Real Masiah Hazrat Isa(A.S) VS mirza ghulam ahmed

o uncle keri Muslim Ummah?...only Pakistani corrupt Parliament...ok...I challenge you to ask Goverment to Publish the transcript of the Parliament Proceedings...abhi tumhaara khaata saaf ho jaaye ga.

LOL

I was trying to not jump in

becoz that guy alrady said all Ahamdies ATTCAK me at once :aq:

1. I myself realy dont wana be 3rd calss humen being like him

2. I respect the rules of GS

3. The Ummah he talking about most of them was against independence of Pakistan. They called Jinnah KAFRE AZAM, and Pakistan PALDISTAN

4. his so called Ummah only work in Pakistan LOL… all other muslim countries are doesnt HAVE AALIMS LOL…

5. There is only Aalims and muslim living in Pakistan LOL… Aalim aur wo bhi jin se SHAR SHURU OR KHARTAM HOTA HAI LOL ( actually mater of crying )
    and funny thing is that THEY KNOW IT LOL… and COOLGUY even dont beleive on GEO MUSLIM ALIM LOL, may be he is not a SUNNI AALIM LOL, or may be THE TRUTH WAS SO HARD TO ACCEPT LOL ( may be u note he is not talking more about FITNA E DAJJAL LOL

6. And the Polticians of that SO CALLED ASSEMBLY was all THUGS, ZANI
    and BADLY CORRUPT, as by ZIA

7. I am assuring you that COOL GUY never ever read Hazrat` books even few pages, and funny thing LOL LOL he is keepting telling us READ THOSE BOOKS, I read it too many times bro. same book even few time :aq:

now I am requesting you KOOL GUY, Open your eyes and if your eyes are bad ues some optical glasses, you can find a FLOOD of LOVE by Hazarat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Sahib writing, for Allah Tallah and Hazarat Mohammad PBUH for Islam…

1. You and your generations dies but the Mehdi and Isa u waiting for not come, becoz He is alrady come, The 14th Centurey is over BROTHER, how long u more waite, 15th Centuery ?? 16th?? 17th?? WAKE UP.

2. Toba Isteghfar karo bhai, aap logon ne Khudaiyat ko apne hathon main le lia hai, Ahmadiyon ki masajid se Kalima mitane walon ko tou Allah Talla hi pakde ga INSHALLAH, lekin ek cheez main apko bata doon COOL GUY

Kalima Taiyaba LA ILLAH ILLALAH MOHAMMAD RASOOL ULLAH hamare dilon main, hamare ang ang main istrah basa hua ke AGAL TUM HAMARA DIL BHI CHEER KE DEHKO tou wo yehi kahe ga Allah ke siwa koi mabood nahi aur Hazarat Mohhamd SAW His Prophet…

1. And COOLGUY, I know u are a sunni muslim, and if Fourm rules allowed me I HAVE A MIRROR for you, in which u can see the face present by your other UMMAH`s Aalim about your sect… open your eyes and u can see in which world of UMMAH, ULMA you are living…

brother d tox ed might be u remembered I lagugh once ,and I told u I let u know why I laugh… becoz they are not matched for a serious debate…
pray for them as we guided by Hazrat Masiah Maud RaziAllahTallah and Khilafat TUM DUA HI KARO YE DUA HI THI… JIS NE TODA THA SAR KIBRE NAMROOD KA…

My dear, i did not want to answer your comments before becoz there was no sane thing comming out of it, i ignored you becoz you don’t have anything except lies, becoz its the agenda of your jamaat to lie and lie and lie, and twist the facts, translate The Holy Quran according to your desires and you are trying your best to make a place for Mirza sahib, but it doesn’t matter .. keep trying…
Now let me tell you some harsh facts..
you talk about Quaid-i-Azam, On Quaid-i-Azam’s own orders before his death, his nimaaz-e-janaza was lead by Molana Shabbir Ahmed Usmani.. Understand??
And your ‘‘Londa’’ Zafarullah who was a qadiyani, refused to say nimaz-e-janaza of Quaid-i-Azam becoz he was qadiyani, and he considered Quaid-i-Azam as non-muslim.. let me tell you facts kid..
Allama Iqbal reffered to Mirza qadiani is his last poem ‘‘Iblees ki Majlis’’ ..
You say you are friend to muslims??? What a big joke this is.. Let me tell you, Qadiyanis have a city in ‘‘Israel’’.. which is the biggest enemy of muslims..Why would he give you place to live in israel??? Why?? Becoz maybe you dont know, but Israel knows that you people are anti islam, and he can use you against islam.. Thats why kid.. here you go check this out sweety
Kababir - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

What are you talkiing about.. you love Islam?? Shame on you.. you enemy of islam.. and a friend of the worst enemies of islam.. Shame on you and shame on your jamaat.. Why Israel is so much in love with qadiyanis?? Police is doing absolutely right, You are declared non-muslims, and you have no right to use Kalima, or any islamic symbols on your prayer places… Pakistan did a historic decision declaring your jamaat as non-muslim, Even Malaysia has declared you non-muslims… If you say this is mullah’s role, then who asked South Africa to declare you as non-muslim?? Just shut your mouth and face the facts kid..

Bhaijaan there is no muslim in the world who considers qadianis muslims, if there is any plz tell me.

As for Pakistani parliament i think thats an aberration, religious beleifs need not be defined in constitution, but, even before the declaration og Pakistani parliament qadianis were considered non-muslims.

O mere bholay dost.. parliament ne jo bhi kia.. wo agar na bhi karti to kya farq parr jana tha?? Kya tum logon ke belief pe relegion pe koi farq aa jata us se??

Wow, really? A whole city to themselves in Israel? Let’s ignore for the moment such basic principle as a proof or evidence supporting your accusation. My question to you is this: what about the millions of other Muslims/Arabs living in Israel? When are you going to open a tirade against them for being enemies of Islam too?

MashAllah. This only shows the love for Islam. They want to convey Islam’s message to whom you call the enemies of Islam too.

when Isa (AS) will come, Muslims who will NOT believe him will at that time be also a 'muslim ummah'. Because whoever will start believing in him will be considered non-muslim.

So really, if you think about it .. this Muslim Ummah that you and coolguylin keep talking about will always be there, who will be declaring anyone not agreeing with their beliefs as 'non-muslims'

YOU are not the one to decide that, Its bound to happen, and it WILL happen..

Please name one city where muslim arabs (not qadiyani) live inside israel, Except Palistine, (Gaza & West bank).. And by the way, my question was different, if you use your mind a bit and get what i said..

You seem to be living in a shell oblivious of the realities around you.
You asked for one city in Israel where muslims lives. Here we go,

‘Nazareth’,
the home town of prophet Jesus(as).
“Nazareth is a mixed city of Muslims and Christians and the largest Arab city in Israel” (wikipedia)

You need more?
Umm al-Fahm
“Umm al-Fahm is the largest Muslim city in Israel” (wikipedia)

for information on more cities, you can read
Arab citizens of Israel - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
and
List of Arab localities in Israel - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Bhai mere, read the article you referred to. 'Kababir is not a city, it is a neighborhood within a city Haifa.
2nd link was for a mosque. Is it a matter of disgust for you that we have built a mosque in Israel?
BTW, we are the ones who built first mosque in spain [after ‘spanish Inquisition’]
Basharat Mosque - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Open your eyes bro.

Then stop blaming Pakistani parliament, they did not do anything new.

The same goes to you, anyone not agreeing with you, you consider him non-muslim. There are many people who have claimed to be Mahdi or messenger, it does not mean, they shud be recognized as muslims.

you said "they did no do anything new" while your 'Ullamas' call it unprecedented 'ijma-e-ummat' i.e., muslims from various sects, school of thoughts [save ahmadiyya muslims] declared that Ahmadis are non-muslims. 72 sidelined one group. This never happened in the whole history of Islam. Let me know if there is an example. Yes there were takfirs like group A declared group B out of the pale of Islam but such wholesale takfir never happened.

*Daily "Nawai Waqt", Lahore Pakistan, 10th October 1974 *

One of the special importance of this decision has been that on it the consensus of Ummah has been in substantially correct manner. Throughout the history of Islam, such an overwhelming complete consensus has never been reached on any important topic. Other than the big religious scholars, holders of Shar'a, all the political leaders and political leaders of each group have agreed on this consensus. Other than these, all sufia karam, aarifeen Billah, the leaders of Tassawaf and practices had complete agreement. Excluding Qadianis all the rest of 72 sects which are considered to be of Muslims, agreed and are happy on the solution of this affair. Among the leaders of the nation and a'maideen, there does not appear to be any group which does not have a joyous attitude towards this decision. Nation should take a notice of this.

There were many false prophets, their followers and so and so forth but never ever in the history of Islam, one group or Jammat was barred from uttering Kalima and displaying it and offering islamic rites. there were two instances,
1) When Kuffar-e-Makka forcefully tried to stop muslims from kalima
2) Ahmadis were stopped by other orthodox muslims

pls state any other example if you have.

We consider all this a SIGN of our truthfulness as per the hadith of our holy prophet(pbuh) where he stated that out of 73 sects only one 'Jammat' will be righteous.

First of all, we don't consider 'non-ahmadis' as non-muslims rather we consider them rejectors of promised Messiah [a mamoor min Allah]. Apart from what we consider them, we don't consider that muslims not agreeing with us, have no right to islamic rites.

I don't want to offend you but this not a distinction for Ahmedis/Qadianis only. No claimant of prophethood in history of Islam has ever been accepted or tolerated. Musailamah was also conisdered non-muslim by each and every muslim, in recent past, there is example of Bahais who have also been universally considered non-muslims throughout the world.

Theres a verse in Quran in which allah says that if someone claim of being something and propogate falsehood in His name, He will cut off his throat.

What happened to Musailmah and other false prophet testify that verse. However, same is not the case with jamaat e ahmadiyya. If we were wrong, Allah would have never been on our side from day one. What we and the whole world witness today is in complete opposite to how Allah has been treating false claimants of Prophethood.

the hadith of 72 on one side while one jamaat on another is pretty clear. Now, each and every jamaat has the right to declare themselves as the 73rd one. However, worth of noticing is the fact that despite declaring themselves the 73rd, they are still sitting with the rest of the 72. If they are right, why do they not say they are the 73rd and the rest of them are all hell destined? Jamaat e ahmadiyya is perhaps the only jamaat on whom each and every sect, despite havng difference of opinion amongst themselves, despite declaring eachother kaafir, are united in only declaring one jamaat out of Islam. Why do we then not consider ourselves the 73rd ?

Did Mussailmah and his followers consider themselves muslims [after his claim to prophethood]? Holy prophet (pbuh) was alive at that time. so there was no need of ijmah.

Do Baha'i consider them muslims? they consider it a different religion already

Wikipedia---

Bahá'í beliefs are sometimes described as syncretic combinations of earlier religions' beliefs. Bahá'ís, however, assert that their religion is a distinct tradition with its own scriptures, teachings, laws, and history.[11][19] Its religious background in Shi'a Islam is seen as analogous to the Jewish context in which Christianity was established.[20]** Bahá'ís describe their faith as an independent world religion** , differing from the other traditions in its relative age and in the appropriateness of Bahá'u'lláh's teachings to the modern context

Are your Ullamas, and other people in authority lying when they say
"Throughout the history of Islam, such an overwhelming complete consensus has never been reached on any important topic."

re: Real Masiah Hazrat Isa(A.S) VS mirza ghulam ahmed

MashAllah. This only shows the love for Islam. They want to convey Islam's message to whom you call the enemies of Islam too.

i wonder why israelis like you so much? bcz ahmdis are known to spy on gaza for them?

re: Real Masiah Hazrat Isa(A.S) VS mirza ghulam ahmed

Hudhur told Mr. Abdullah Uwe Wagishauser (President of the AMJ Germany) that a German politician said many germans are embracing Islam. I have heard alot about AMJ and the way they faced the germans during the built of a Mosque in East Germany (The second one after 80-90 years) This is the Islam we want and we request you to gather them by doing tabligh, because this is the real Islam.

Muslims may consider us non-muslims, but people with a solid brain consider us human being who are following the shari'at of Muhammad Mustafa (saw) and the laws whereas you are following the laws of shaitan.

Someone asked the Holy Prophet what and who is a muslim and the Holy Prophet (saw) replied that a Muslims is someone who refrains from violence, murder, bloodshed. A Muslim is someone who does good deeds and all who do that will be rewarded. No where in the Qur'an, even the original one does Allah call muslims to become violent. I don't know what kind of faith people are following.

People who claim they follow the Sunna-e-Mohammed (saw) shall answer this questions!

Did Muhammad Mustafa (saw) become violent at ANY time against his opponents? When the kids threw stones at him and Hazrat Abu Bakr (as), did he let Gabriel destroy that village? Did he ever punish someone in his life? stole lands, raped innocent? Did he do that ever? Did he break the cross of the christians? Did he fight the jews who said As samu alaika?

people like coolgulyin are the reason why Islam is called a violent religion.

aramis:

Israeli are the best friends of the muslims. Don't you know that? They don't differ much. What happened to Isa (as) had to happen to Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (as). Agents of Israel are the muslims sitting in their Kingdoms of Arabia.