QUESTIONS TO A SHIA

Re: QUESTIONS TO A SHIA

The Nasibi mullah who feed you with anti-Shia material have misinformed you, Nahjul Balagha is not even considered among Asool-e-Arba, deeming it after Quran is far ahaed. So nexct time dont rely on Nasibi feedbacks if you want to avoid humiliation. :D

kharji were not of my school..dear they were kufis who left ali(ra) on "Tehkeem"...so they were original shias...who consider ali(ra) as a divine-ruler....

by the way my respectable and knowledgeable friends and me have posted 693 posts in Muharram thread ...242 in this tread...and more than 200 in "Muavia(ra) thread that ...now i am not interested in posting more...Alhumdullilah....about in 1000 posts...there is a complete post-martum of the whole shia doctrine with social...political..and economical perspective ....hur cheez kai bakhiyai uddhair diyai hai...alhumdullilah....(and most part is of my friends who contrbuted in all thes 3 threads ...and i am thankful to them extremely)......you can go through these posts to find this...bye

and i pray to allah to give you light of truth ....

Wah wah wah, jab un logon kay taanay baanay apnay jadd say milnay lagay to forun tone change karli, pehlay to aap farmata thay kay

..phir tawwabeen ki jammat bana kar magarmach kai aansoo bahai thai......

To yeh magarmuch kay ansoon chand hi posts baad apko asal ansoon nazar anay lagay.

And as far as your comment on Nawasib and Khawarij being the narrators of your school is concerned, then there may be other narrators but that is not my problem, the only problem I have is the the acceptace of Nasibi and Khariji narraotrs by your ulema and on top of that deeming them 'thiqa' , that is suffice to destroy any claim by you for loving Ahlulbayt [as] .

you yourself can realize that if i am 6 times ban from world greatest shia site shiachat having about 38,000 members...... and recent ban is for 10 years... :D
you can imagine what a kind of material is in this thread ...and most contributions is of my dear buddies in it... i am again thankful to them...

so brother nice-boy...have a hot mug of Nescafe with Tahira Sayyid in back stereo...and free mind...just have a look on these more than one thousands posts ....may allah give you and all f us the light of true imaan ....ameen

First of all they did not considered Ali as a divine-ruler, somebody has misinformed you, secondly whether they were Kufies or belonged to USA, that does not matter at all, since your mind is narrow hence you always bring ethnicity into question, if that was the case the let it be known that two of the killers of Imam Hussain [as] namelky Umro al Zubedy and Muhamad bin Umer Yahya Tamimi beloged to the tribe of your caliph Abu Bakar, so shall I start deducing things like you?

The bottom line is, that Khawarij were the enemies of Ali bin Abi Talib [as], instead you people consider them so pious that you accept hadeeths from them and on the topc of that you give them accolades like Thiqa, Seduq etc, without any hesitation and shame! And yet you would claim to love Ali bin Abi Talib [as]. Subhanallah

I wish you can get banned over here aswell, all you do is talk nonsense...

AOA!

My Sunni and Shia brothers, I AM SHIA and inshAllaha can answer all the questions from Quran, Hadith, and Sceince/logic.
but
Please request u all to be pateint and listen to each other and try to learn not to fight.

one of my brother has noted few staements from one of the book from a renowned sgia scholar ( naubakhti) and my brother says this and that.
So my brother the simplest answer to that ( can go with several answers but I beleive we are here to learn and therefore only glimpse would be more than enough and if u need more than we can look into it from other angles), so the simplest answer is:
"NONE OF THE BOOKS WRITTEN BY NOBAKHTI IS/ARE SAHIH OR KITAB AFTER BAARI"

we shia has no book from any one as SAHIH therefore simple we shia beleive that a writer can have an error and can be looked at, challenged, argued and come up with an alternative as long as in the light of Quran and Hadith (of course akal as without akal every thing is use less)
Forget about Nobakhti, even book of Ahadith in shia school of thought are open to debat.

All the above discussion is based on certain realities.
1)man is error prone not masoom
2)every one is biased or inclined towards some thing
3) shia writers of the books in almost every book PESH LAFZ or MUKADMAA defines the qulaity
4) shia and shia scholars keep books open to debated and filtered out

wasalam

^ i not only quoted from Naubakhti..

but also from """""Rigal Kashi""""""" ...which you people call "Shaik-us-Soodooq" ..maens the leader of true people....

most of shia scolars consider Rigal Kashi as great...true..true-faith...and religiously committed to shia-sm....and consider its books...Rigal Kashi as the most important...oldest...and authority on the "Ilm -e-Kalam" ...te full name of book is "Marafatul Naqaleen Anil Aimmaa tus Sadiqeen"......

his full name was Abu Amr bin Abdul Aziz alkashi ....he was in fourth century ....and all shia scholars belive that his house was the centre of shiaism at that time....

Similarly this is also given in the book "Tanqehuul Miqaal"
written by .... Mamaqaqni
status...great shia historian and muhaddis
volume: 2
pg. 184
printed in tehran

i also quoted from the book Rozat-us-Safa ....
vol. 2
pg.292
persian
printed in tehran

"""""""""' May Allah curse all who blame us for nothing.....when i heard of Ibne Saba...i start trmbling with fear ...he attributed many wrong things towards ali(ra)....howver ..ali(ra) was just the great companion of prophet(pbuh) and ...and whatever his sattus is due to obedience of allah and hhis Rasool(pbuh) ........""""

Imam Zain-ul-Abideen (son of hussain(ra)
Rigal Kashi (Shiek-us-Sadooq)
pg. 100

""""Many false things are dedicated towards our family....Musailma Kazzab raised the flag of prophethood after muhammad(pbuh) death...similarly Ibne Saba attributed many holy things to ali(ra) and which ali(ra) never claimed...."""""

Imam Jaffar Sadiq(6 Imam)
Rigal Kashi
pg.101

and in previous page...khanbabax has given you another book in arabic printed in iran with full scan pages of title and iner page about Ibne Saba....

these are all proofs of the shia great scholars which according to Khoemieni....

our fuqhas and ayatullahs...neither sleep...nor get tired...and you cannot even expect the least minute false from them.....

1.Rigal Kashi
2.Tanqewhul Miqaal
3.Rozat-us-safa
4.Naubakhti
5.Anwar Nuumania
6.Bihaar-ul-Anwaar

thes are shia books...if Naubakhti is wrong...rest all are also wrong...i have also given the status of Rigal Kashi above in shia scholars....

regarding suuni and western great historians...they are 100 %^% agreed upon that Ibne Saba is the founder of Shiaism to divide muslims...and in some previous posts...i have given some glimpses of Judaism in past 3000 years....
so accept it or not,...its upon you.....

"""""""" La Kum Dennu Kum Wali Yadeen"""""""""

and bye
allah-hafiz
rub rakha

from me and my dear friends who contributed more than me ......
end.

AOA Brother

I think u missed my point.
Until and unless some thing is in quran (repeat ONLY QURAN), every thing else is questionable and open for u as wellas me and all others in SHIA school of thought, so whome ever writes and what ever he writes can be objected, questioned and debated upon in the light of quran.
If hadith is open for debat in the sense to be compared with quran, transmitters, and so on then who is nobhakhti, sadooq or some one else.

Once again simple statment:
NOTHING IS SAHIH ( LIKE SAHIH BUKHARI, MUSLIM and so on) IN SHIA SCHOOL OF THOUGHT, SO IF SOME THING IS WRONG ( IF PROVED WRONG, SOME TIMES ONLY LOOK WRONG) THEN WE ARE READY TO CONDEMN IT( WHOM EVER WRITES/SAYS IT).

u (every body) r well come to ask any thing but for learning and understanding.
to give u idea, I HAVE BEEB THRU THE BOOKS OF HINDU, SIKH, JENISM, TAUSIM, CONFUSIM, BEHAIISM, BRELWIISM, DEOBANDISM, SHIAISM, CHRISTIANITY, JUDISM

AND ONLY THEN
I AM SHIA MUSLIM BUT WITH LOVE AND UNDERSTANDING FOR ALL.

take care
Khuda Hafiz
Khwadye pa amman
khwadye day oo bakhaah
Khwadeye da ,aal

Thanx for your reply. This is a whole new topic. It shoud be discussed in a new thread. Am a bit busy at the moment. Will be back soon with a new thread. hope you will participate. :)

Aray wah sahib, bdra he kamal kardia aapney. What other have been trying for centuries you and your "knowledgeable friends" have done in only three threads. Aap to badray kamal kay banday ho.

Chalo shahbaash, abb ek chota sa aur kaam kardo apnay knowledgeable friends kay saath mil kar. Instead of talking gibberish Zara iss challange ka jawab to do:

To make it more understandable for you If Ibn Saba was indeed the founder of shiaism then shia would have admired, loved and defended him like the Qadiani's do to their deviant leader Mirza. We'd be explaining and reinterpreting his position like you defend your forefater Abdullah ibn Wahab. We would be following his teachings like you follow your four imam. How many traditions have we taken from him? Produce a single Shi'a scholar that has admired him. Produce a single tradition back to him explaining shia fiqha.

You claim that you have refuted the whole shia doctrine in about 1000 post. WOW!!. This challange should be a piece of cake for you and your "knowledgeable friends" then. hey na. :P

Hi i just joined this forum , one of the questions in this forum topic is that is there any sunni mosques in IRAN, so i researched it a little bit and came up that there is no SUNNI mosque in tehran. And they all pray in Pakistan embassy for this reason.

And one more thing i came up to know is that they have pictures and names of the four caliphs on the footsteps of the shia mosques. Can any body elaborate on this matter. Plz

And one more thing i want to add here is this video, just take a look at the video and all of you shia brothers just tell me is it real i mean dont favour him because he is a shia maulana. Just be honest to your self and tell me is he doing real.

www dot youtube dot com/watch?v=ewb255rrPzM

all of you brothers and sisters can watch this video.

As I understand it, there are no sunni mosques in Tehran because the government does not want any differentiation between shia and sunni - so ALL should pray in the same mosques to promote unity.

Maybe wrong but sounds pretty reasonable.

Turning to the video, what are you trying to prove and what do YOU think is going on?

AOA

Just read ur statment care fully, especially "pictures and names of the four caliphs on the foot steps of mosques"

while Ali (AS) is one of them and they beleive in Ali (as) after Prophet (pbuh) do u think is it possible?

Though there can be a lot of other answers but i hope above works.

Take care and khuda hafiz

LOL!

Well spotted!!! :)

AOA

read Dr Israr Ahmed ( deo bandi schoolar) book " shia sunni mufahimaat wakt kee zaroorat'
read Dr Taha Hussain ( egyptian sunni scholar) book " Ali (ra)"
read Dr Tahirul Qadri ( brelvi scholar) book " A saiful jali alaa munkir wilayat Ali"

Will give u little better understanding and then IF U WANT EVEN BETTER understanding then go for
" Peshawar nights" ( imam sherazi) disscusion b/w shia and sunni scholars]
or
" Mazhabi Ehlebait" (sharfudin moosvi) correspondence b/w shia and sunni scholar]

and for shor u can have fatwaa from Dr. Shaltoot mehmood ( al-azhar university)
or even fatwaa from the father of Taqi usmani ( darol uloom karachi )
or
ahmed deedat on shia's

and if still wants further info put ur question one by one in a logical way for learning and inshAllah u will get the answer.

take care and Khuda Hafiz

ooooops i wrote 4 caliphs , infact its 3, any how you got my point though. And the point i am trying to prove is this is not natural if you really closely watch the video the maulvi sahab has throwed the piece of paper in his hand on the floor and start beating himself obviously the piece of paper has some names on it which he be discussing about. So is this is how he is trying to prove that he love ahle bait that he throwed the paper on the floor with the names on it and started beating himself. And its a very common issue that you guys pay people to beat themselves in ashura. isnt this true? no taqiya plz. lol

^ :D

mam..excuse me...do not try to impress us with few books ..while neglecting thousands......

i have myself Dr. Asrar ahmed book you have quoted..its talk about that if in iran 85 % shias..so fiqah is shia in iran...and in pakistan 85 % hanafi...so hanafi fiqah should be in Pakistan asnd shia should stop preaching "Tehreeka-i-nifaaz-r=e-fiqah jaffria.....
its clearly talks about shia false beliefsof imammat...and quran changing etc....its just a "safarnama" ...only 60 or 70 pages......do you want totell us that Dr.Asrar amed ..famous for staunch ideas..praises shia..LOL

Peshawars nights...you can read on Allahukbar.net..

Dr.tahir qadri..sometimes ...gets exagerrated...also because of political background....but he never supported shiaism...

ahmed deedat is just a islamic scholar of inter-faith like christianity scholar..not of fiqah and hadees....
mufti taqi usmani father....mufti muhammad shafi was strictly against shias false beliefs...
and egyptian scholar gave fatwa on shia fiqah...as 5 fiqah...they are quite modderate...al-azhari...regarding music also...etc..etc..because shia fiqah derived from 4 books..but that fatwa not talk about the purity level of taht 4 books...etc