RAMADAN should be celebrated together! FOLLOW SAUDI!

Re: RAMADAN should be celebrated together! FOLLOW SAUDI!

hey so was i!!! woohooo :hug:

chalo long drive jayengay kulfi khayengay kaheen rukay gay na hummmm,
gana bajana, khaana peena, gaari may hoga sanam tun tun tun

aja meri gaari may bet ja hoo aja meri gari may bet ja

haha...where r we driving to? ;)

you are not the one to decide gunnah and its hell fire prediction again you wrong at this onl allah knows listen lady i am not saying you wrong because i am also not a perfect muslim but how strongly can you say that we makin gunnah even though i didnt fast today because in saudia i heard first roza is on 4th of oct and here in usa is on 5th of oct and i went on the site like many times before i dont say you are wrong but all i wanna know is how sure are you that this is a big gunnah do you know the limit of gunnah i think all of us cannot decide only allah can and jahanum is opened but dont criticize on me lady so plz i didnt point any rude way to you only when you said idiots and when you said people who are talking here want observe fasting this is a gunnah that you are saying to muslims like when a muslim says to a muslim that you are not a muslim and thats gunnah also so plz understand be polite and give reasoning or explanation in polite way thank you i hope you understand we can work this out nice ay okay shukriya i hope you plz understand me

good for you…

i never said u'd go to hell..i said jahannum ka rasta khulla hai. theek se parha karo

aur baaqi ka..i dont have time to read. shabba khair

if you are saying lunar eclipse is same as hilal moon then i have a big problem…

second thing is that i dont like to follow others i listen to my heart and try many things other islam if i can follow them all i am saying is that if you wanna give me reason or explanation why not in polite way we can respect each other by earning it not immediately say idiots to each other so plz i really didnt like when you immediately called people idiots before even reasoning your opinion rather you kept on saying go plz read the thread of root why dont you say something instead of root and in a good way polite way

what do you eamn by hilal moon and lunar eclipse root

do whatever your heart tells you..who am i to judge you…

no seriously man i might be wrong at it so i wanna be correct at it you see we people like to get away from topics why cant we solve iit religion debate i understand goes for long and long and everyone claims that they know the most but we can definitely learn from each other and you never know i might be right at something and you might be right at something i am not sure about this so i wanted to ask you but as i am saying i am thinking is there any harm if muslims obtain eid together is there gunnah in celebrating eid together or ramadan together

i am assuming you know what hilal moon is right ??

there was lunar eclipse in that part of the world including pakistan…

can i talk to you on phone if you dont mind

i am not saying whose right whose wrong..my question is simple how come only saudi’s saw the moon why not pakistan why not other arab countries..

it was not visible in their countries so if it wasnt visible in their country why cant they follow saudia and then the hot dbate takes at end of rozas as well some countries have 29 rozas and some 30 you see

ot was visible in saudia so they saw it and if other countries couldnt they should trun on radio or televison and follow saudia or see there near mosque

i dont disagree with you..why is it every year its saudi’s the first ones to start ?

yo listen do you have a msn or yahoo if you wanna send we can talk not only on this man so relax hahaha

i respect every one is entitled to give their opinion but people like chupke se shouldnt immediately criticize or say things in rude way that i dont like see i am talking properly with proper peole

sure...root102 on yahoo..