Re: Question about Indian Muslims..
Lol.. Thanks. I think?!?
Kya raindance uncle, pp1 ke rescue me aye bhi to itne ghatiya arguments ke sath. You can do much better uncle. Kuch to sensible baat karo.
[quote=“PaKpatriot1”]
QUOTE]
BTW pp just out of curiosity, where do you live? if in pak then have you been out side the country.
oh the irony! wake up hun..
[quote=“kaka_in_usa”]
I live in America, these days im in Belize..
Rescue? I just asked a simple question. You people are the ones barking a like a pack of dogs. I mean, are you so insecure that a single question is enough to get you people foaming at the mouth?
Anyways, I think the general lack of representation for Indian Muslims is the reason for the Baabri Mosque, the Ahmedabad riots, and the fact that no one responsible has ever been brought to justice. Indian Muslims seem to be nothing more then a bunch of dancing Monkeys to afraid to raise their voice. And then you people accuse us of being backwards ![]()
Its simply pathetic seeing Indian Muslims trying to defend India… I mean whats there to defend? And even more pathetic is when you Hindus try to defend them… I mean who the heck are you trying to convince?
And this from a secular Democracy!
whom are u trying to convine patriot ji.. u seem to know very little about Indian muslims.. indian muslims know what is best for them.. no hindus need to tell them and no need of any pakistanis trying to get involved in this ok..
If an indian muslim sees ur post then whatever respect they have for ur country will be gone.. terrible.. trying to teach indian muslims their religion..:D
You can incite people but not control them afterwards…so when you say 'they shouldn’t riot, well, that is the whole problem, people DO riot eventually if they keep getting angry over small things.
A shia mosque gets blown up by a sunni in Pakistan. The angry mob attacks KFC and kills 6 young men. 4 of them burn and 2 get trapped in a freezer. The mob was ‘protesting’ against America. do you think those 6 men would care a rats tail for islamic brotherhood, don’t you feel any PAIN for thos men…I DO. I know why you’er saying all these things, if some muslims died in india while protesting you could get some satisfaction and post ‘i told you so’ messages here. I don’t want to discuss this further (as it is you’re saying we’re barking, well that really takes the cake
). Hope you can pray for indian muslims that they won’t change and start blowing up people.
One last thing, I don’t agree with some american policies too, but which country has perfect policies? well maybe singapore. i wish india did not have the kashmir or assam problem, i wish it could have been stronger so that the world listened to it more. pakistan could have better policies too. if we could all clean up our own backyard, America or anyone else could not do anything to us. Thanks, it’s been a pleasure.![]()
oye pappu, dogs bark when they see a thief:p
You are trying to disrespect indian muslims and we desis cant see that.
Dont be jealous if indian muslims love india. I know you will never understand but ithats how secular democracy looks like.
lets talk about your people, they are the best people to make slaves. every now and then some jerk kicks or kills the elected pm and becomes the king.,
you burn and freeze your own people to death to protest against america. How wise is that.
India is a home for all of us. And dont forget you are also a native indian.
I will be more than happy to answer your question but only if you want an answer.
Dogs bark when they see a thief? Are you calling yourself a Dog?
I dont know why Indians love India, especially after 2000 of them gt slaughtered in Ahmedabad and no one is even yet been brought to justice. I mean Indian Muslims a so pathetically weak that they didnt even raise an eyebrow to all this. Talk about oppressed!Yeah, im Indian, since im on the Indian subcontinent. So I guess that gives me all the more right to critisize Indian Muslims and the Indian govt. Let me say that as an Indian Govt is brutal and unfair. And that India is the biggest propaganda state since Nazi Germany:)
And I dont know if ALL Indian Muslims LOVE India.. I have met a lot that are at most, indifferent towards India.
You are one confused man. even after 71 posts you are asking same question again. start reading from post 1 and you will get your answers.
And about indian muslims raising their eyebrows …, do your research again. Well if you mean they didnt kill other muslims in protest then no sir they didnt do it.
I would have been happy if the Govt.. did some propaganda..
. I billion of Indians being Nazist..oooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhh..![]()
dont blame pakpatriot, he gets his news from the mullah’s khutba as per his own confession. nazi india indeed. ![]()
Muslims in India don't spread terrorism as well. Pak muslims has this habit of spreading terrorism and getting employed in Kashmir. Indian muslims are famous as Shah Rukh Khan, where as pak muslims are famous for hiding Osama.
so you met some random Indian muslims…and then queried them on their love for their motherland?
please don’t talk out of your butt.
Random.. Yeah, I have actually met many random Indians who could care less about India. Infact they are more annoyingly religous then I am.. Once one of my Hindu friends and I went to the house of another friend who was Muslim from India. The mother very nicely asked my Hindu friend " Your such a nice boy, why dont you become a Muslim, then WE CAN ALL MEET IN HEAVEN!!!" LOL..
Anyways, I didnt ask them, it just came up in our conversations, they often talk to me about how I should be Muslim first.. That sorta thing..
BTW, I talk from my mouth, and crap from my butt… I think its the other way around where you come from;)
Hope you brush your teeth!
I have also known random Sikhs btw who hate India because of the whole Sikh uprising in 80's... Go figure!
No Muslims in Pakistan are over emotional, politically motivated hotheaded fanatics, but very loud and boisterous.
Muslims in India are placating, non political, silent yet voting observers, but atleast their peacful…