RE: Some usefull information-mirzais

Re: Some usefull information-mirzais

Lajo, when Mirza Sahib (as) praised the British, he praised their acknowledgement of law and their policy of freedom for all religion, compared to the Sikh rule of Punjab where Masjids were burnt and occupied & preaching was banned. In fact, many Mullahs acknowledged & praised British for the same reason far more than Mirza Sahib, while hypocritically waging a Jihad against them.

And you are flip-flopping on Jesus (as). Tomorrow you will come and say he didn't die but went to heaven and is coming back to wage a war against the country you live in.

And just so you know, prophets don't come for political glory. Such glories are a byproduct of their other mission, which since the beginning of humanity has been spiritual rejuvenation.

Was Eesa's mission to create Christians or Muslims?

Exactly he died of dhirrea in the toilet and these Ahmedi’s are giving false info by saying he died on his bed alongside his family.

khof kar kuch khuda ka !! Agar Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad AS of Qadian jhoote the to saare Ahmadi muslim paagal hain jo un ko maseeh e maood samajhte hain?.. kya ahmadis ke paas damagh naheen hain…agar woh toilet mein (GOD forbids) fot hue the to ahmadis ko kya zaroorat hai ko woh logon ko gumraah karein…

Can you deny the fact of the solar and lunar eclipse happened to be in the ramadan when Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Of Qadian AS claimed to be the promissed masseh e maood? Or do I have to go over that ?

I've been reading and skimming through some of the replies and I have become a little confused.

Do Ahmedis consider Mirza Ghulam Ahmed to be Eesa (AS)? If not, then who is maseeh-e-maood.

I apologize for my ignorance on this matter.

Here’s the answer of why Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian AS praised british government…http://www.askislam.com/ram/19841118_09.ram … try to understand it with ‘open heart’ and try not to think that its the answer of Ahmadis.

Sadiyah, Ahmadis believe that Hazrat Isa (as) was put to the cross (unlike most other Muslims belief that he was taken into the heavens and someone else was put to the cross) but survived (contrary to what the Christians believe) and then migrated to the lost sheep of Israel and later died a natural death.

The Hadiths that talks of his return is metaphorical in terms that the one who will come will be like Esa (as) in his interpretation of the original law. And thus Mirza Sahib is considered to be the Miseh-e-Maood (i.e. The promised Messiah).

ahmadjee, thanks for the clarification. What else do your beliefs say about the promised Messiah?

For instance, I believe for us, we hold the belief that Isa (AS) will descend, fight a battle, kill Dajjal (if memory serves me right), will kill pigs and abolish jizya.

ahmadjee, what does

"will be like Esa (as) in his interpretation of the original law"

mean?

http://alislam.org/multimedia/qa/play.php?id=8 … listen to this , insh’allah will be very helpfull for u..

FrozenFire, unfortunately, I'm very busy these days. I'm at college studying for a quiz and on GS. I'd appreciate if you can summarise it for now, as I won't get a chance to listen to it anytime soon.

As you say that Hazrat Eesa AS is alive and will be returning to the earth,Ok ill accept for a minute that he is alive and will be brought back by Allah on earth bodily....... Just tell me one thing how long ago was Islam started?... about 1400 years ago...which means that Hazrat Eesa AS is in the space as a non-muslim prophet... just tell me what will be the point for Hazrat Eesa AS to come back to earth... Is He AS gonna make you christian or will He AS be muslim?.. You will do anything and everything just to deny the truthness of Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad of Qadian AS? Just try to be neutral forget about what ur mullah's teach you just be nuetral and try to justify what is right and what is not.. Read the books that He AS wrote and insh'allah im sure u will refresh ur imaan. ( not just the image that bao bihari pasted but the whole book ).

FrozenFire, I'll wait for Ahmadjee or someone more sensible to reply. I only asked a question out of curiosity and not to bicker with you.

Sadiyah, we believe in those Ahadiths as well but not literally. For instance, killing the swine doesn't mean killing each and every pig on this earth but that he will abolish the bad illicit habits of the world that will become a norm through his preaching, along with all kinds of bidah. This doesn't mean that everyone will become a righteous pious person but instead that the majority will be God fearing. And another one that you didn't mention says that Hazrat Esa (as) is suppose to 'break the cross' which we mean to believe that he will proclaim the truth about the death of Hazrat Esa (as) and eventually winning the Christians over.

Unlike most other Muslims who believe Hazrat Esa (as) will return and do it all in 40 years, we believe it is not the case. And just like the Messiah of the Bani-Israel, the followers of the Messiah of Muslims will eventually prevail.

Gupguppy, by that I mean going back to the core values of their religion. For instance, during his early days Hazrat Esa (as) was brought a women whom the mob charged to be a prostitute & demanded she be stoned. Hazrat Esa (as) forgave her, asking those with no sin to cast the first stone. This doesn't mean he abolished the law on stoning the fornicator but instead he realized that these people were not following the law out of Allah's love and fear but to satisfy their own violent urges. Similarly, Hazrat Mirza Sahib (as) stressed on the core values of Islam and corrected the misconceptions about Quran by proclaiming that not a single verse is abrogated and stressing on the need for Muslims to become spiritually wealthy first and foremost and abolished calling on Jihad at every strike of the hour. As just like Esa (as) he realized that it is not out of the conviction in Allah that Mullahs are preaching Jihad but only to satisfy their own bizarre greed for political power.

ahmadjee, does that mean Ahmedis hold the belief that Mirza Ghulam Ahmed has already accomplished all that you have mentioned or that he would be returning and accomplishing it?

No returning.

Ahmadis believe Hazrat Mirza Sahib (as) started the movement that will eventually prevail and fulfill the prophecies.

The ignorance is dripping from my monitor with this post…And you call yourself Muslims?

Every Abarahamic religion taught Islam…The word Islam means ‘submission’…Submission to the Message of one true God…It wasn’t ‘started’ 1400 years ago, it is was a continuation and finalization of the Message and Prophethood which had continued for millenia…

We have no problems with Ahmediyat and would welcome them…Just as long as they don’t call their religion Islam…Because Islam was finalized and sealed in its finality with the Quran and the Prophethood of the Holy Prophet :saw:…

If any other wannabe prophet wants to pop up, come up with a new religion…

Prophethood in Islam ended with the Holy Prophet :saw: and anyone after that whether Mussalima Kazzab or MGA can not call Islam their own…Make your own religion…

So basically the followers or perhaps the leaders amongst the Ahmedis will help prevail the mission that Mirza Ghulam Ahmed initially started?

Yes.