
"*Israeli are the best friends of the muslims. Don't you know that? They don't differ much. What happened to Isa (as) had to happen to Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as). Agents of Israel are the muslims sitting in their Kingdoms of Arabia. *"
Miss aramis,
If you read the above statement carefully, you should know what bigboi was saying. he could have ended this argument by explaining his sentence but..
Anyways, here he is saying that
Israelis are best friends of Muslims (orthodox ones. Mainly the arab monarchs). Israelis and these muslims are not much different.
He is comparing orthodox muslims with Jews. This explanation is quite evident from the last sentence i.e., "Agents of Israel are the muslims sitting in their Kingdoms of Arabia*."*
Miss aramis took this sentence in entirely different manner [the twist was at 180 degress :)] and blew it out of proportions as per her already existing POV.
*Kababeer, a small town on Mount Karmel in Haifa, Occupied Palestine in Israel, is the center of Ahmadiyya activities inside Israel. Established in 1928, 99% of the residents of this town belong to Ahmadiyya creed, whose ancestor, Mr. Abdul Qadir Odeh, was the first Palestinian to embrace Ahmadiyyat at the hand of an Ahmadiyya Missionary from India, Jalaluddin Shams, under the false impression that Mirza Ghulam is a reformer and a Mujaddid in Islam. Little did he know at the time that this reformer in Islam, had later claimed to have become a Promised Messiah and Prophet in his own right. Some 2000 members of this community belong to more or less to the same family. In recent years the numbers have been dwindling and currently they are estimated to be only around 850 Qadianis in Palestine. *
Qadiani Community occupies a special place in the Israeli/Western clandestine world. They have played a significant role as spies during and the 1st and 2nd world wars in the Middle Eastern Region.
oh teri.....kitney chalaak ho tum
and i am still sure that you and israelis are best friends as in cohoots. israel may be controlling arabs right now but soon soon things will change. InshAllah.
It may be recalled that Qadianis had since long been involved in a propaganda campaign against the Saudi Government because King Saud did not allow his son (King) Faisal (shaheed) to inaugurate London ‘Mosque.’ The Saudi Government always kept a close watch on Qadiani activities and checked their clandestine operations. Mirza Mahmud sent Daming Dato, a Qadiani agent of Padang (Sumatra) to Mecca along with Molvi Rhamat Ali Qadiani on a political mission in 1929. They were arrested on the charge of spreading heretic beliefs and working against the integrity of the Kingdom. The Saudi government became more vigilant after that incident.