Re: QUESTIONS TO A SHIA
So what 'purification' is Allah talking about? Did Allah want them to take a shower after playing in the ground and 'purify' them with an anti-bacterial soap?
When truth strikes with falsehood..... falsehood perish, for falsehood by its nature bound to perish(al-quran)
Brother..I have read in one history book that many historians are in a doubt that wheteher awais qarni ever exist or not …there may be posibility that he is an imaginary personality…as prophet(pbuh) must have condemned this..as its not seems logical to break own teeths..Infactprophet(pbuh) on knowing that abdullah ibne amar bin ala’s (ra) keep on fasting continiuously and staying the whole nights in namaz…advised him to take rest also , as your wife has also a right on you…your ownnafs also a right on you etc..
but our discussion is not about awais qarni…we are discussing about matam and mourning rituals which are prophibited in large no. of shaheeh ahadees…
no...the same word "Muttaheeroon" is also used in quran regarding the ayats of ghusal **and **wudhu **so it means that after doing ghusal and wudhu...one also becomes Masoom **LOL
And there is no-anti shia site anywhere ...just the sites which spread the true teachings of quran and sunnah.... the people who do not agree with that started saying that anti-shia..anti-shia..... infact shias themselves do not know what there ayatullahs..rooh ullahs ..and hijatullahs have written in thier books... so they explore it from persian and arabic and converted version in english is provided to us by these sites...what wrong about that.... spreading truth...???
lol...nice :D But the question remains what 'purification' is Allah talking about? And I doubt He is ordering them to do ghusal. So what exactly does Allah All-Mighty mean by 'purifiy you with a perfect purification'?
Quote:Sheraz the Prophet replied: "You remain in your position and you are toward a good ending."
Meaning you are already part of the ahle bayat. There are other hadees with these words so our point proven.
Exactly...prophet(pbuh) said ...you are already yani tum to ho hee....
The real thing happened that hussain(ra) also brought with him 600 or more letters of the Shuraf-e-Kufa who had written that Lillah ... the gardens are ready... the branches are drooping down with the new fruits and dates... O dear grandson of prophet(pbuh) ...plz. come so that wecan find guiane from you as you are the only person today in ummah which an lead us.....
In authentic hitory books , it i written the khirgeen, which is the bag tied with horses were full of these letters .....and it is written in all history books that when these kufi insisted upon hussain(ra) for the yazeed bait...hussain(ra) getting extremely annoyed , took these letters out and name by name said that you people are so vicious that first you wrote letters to me and now you are saying me to bait yazeed... your names are written ...your all signatures are there ...now you are betraying me as you first betrayed my brother muslim bin aqeel(ra)....so all kufis bowed thier heads down on hearing this as all present thier to kill hussain(ra) were either wriiten those 600 letters or signed it......
When hussain(ra) presented 3 points to them.....
particularly the point no. 3 is very suitable and ibne saad was very happy as he became free to indulge in martyrdom of hussain(ra) but people in kufa , the shuraf-e-kuffa and in battle -fields ... all realized if we allow hussain(ra) to yazeed.... whatever yazeed do with hussain(ra) ...whether kill him or put him behind the bars ... whether hussain(ra) bait yazeed or not...but one thing is must....
Yazeed will never ever spare us (kufis) for writting these letters ........
because those people who can betray yazeed at this time , also can do this in future ......
so kufis were seeing death in front of them...they were captured from both ends ... if allowed hussain(ra) to go to yazeed , hussain(ra) will keep all letters in front of yazeed and if let hussain(ra) to go ...ibne ziad will not spare them also.....
so these ugly kufis had no way left except to kill hussain(ra) and burn those letters all ...so the proof of thier betray will vanish....
and this is the big big big reason why these kufis burnt Khaimas(tents after the killing of ahle-baits so that all letters will burn and they will become innocent in the eyees of ibne ziad and yazeed !!!!!
After 3 or 4 years all these kufis then made a jammat of Tawwabeen (a group of repented people) ...went to karbala...repented , wept and matam ...and take a oath that what they had doneto hussain, hassan and ali ...they will now eradicate all these marks of shame and mukhtar bin abi ubaid saqfi ,was their leader... flooded the streets of kufa with the blood of all people which are involve in hussain(ra) killing.....
I am not a scholar...but my personal opinion is that if some mistake will be done by you due to human nature... you will repent over it and will leave the world with no sin on you...again say that not sure about that.....
No hz Ali a.s. did not. So does that make the act of Awais r.a. as wrong in anyway?
Rasoolullaah saw approved of the love of Hz Awais but not the action. Had he approved of his action we would have seen other Sahaba following the action of Hz Awais, but we do not read of any other Sahabi who did the same. Hence its quite logical to conclude that this act of Hz Awais Qarni cannot be taken as example to be followed by ordinary people like us.
The peopel present when Karbala happened will be asked about that event, what happened and why they did what they did. Not today's shias, not those that mourned 100 years ago, not those that will mourn 100 years from now. Instead of wasting time in this bloodfull display of "love" do something worthwhile and live your lives as Prophet and his family did.
very true... infact the narrator of incident of krbala is abu makhnaf... and great muhadisseen consider him liar and guppy...who said in his book maqtal-i-hussain that ... the there is a rain of blood when hussain(ra)
diedand ..and shimmer face was like a pig so he covered it with a niqaab and then said many vulgars words to prophet(pbuh) and ali(ra) from the tonque of shimmer .... and like other fairy-tales... no one was there to record all this but shias believe this abu makhnaf 100% rifght....LOL
And before doing such practices, think what the prophet would have done, would he approve of such matams, practices, etc.? If he was alive today and were to ask Shias, why you do these horrific acts and satanic rituals? Would shias reply back with bs like "terey baap ke kharchey par kartey hain..." as one of the posters did earlier in this or another thread. We look for greatness in those who are perished, we need to look for greatness in him who makes them and then made them perish.
Exactly...prophet(pbuh) on death of his son ibrahim..wept without noise..only tears were coming out and said ..Aank mai nam hai ..dil mai ghum hai laikin hum koi asis baat nahi karain gai jis sai hamara rab naraz ho...
and when prophet(pbuh) came to asma binte ameesw(ra) with the death news of jaafar(ra)...the people present in the house start shouting ..prophet(pbuh) two times said them remain quiet and when they not listened...prophet(pbuh) said in a great anger that ....fill thier mouths with mud....
Similarly once on a janaza was going in medina street , one woman put her shawl backwards in the street as a symbol of grief...prophet(pbuh) face turned into red and said...O you follow the Jahilliyah custom.. i wanted to pray that your face becomes un-recognizable( maira dil chata hai kai tumhai aisi baddua doo kai tumhari sooratai masak ho kar rah jai) ..on hearing this, the woman instantly took her shawl
on a eve of karbala...when zainab(ra) did some loud voices when hussain(ra) was telling her about the real intentions of kufis ...hussain(ra) in a angry voice said...what are you doing zainab(ra) and zainab (ra) stopped....
And imam zain-ul-abideen never did any matam or mourning ..infact he only wept with no voice...only tears came out ...and latter he never ever did matam...it is only a blame on him....
it is inquran that...whenever they suffer some pain ..they say , we are from allah..and we have to go to allah...inna lillah hai wa innah ilahai ragioon....
and there is a very very big reward on patience...sabar....as in quran..... zamanai ki qassam...insan baishak khasarai mai hai siwai unkai go eeman lai aur naik amal kartai rahai ..aikdoosarai ko haq kitalqeen..aur aik doosarai ko *sabar *
so it is clear from sura al-asar......if some man do not show patience...he is in complete LOSS
you think if Prophet and his family members were alive today they would approve of the way shias do matam today??? Ask yourself and then aswer it to yourself as well, I don't think we would disagree on that.
infact , if they become alive...they will even not look upon them..as they had changed thier all teachings of sunnah....
see, if some child says 100 times a day i love my father ...and says 200 times a day that i love my mother ...and then do everything opposite to what his parents say and teach or do by thier example ...thaen what a kind of **LOVE **is this ?????? the same is the case with shias....