Re: RAMADAN should be celebrated together! FOLLOW SAUDI!
^no one listens yaar..thers no point. they're gonna go n follow everyone else. coz following the whole world will save them from going to hell. apparently. they dont want to be the only ones not fasting...coz u know...'ppl will talk'
let me tell you..here in Dallas few years back(99 or 2000) all masjids followed saudi's now they don't cuz they relised that saudi's have pre calculated calander..
if there was space of this in shria , i think scholar wouldn’t midn to do that. as long as u r syaing other people laugh at us , let them laugh they laugh 1400 yrs back and they are still laughing . they don’t even know what they are talking about.
also who tudy islam they understand muslim people follow very organized ways which taught to us by PROPHET MUHAMMAD (peace be upon him)
look at the other perspective, how easy it is if u r living in jungle and u have no access to news then u know what to do to see if ramdan start or not.
insan i agree with you i am not objecting on anything listen first of all everything can be even more accurate to know when moon will come and when it will show if muslims use nasa technology that can give them alot of accurate timings of when the moon will occur second as far as the namaz comes that happens at any time around the world because of different timings and you right that if moon hasnt showed in one country aand showed in the other country that country should start the roza and other one waits but my question is that we muslims make a laugh out of us because whenever we try to take leave for eid and one muslim says that eid was on this day and the other says its on this day the community or the people whom we are telling laugh that they dont have fix timings why can't we make things easier by following one base i mean one country even if they are correct or not correct but should foollow them and hence eid will be all around the world at same time and ramadan also the rest can differ but why these we can bring at least these two together this is my point juts thats what i am trying to say
arey arey kiya hou gaya cool down yaar , is mey gussey wali kone si baat hey relax , kahli disscusion hour hi koy mar peet nhai rha, relax chill baji kiya hou gaya common and stop calling names achhi baat nhai hou thi . relax
its not rite. jab aik baat jaante hain..to phir kyun galat kaam kar rahe hain. not to say i’m a perfect muslim n i never do nething wrong. lekin is baat ka bahut bara gunnah hai. n i dunno. i want ppl to know wut they’re doing. if they didnt know..it owuld be different. if i didnt care bout u ppl. i wouldnt say nething.
i'm out..
for all u ppl doing it tom. please at least read over wut root said or go to the website and PLEASE just think it over. PLEASE. just once. give it some time n think it over.
listen root and chupke i mean i am not disagreeing with you guys i just gave my opinion but the thing is that maybe you guys have some problem with saudis i mean i personally dont like arabs to be honest but i think you guys have some serious issue with them but al i know is that i gave my reason opinion i might be wrong or right okay but all i know is that i thought that we shouldnt really give a damn about others if they laugh or not but still there is no sort of unity among muslims because each muslim is doing different and brings a new thing all i am saying is that you guys are not wrong but if these two things were done together what would be the harm i mean the harm or cause of it the good thing will be that all around the world eid will be on same day and ramdan to if saudi calculation is right or wrong allah janta hai we just gotta follow because jab council predict kar deti hai keh moon showed and roza next day sometimes there decison goes wrong this happens sometimes so would we blame in that case no i dont think so because allah maaf karne wala hai and we followed the council so in this case if saudi are right or wrong still i think we should follow them and decide upon allah thats all guyz peace seriously and chup ke plz sometimes people give opinions whether they seem right or wrong but you are talking something jahiliyat you understand me what ia m saying that you predicted something realy bad that all these people whyo are talking here want give a damn about ramadan or want fast i think you are rather showing your self and your stupid character so stop your jahiliyat because i didnt disrespect you in any way so plz you learn the same way go learn
i was born in saudia. i lived there for 9 years. i have no problem with saudia. i love it n i wish i could go back.
i'm not saying u disrespected neone. y dotn u go back n read the posts smart one.
i'm just asking u to think it over. just read it n think it over. but if ur one who cares wut ppl think bout him n is a follower...then go for it. jahannum ka rasta khulla hi khulla hai