re: Real Masiah Hazrat Isa(A.S) VS mirza ghulam ahmed
Popat
All the Ahadith that talk about Messiah and Mahdi have one thing in common, they all prophecise a political/wordly victory of muslims and establishment of justiuce in all corners of the world. This is something in which Mirza Sahib has failed. There isn't a single narration or Hadith that Mirza Sahib fullfils pertaining to Messiah.
And for that matter, Messianism, in its essence has always been a doctrine of political victory or establishment of a social order based on justice and is NEVER about religious reform. Look for messiah concept of any religion, Jewsih, christian, Islam, hinuism, Buddhism, Zoroastrian, ALL messiahs of these religions are prophecised to bring political victory, establsh a just social order. So i can go on to say that Mirza Sahib does not fullfill qualities of any messiah of any religion.
No he is not hypocrite.. hyporite is actually you.. who picks up half sentences which are of your liking and neglect the rest which complete the debate and develop a point.. you should see the whole program and listen carefully what Dr Israr sahib said after that.. But you are the hypocrite who cut the part of speech which was of your liking, and neglected the rest..and now putting it out of context.. so who is hypocrite you or him?? Identify yourself !! its not difficult..
re: Real Masiah Hazrat Isa(A.S) VS mirza ghulam ahmed
One minute he says that MGA defended Islam and gave "Shikast" to the Christian Missionaries, the next minute he says there was no attack that needed to be defended against. Yeah,whatever dude. LOL
I can only laugh at your answer.. its not the answer... You can never give me the answer because you dont have any answer...and your answer is as far from reality as east from west.. And one more thing comes to my mind..the mission of maseeha is actually to save.. right?? But your maseeha came and died.. but why are you still mazloom(according to all ahmadi non-muslims)??
You should have been safe and all the world would have been yours after the comming of your masseha?? doesnt it make sense?? Why even after 100 years of death of your maseeha.. you still are in trouble?? no muslim is even counting you as muslim?? Why?? Do you have any logical answer to this question?? Well if you prove this thing otherwise.. then i can easily say that ''The cow can jump over the moon''..
And by the way.. where and when did your maseeha defeat christians?? he was instead a very close friend and worked for them.. and its the reason of that defeat i think, that christians are even more powerful than ever before right?? i am laughing at your statement.. and its worth laughing actually..
And one last thing and most important.. ahmadi non muslims and christians.. you both actually share the belief that Hazrat Isa(A.S) has died.. right?? so there is no point is saying that your maseeha (mirza qadiani) cut their(christian's) root by saying that Hazrat Isa (A.S) has died.. becoz its already christians belief OK?? Its only muslims (non-ahmadis) who believe that Hazrat Isa (A.S) has not died.. and is in the skies..
Hello Bro. O Bhai, agar apko koi ilam hi nahi tou uspe behs karne ki kiya zaroart hai apkooooooo...
ham tou kehte hain ke ISA ko mar jane dou ke issi main Isayit ki mout hai...
bhai ye chrishtian ka aqida tha hai aur hai ke Hazartat Isa A.S is not died and He is alive in the skies... iss beleive ko aap ,mean aam muslmano ne apne aqide main dhal liya hai MERE BHAI.........
we Trying to crush CROSS and you guys trying to strenghthing it...
Hazrat Isa (A.S) zinda hain.. aur wo aaen ge.. na sirf cross ko torrain ge.. balkay ahmadiyyat ka bhi janaza niklay ga.. wait and see..
Aur ALLAH ke Rasool Hazrat Isa (A.S) ke baaray main tumhari gandi zubaan jo bak rahi hai.. wohi kafi hai prove krnay ke leye ke tumhara islam se koi taluq nahi hai..
Its very funny dude.. you trying to crush cross.. by sitting in the lap of christianity (england) hai na?? hahahahaha.. funny
One minute he says that MGA defended Islam and gave "Shikast" to the Christian Missionaries, the next minute he says there was no attack that needed to be defended against. Yeah,whatever dude. LOL
Its better for you to see the WHOLE program.. and then come up with some conclusion.. you are blaming a truthful person..
this is one of the common lame statement by anti ahmadis, where they have no solid answer to proof their stance.
Btw there are more sunnis/shias in England than Ahmadi Muslims.
Yes i agree.. there are more muslims in england than ahmadis.. But did muslims claim they have broken the cross???? like ahmadis claim that they are breaking cross or they have broken cross... did you hear any muslim (non ahmadi) saying that?? But its ahmadis... who claim they are breaking cross... while sitting in their(christians) own lap.. joke of the century...
By the way.. i am not putting common lame statements... Its actually your ahmadi friends.. who always try not to answer directly to my questions.. infact not even a single person of you all... could answer even one question asked by me.. !! and i am alone.. bring as more as you want..
Yes i agree.. there are more muslims in england than ahmadis.. But did muslims claim they have broken the cross???? like ahmadis claim that they are breaking cross or they have broken cross... did you hear any muslim (non ahmadi) saying that?? But its ahmadis... who claim they are breaking cross... while sitting in their(christians) own lap.. joke of the century...
By the way.. i am not putting common lame statements... Its actually your ahmadi friends.. who always try not to answer directly to my questions.. infact not even a single person of you all... could answer even one question asked by me.. !! and i am alone.. bring as more as you want..
funny stuff indeed. Religion and politics are two different things. You know its jahaalat when one talks about religion but has no knowledge of worldly affairs.
What broken breaking break broke cross are you talking about, honestly? do you even know what you're talking about? if your whole purpose is to defeat us in debate and not learn, then i dont know about others, but yes i lose. If this is what you want to hear to make yourself happy then, there you go.
Furthermore, if you see Ahmadi Muslims living in UK as strengthning their cross , if thats how you look at it then there are more sunnis/shias there , mind telling us what they are doing there??? not making the 'cross' powerful, are they? why trade with England , would that also not make the cross powerful? my friend, this is not the issue.. the breaking of cross/killing of swine is a religious perspective and it can only be broken/killed by religion.
But yes the whole point is, you have given the explanation of the meaning of dajjal. Even Liaqat hussain has admitted its not a person. I dont see you talking about dajjal anymore. Also, I hope you do search and read Quran, i also suggest you to read other knowledgeable books which will not only broaden your way of thinking but will also make you think different than how your Mullahs have been making you think.
I can only laugh at your answer.. its not the answer... You can never give me the answer because you dont have any answer...and your answer is as far from reality as east from west.. And one more thing comes to my mind..the mission of maseeha is actually to save.. right?? But your maseeha came and died.. but why are you still mazloom(according to all ahmadi non-muslims)?? **
You should have been safe and all the world would have been yours** after the comming of your masseha?? doesnt it make sense?? Why even after 100 years of death of your maseeha.. you still are in trouble?? no muslim is even counting you as muslim?? Why?? Do you have any logical answer to this question?? Well if you prove this thing otherwise.. then i can easily say that ''The cow can jump over the moon''..
I was not expecting such senseless reply from you.
May i know what you are talking about???
Whole world should be ours? Has the whole world been ruled by Muslims yet? I stand corrected when i say that you people give more superiority to Jesus (AS) than you do to the holiest prophet Muhammad PBUH.
Jesus (AS) when came to the world, people who believed him started ruling the world?
His (AS) mission is to save?? save what? people from dying? save himself from death? save people who believe him? what about save Islam? Its not our meseeha. Imam Mahdi and Maseeh e Maood (AS) is for the whole humankind and servant of servants of Prophet Muhammad. You surely have some inferiority complex.
All the Ahadith that talk about Messiah and Mahdi have one thing in common, they all prophecise a political/wordly victory of muslims and establishment of justiuce in all corners of the world. This is something in which Mirza Sahib has failed. There isn't a single narration or Hadith that Mirza Sahib fullfils pertaining to Messiah.
any hadith you can quote which specify the exact time frame when Muslim will have worldly victory?
Also, we see Christians having worldly victories. Why? they accepted the true person as Messiah. What happened to jews?.. they are still waiting..are they not? any worldly victories for jews?
Now switch Ahmadi Muslim with Christians and Non-Ahmadi Muslims with jews in the above statement. Answer is there in front of you.
PS: it also depends on what you think the worldly victory means. If accepting Imam mahdi and messeh maood (AS) is more than enough to get the 'worldly victories', then i bet everyone would have atleast given ahmadiyyat a try.
I was not expecting such senseless reply from you.
May i know what you are talking about???
Whole world should be ours? Has the whole world been ruled by Muslims yet? I stand corrected when i say that you people give more superiority to Jesus (AS) than you do to the holiest prophet Muhammad PBUH.
Jesus (AS) when came to the world, people who believed him started ruling the world?
His (AS) mission is to save?? save what? people from dying? save himself from death? save people who believe him? what about save Islam? Its not our meseeha. Imam Mahdi and Maseeh e Maood (AS) is for the whole humankind and servant of servants of Prophet Muhammad. You surely have some inferiority complex.
Well you are definately out of your senses.. and ofcourse you should be.. because i have hit you where it hurts the most..i dont think its fruitful to ask you more questions, becoz you have not been able to answer even a single question posed by me.. your masiah has come and died ok? Now your part of the story ends there.. Now lets wait for the Real Masiah Hazrat Isa (A.S) who will come for the muslims (non ahmadis)..
And like your masiah served christians(british) in sub continent.. you will keep serving them..sitting in their lap(england)..its not your job to break the cross..nor you can.. so good luck with your job.. And dont forget.. that ahmadis are declared non-muslims in the whole muslim ummah..
Well you are definately out of your senses.. and ofcourse you should be.. because i have hit you.. where it hurts the most..i dont think its fruitful to ask you more questions, becoz you have not been able to answer even a single question posed by me.. your masiah has come and died ok? Now your part of the story ends there.. Now lets wait for the Real Masiah Hazrat Isa (A.S) who will come for the muslims (non ahmadis)..
And like your masiah served christians(british) in sub continent.. you will keep serving them..sitting in their lap(england)..its not your job to break the cross..nor you can.. so good luck with your job.. And dont forget.. that ahmadis are declared non-muslims in the whole muslim ummah..
PS.. My questions are still un answered!!!
Its not your fault. Its also not wise to blame your parents for that. Perhaps the influence of Mullahs?
Whether he (AS) served british or not is out of the question. Even if He did whats the big deal there? Thank britishers at that time for letting Muslims have their freedom of religion, their freedom of saying adhaan out loud. This is why i say you should read some history books as well. Sikhs at that time were so strict and would kill any muslims saying adhaan out loud. Britishers gave every religion their freedom to practice.
Can we break the cross by boycotting british government? this is how it seems you want to break the cross...if this is the case then blame Pakistani govt for giving power to the 'cross'. Can you please also answer how the break should/can be broken? by boycotting british(christianity as whole) or by showing their belief/religion false based on their own scriptures?
Yes Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS) was a human being just like me and you. He (AS) lived on the Earth according to Allah's will and died by His will. He (AS) is the true imam mahdi and Maseeh Maood (AS). I'll wait for your Maseeh Maood (AS) to come who will 'not' die, who will 'kill' people who doesnt believe him, and by his arival, every single Christians embraces Islam as their religion.. will also wait for him to kill the 'one eyed' dajjal ( a man you said, but in order to see him killing dajjal, ill have to wait for dajjal to actually appear ). Until then, Islam Ahmadiyyat is the way to go for me. Ahmadiyyat made it so easy for even an illiterate Muslim like me to understand Islam to its best, and not make fairytale stories of it.
PS: copy/paste your questions again.. if i feel it needs answer, you'll get the reply. Take it easy until then.
Its not your fault. Its also not wise to blame your parents for that. Perhaps the influence of Mullahs?
Whether he (AS) served british or not is out of the question. Even if He did whats the big deal there? Thank britishers at that time for letting Muslims have their freedom of religion, their freedom of saying adhaan out loud. This is why i say you should read some history books as well. Sikhs at that time were so strict and would kill any muslims saying adhaan out loud. Britishers gave every religion their freedom to practice.
Can we break the cross by boycotting british government? this is how it seems you want to break the cross...if this is the case then blame Pakistani govt for giving power to the 'cross'. Can you please also answer how the break should/can be broken? by boycotting british(christianity as whole) or by showing their belief/religion false based on their own scriptures?
Yes Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS) was a human being just like me and you. He (AS) lived on the Earth according to Allah's will and died by His will. He (AS) is the true imam mahdi and Maseeh Maood (AS). I'll wait for your Maseeh Maood (AS) to come who will 'not' die, who will 'kill' people who doesnt believe him, and by his arival, every single Christians embraces Islam as their religion.. will also wait for him to kill the 'one eyed' dajjal ( a man you said, but in order to see him killing dajjal, ill have to wait for dajjal to actually appear ). Until then, Islam Ahmadiyyat is the way to go for me. Ahmadiyyat made it so easy for even an illiterate Muslim like me to understand Islam to its best, and not make fairytale stories of it.
PS: copy/paste your questions again.. if i feel it needs answer, you'll get the reply. Take it easy until then.
Oh yes yes you should be thankful to them..coz british were the one who nourished mirza ghulam ahmed with the evil ideas.. so why would you not serve them?? ofcourse they are the lords of your maseeha..
right right.. evil idea of declaring His (british) lord's lord Jesus as dead.
please enlighten us how the break can be broken? This time , please try to be a bit serious.
bhai sahib you know what is the base of CHRISTINITY ?? or difference ??
They beleive Hazrat Isa A.S a god DID U BELEIVE IT ? I dont think so
and He go back to skies and come back again to fullfill His mission.
And we are proving that there god is dead like other humen being or like other prophets… To prove Hazrat Isa A.S death is DESTH of Chrisnity
Dear I told u earlier in post u better study or reserch then talk…
and some thing more here for you. read it all
Allama Iqbal ko dobara quote kar raha hoon ke apko bhol jane ki bhi adat lagti hai, aur sath main kuch apke PURANE ULMA ke comments bhi padh lena ke unhon ne BRITISH RAJ ke qaside kese kahahe…
The Promised Massiah quote on his book ( Kishti e Nooh )
"So listen to me O, the unwise people, I do not seek to please the governemnt, becuase such a government which does not stop muslims from our religious observence nor does it use force to implement its own faith on her subjects, fighting a religious war against such government is not allowed according to Quran as it (the government) is not fighting a religious war anyways. (Footnote on Kishti e Nooh)
Surah Al-Furqan verse 4-6 point out to an allegation on Holy Prophet (Saw) according to which the Meccans believed that a person from some other nation was helping Holy Prophet (saw) to achieve some hidden political objective.
The Promised Messiah (as) did indeed praise the British government in its effort to establish peace on the land. This was due to the fact that the Sikha Shahi (sikh rule) in india was the darkest age for muslims in the history of Indian subcontinent.
A hindu writer Tulsi Ram writes in his book “Sher e Punjab” (published 1872)
“Sikh method (of rule) was looting and bloodshed. They barred muslims to say Azaan from their mosques. They recited Guru Granth in mosques”
Syed Ahmad Barelvi wrote on the plight of muslims and this is published in a book “swaneh Ahmedi” that Sikh abducted muslim women and kept them as their slaves in their houses. They demolished mosques, used them as stables and killed muslims for no reasons.
Such was the sikh rule from which the British freed the muslims and gave them freedom to practice their faith. The event of the mutiny (Jange Azadi) was a form of civil war started by hindus for which muslims were used as scape goats. Many religious leaders including the scholars of Deoband and Barelvi sects condemned it. Sir Syed Ahmad khan’s views on that matter are no secret to us.
Sir Allama Iqbat and his praise for the British:
When Queen Victoria died, Allama Iqbal wrote a Marsiya in which he stated that
“For respect of the funeral of the Empress
Iqbal went out on the street with dust in his hair
It feels the same, you can name it anything
but i can give the name of Muharram to this month”
He writes again
“O India, the shadow of God lifted from your head
She, the well wisher of your people has left
This commotion in the skies is for her condolence
The one who was the reason for your beauty has gone”
(Baqiyate Iqbal, compiled by Sayed Abdul Wahid, Second Edition, Anarkali Lahore)
Ahle Hadith and Deobandi sect and the British:
Prominent muslim leader, shamsul Ulema Maulana Nazeer Ahmad Dehlvi wrote,
“It is in the interst of whole india that some foreign ruler must rule it. Not any hindu or muslim, but European power. It is God’s special favour on us that English came to rule us.” (compilation of Lectures, Maulana Nazir Ahmad Dehlvi, Published 1890)
Maulana Shoorish Kashmiri wrote in his book entitled “Attaullah Shah Bukhari”
“those who in that era of tribulations (british rule) supported the abrogation of Jihad and declared the british to be the Rightful Rulers (in the light of Quran), among them was Deputy Nazeer Ahmad.”
Same goes for the Shia scholars. Allama Ali al Haeeri also supported the british rule.
Maulan Zafar Ali Khan said,
“Muslims can not even think of entertaining bad ideas about the Government. If some unfortunate muslim revolts agains the government, than we declare it openly that such muslim is not a muslim” (Zamindar, Lahore, 11 Nov, 1911)
“We will shed blood in place of even a single drop of perspiration of His Highness the King. Same is the state of other muslims of India.” (Zamindar, Lahore, 23 Nov 1911)
Two faced Mullahs of the sub-continent:
If you look at the evidence, it will become crystal clear that the founder of Ahmadiyya Movement never praised the government to seek favours. It was instead his opponents who were more than eager to rub their noses on the feet of the “forieng rulers”. The Promised Messiah (as) only truthfully acknowledged the fact that the british sought to establish peace on the land and thats it.
In fact his bitterest opponent, Maulvi Muhammad hussain Batalwi tried to convince the government that this “mahdi” is seeking violence agains the government just as the Mahdi of Sudan. (Isha’at usSunnah, Vol 6)
In response to such allegations, Promised Messiah (as) wrote to clarify his position and told the government that he had nothing to do with violence and infact his family had always supported the British Raj during and after the times of the Sikha Shahi. There was no mention of Ahmadiyyat in such writings and they were aimed to clarify the fact that his opponents were trying to undermine his movement by inciting the government againt him.
Where the Mullahs of the subcontinent were leaving no opportunity to make sure the British saw and appreicated their submissiveness, at the same time Ahmadiyya scholars were at the forefront of resistance against the christian missions and hindu shudhi movements. Queen Victoria recieved the personal invitation to accept islam from the Promised Messiah (as).
The Real Cronies:
Darul Uloon, Nidwatul Ulema, the headquarters of the Deoband sect was established under the auspices of the british. So much so that its foundation stone was laid by none else than Lt. Governor Sir John Brescott Hewitt.
History is witness that the Wahabi movement was sponsored by the British. The Saudi royal family were forced to co-operate with the Najadiyans (Wahabis) and the movement recieved financial backing from the British. Who was responsible for the downfall of the last Caliphate in Turkey?? Wahabi-Saudi alliance.
right right.. evil idea of declaring His (british) lord's lord Jesus as dead.
please enlighten us how the break can be broken? This time , please try to be a bit serious.
I am very serious... and if you think (with brain not with emotions) and see around yourself... Cross is still there.. your maseeha could not break it..
Because your maseeha was a liar.. how could he break the cross???
Only Hazrat Isa (A.S) can and will break the cross.. Breaking cross means death of christianity as a relegion...And it is still alive and is very healthy..even after 100 years of the death of your maseeha..
so if you say cross has been broken.. then you can also go on and say that ''a crow is white'' or ''grass is black'' ... I can't help myself laughing when you talk about broken cross..
To prove Hazrat Isa A.S death is DESTH of Chrisnity
Well i can say that if you believe its death of christianity and you have let them down, Then i must say that you are living in a fool's paradise.. Then i think if i follow your logic, i can also say that the world is flat.. or the sun revolves around the earth.. and everything is upside down... This is visible to everyone like the shinning sun..that christianity is strong now like never before.. So i think this answer is enough for you..
Well Allama Iqbal sahb considered ahmadis as non-muslims, there is no need to go in lengthy details... its enough for me that he hinted towards mirza qadiani in his last poem '' Iblees ki Majlis'' .. And Allama Iqbal sahab died as a muslim(non-ahmadi)...
The Promised Massiah quote on his book ( Kishti e Nooh )
"So listen to me O, the unwise people, I do not seek to please the governemnt, becuase such a government which does not stop muslims from our religious observence nor does it use force to implement its own faith on her subjects, fighting a religious war against such government is not allowed according to Quran as it (the government) is not fighting a religious war anyways. (Footnote on Kishti e Nooh)
The Promised Messiah (as) only truthfully acknowledged the fact that the british sought to establish peace on the land and thats it.
In response to such allegations, Promised Messiah (as) wrote to clarify his position and told the government that he had nothing to do with violence and infact his family had always supported the British Raj
Thats all... your maseeha himself proved that he was a liar...and i will tell you which he did not write in the books.. that he recieved benifits from british and in reward he ''invented'' a new relegion ''ahmadiyyat'' to make british happy.. and to create confusion and divide in muslims.. so they cant fight against british.. British actually made your mirza qadiani big fool... Where did he find this thiing in the Holy Quran that fighting (qitaal) is illegel??? he was indeed an impostor and a liar...