Rajputs II

Re: Rajputs II

What if the ancestoral heritage was idol worship?

Or if my husband whose parents are pakistani born... if he was to live abroad in pakistan should he therefore have a strong british identity?

and what about my children and in future their children also(inshaAllah)?

.......my husband is convinced that his ancestory is from the west ' Arians ' and my lineage goes back to hindu emperor.

As long as the rizq is halal, there cant be kotahi in the parwaz.

I fully agree with pathani.
What would we be as pakistanis without our cultural heritage and identity?? We have one of the most colourful cultures in the world ... the food music clothes history etc etc why should we not be proud of it. What do pre islamic ancestors have anything to do with it.

Re: here

The whole world? not quite accurate. Majority of th world does not even know that Bangladesh used to e east Pakistan. which whole worls are you talkign about?

so the drunk generals and the stupid politicians broke the country up, kewl.

whether rajputs won or lost, it would have no impact on me. so I dont know whose sorry asses they would have saved or not. Although if we do look at the history a little bit more, and not just Pakistani sources, yo will find out what global forces saved all pakistani ass, including rajbhoots :)

btw I for one believe that is was in the best interest of Pakistan and bangaldesh that they seperated. those ass clowns are in a worse shape than Pakistanis. I guess all the jute stuff turned out to be jhoot :D

humble, proud muslim..me? hehehehe. are you mistaking me for an ummmah ummah dude?

I am just amused at the statements moin is uttering :)

i have never said that pakistanis are superior...but i will not even allow anyone to degrade my country !!!!!

thats why i quoted them..also ask this from Biharris 200000 living in camps of Bangladesh..since you have a blessing...you are doing Nashukri of it...

[quote=hareem]

but Pakistanis have special "Dast-e-Shafqat" ....on airports..and they are humiliated ...a world known fact .... i have not a "courage" to accept this humiliation..unless ..there are financial problems or study type tour to west....

so why not leave the land of that media...just because we are used to this humiliation !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

totally wrong...these ningas were "implementing courts and shariah " by funny means..thats why they are called so ..

hahahhahaha...i the heck care about thier colour and money...arabs are thousands times richer than westerners.....

and only 0.1 % mentally slave people have such attitude towards westerners...not all including me...i the heck care about them..thier colour or thier money.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and if they say this..again i have no "courage" to still stay there ...again the concept of Khudi ......

i cannot allow anybody to degrade me on basis of racial issues...if anybody do this...i will punch him down....even if i have to be jailed later....

i cannot hear this with "patience"....!!!!!

oh yeah...the same people who once crushed the Red Army....they are now terrorists....!!!! no doubt some of them are...but i cannot listen anybody saying me terrorist and look down upon me....its better for me...to live poorly in my country where i have not to hear such filthy remarks....if my** "ego"** is alive !!!!!

exactly..its your right...but nobody has given you the right to degrade and under estimate your country...you go wherever...your roots are in pakistan....you will be treated as second class ...anywhere except pakistan..even is saudia...belive it or not....

and i am not fond of calling myself as** "second class** "!!!!!!!!!!

did i ever say in my posts that i prefer pakistan on islam...if yes...plz...highlight that place ...thankyou ....

we are leader of ummah because of this..we are save from india because of this,..we talk to USA and UK with eye to eye contact on equality basis because of this...and we are proud over that ..

put our 5 lakh army in tarazoo in one ened and atomic bomb in another...the bomb side will droop down !!!!!!!!

its not matter of pride...its matter of** Ghairat** ..and dignity.....that nobody has a right to degrade you in West because you are from Pakistan..if anybody do that...and you remain quiet..so means you degrade your country...and i will not allow anyone to do that ....

its not always halal and haram type thing...once again i quote from Iqbal...

Ghairat hai bari cheez jahana-i-tag-o-do mai
Atta karti hai dervesh ko taj-e-sara-i-dara

marrying a non muslim man is against or in favour of Islam?

i don't want my hindu culture and heritage............i'm good with my islamic culture and heritage.

islamic culture is such an oxymoron. there is islamic history. there is no such thing as an islamic culture. culture is defined by the area you live in. unless by islamic culture you mean arab culture, which is also more than 70% Persian in nature...which if you go further back is a culture of idols and fire-worship.

neither do i.

no i'm not emotional like you..............i'll take the criticism nicely and will try to look for the reasons and then will try to solve the problems.

i will be doing shukar to Allah even in those camps.......inshaAllah. As I should do being a muslim.

I have no problem with it as they also check their own people..........so i dont think myself so special that i dont deserve any checking. Nor i take weird stuff with me on the airports. They do it for everyone's safety including british or non british.

I will happily leave this land of media if I find any other place without the media.

Thats a shame............you yourself calling them ninja and you don't think that you are making fun of your fellow pakistani modestly dressed women............You are not any better than, even Jack Straw is much better than you as Niqaab is new to him but for you....you know Prophet's wives covered their faces as well.

These women also saved people from an evil woman's brothel.

Well its a good thing that you dont care about money or colour but your rulers do and most pakistanis do.

You still haven't explain it to me.

Our Prophet(SAW) didn't do that........he prayed for those who threw stones at him.
" Only kind and loving to those who are nice to you than what good are you? "

I don't want to live in a country where majority is muslim but they make fun of their own brothers and sister with beard or hijab.
I can take this filth from non muslims(in a hope that one day they will be guided) but cannot take this filth from muslims(who were once guided and know islamic teachings).

How do we degrade our country.......I don't care about degrading a country as i only care not to degrade islam.

i dont have a problem with 2nd class or 3rd class.

Which ummah...........you don't mean muslim ummah do you? yes after 1971 you are still safe.

oh well:)

is that a joke?

what will you do? punch? thats unislamic.

read this verse to your President.........he needs this more then i do.

no if you go back islamic culture starts from Adam(AS)........If culture is defined by the area you live in then my culture is a hindu culture......oh but i'm not a hindu.

hareem u seem to be a very narrow minded person and i find yoru views objectionable... its not a "hindu" culture... its our regional culture. Things like our clothing and food .. how can u call them HINDU? its our history and identity. HINDU culture is stuff like not eating beef, worshipping their respective gods etc. when we are talking about our culture we aren't talking about religious traditions.

And what exactly do u define as islamic culture... all arabs are very proud of their own cultures, as are iranians, malaysians indonesians.. they all have their own distinct traditions as WELL as their islamic ones...........

Just why are u so afraid of your own culture and heritage????? (ie the culture of the subcontinent)

2 Likes

Good question......

nope sister..i am not emotional...you said that i do not want dum challah ofpakistan..you are yourself criticizing.....

i will be doing shukar to Allah even in those camps.......inshaAllah. As I should do being a muslim.

thats nice....

I have no problem with it as they also check their own people..........so i dont think myself so special that i dont deserve any checking. Nor i take weird stuff with me on the airports. They do it for everyone's safety including british or non british.

but we are not checked on pakistan airport in such humiliated way as you people are checked !!!!! apna watan apna watan hee hota hai .....

I will happily leave this land of media if I find any other place without the media.

so..i will welcome you in Pakistan ..where Pakistani media will not object your hijaab and neither call you terrorists...

Thats a shame............you yourself calling them ninja and you don't think that you are making fun of your fellow pakistani modestly dressed women............You are not any better than, even Jack Straw is much better than you as Niqaab is new to him but for you....you know Prophet's wives covered their faces as well.

they are objectionable not because of niqaab but the way they foolishly implementing shariah and if you come to pakistan..you will see a lot women in niqaab...nobody says a single word to them....

These women also saved people from an evil woman's brothel.

shariah never ever allow anybody to "raid" a house...its the government authority..not individual....its totally un-islamic ...as i have given the example of umar(ra) .....

Well its a good thing that you dont care about money or colour but your rulers do and most pakistanis do.

i bet you...most pakistanis do not care about..you are talking about 2 % elite class...mentally slave people...and i the hell care about my rulers...do pakistanis "freely choose" thier leaders...or its the out come of GHQ !!!!!

You still haven't explain it to me.

khudi means your self ego...which bends you only to Allah..no anybody else....not even in restaurants and airports....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Our Prophet(SAW) didn't do that........he prayed for those who threw stones at him.
" Only kind and loving to those who are nice to you than what good are you? "

prophet(pbuh/') preaching islam...so he faced difficulties...on airports and restaurants...you people do not prerach islam...still you are humiliated....what the comparison !!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't want to live in a country where majority is muslim but they make fun of their own brothers and sister with beard or hijab.
I can take this filth from non muslims(in a hope that one day they will be guided) but cannot take this filth from muslims(who were once guided and know islamic teachings).

while sitting 5000 miles away...you do not know..what pakistanis make fun of beard and hijaab..its sounds to me quite ridiculous...by the way..who told you that....can you plz...come to Pakistan..so that i can personally show you....the real situation...just a lame excuse !!!!!!!!!!!!

How do we degrade our country.......I don't care about degrading a country as i only care not to degrade islam.

islam does not say that you have no dignity and self respect !!!!!!!!!!!!

i dont have a problem with 2nd class or 3rd class.

closing your eye will not change the reality....

Which ummah...........you don't mean muslim ummah do you? yes after 1971 you are still safe.

oh yes...and then crushed the Russia into 26 pieces....!!!!!! and crushed almost the india in kashmir....

is that a joke?

can you ask this question to any Japnese after 1945 when USA dropped this bomb to it..then you should know..is it a joke or not !!!!!

what will you do? punch? thats unislamic.

islam also says all are equal....

read this verse to your President.........he needs this more then i do.

i am not accountable for my president...i the hell care about General..and you cannot generalize the Pakistani nation for what its president do.....come and see..how people are abusing him today on roads....

similarly....Blair is called the poodle of Bush....so its means i should start blaimming you what your PM did !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: here

At last something I agree with you on! Bangladesh was liability for Pakistan and a huge burdon for all of us. I think thats the only thing I thank Bharatis for- creating another bhooka and nanga nation which we would not have :) Are u complementing me or are offended by my posts? Please explain bhaijaan :)