Punjab university musalmaan ho gai

Well done …
5% marks for each Mujahid who took part on today’s jihad at punjab university

Re: Punjab university musalmaan ho gai

Terrorist JI & IJT always at its worst#GirlsUnderAttackInPu](https://twitter.com/hashtag/GirlsUnderAttackInPu?src=hash)
Engineering University Taxila decades ago

Today at Lahore attacked at **Pakhton Cultural day
Student Politics at its worst
I apologize for the delay in explaining what the old letter from my undergrad was about. But I am a graduate student and life was just too busy. I went kayaking over the weekend and then scrambled …

If you forgotten but now partner

[RIGHT]پنجاب یونیورسٹی: طلبہ تنظیموں میں تصادم، 5طلبہ زخمی

IJT & ٹیررسٹ JI ہمیشہ سے تشدد میں ملوث
پولیس کی نفری نے موقع پر پہنچ کر آنسو گیس کی شیلنگ کے ذریعے مشتعل طلبہ کو قابو کیا۔ اپ
[/RIGHT]

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBrk9jHhdNZ868Y&w=450&h=236&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F03%2F58d0fde9e7b76.png&cfs=1&upscale=1&_nc_hash=AQBoAunnUJ7zZPel5 injured at Punjab University as IJT halts cultural event
Police reached the campus and used tear gas to disperse the violent crowd.

http://gupshup.org/gs/pakistan-and-world-affairs/666172-zia-ul-haq-dead.html

These jamati rowdies have got no interest in education, they join university for goonism only…

Cant remember IJT or JI ever did a single good thing for Pak…

so wut exactly happened?

Uff liberals are so quick to jump to conclusions .. IJT is one of the most organised student organisations in pakistan… The fight was between Pashtun Students and Islami Jamiat talba over the playing of loud Music… IJT says Music and dance are haram. This clash had nothing to do with with Pastuns and Punjabies since there are hundreds of pastun students in Islami Jamiyat talba as well. Creation of Pastun student Federation on racial basic is alarming.. It’s high time that all the student unions based on ethnicity be disbanded.

If Those guys have taken permissions from relevant departments…who is IJT to over-ride it?

Who have given IJT this authority or right to sabbotage any event? If things have to be decided by groups/mobs…then those students have every right to do the same with IJT’s event…

And please let me know single good thing IJT have done…

How many math, chess, science and literature clubs does this IJT runs!!! Most of these IJT members are there doing their MA punjabi, history kind of stuff and that also for ages

These guys were having pakhtoon cultural day and IJT showed its culture..

For student organizations they are all same. Such incidents happen everyday in other cities beyond lahore wheer MSF is holding power. Nobody talks because there is no jamiat there. This type bias attitude is self delusion.
Even in lahore a couple of day before it, JI women seminar was attacked by liberals and the libtard and media were all silent.

Aur MSF k students to NASA chala rhy hain :smiley:
Well then why even support a prty of goons? Because being hypocrite is your right? have seen 7news video regarding javaid latif occupied land of shekhupura residents?

Mqm k “shuada” ko kitnay marks detay hain aap? Ooky leay unconditional relaxation hai es leay kabi bother nae kia balkay wo right ha nasal nam pe jo ha. mazhab ki bjaye.

This was bound to come from tandoori bhai… MQM ke shuhada , islam na naam istemaal nahi kar rahe bhai…

MY POW is
The destruction caused by fights / killings on ethnicity basis is much less compared to the in-correct narrative of Jihad promoted by JI and likes. We suffered in BD , when 93k army men ( who were supposed to do the actual war ) came back safe but the innocent brainwahsed ppl in Al-shams and Al-badr ( created by JI ) paid the price and still paying. Same goes for the kashmiri civilians and many who went to Afg

esi leay khamosh hamyti ho ethno terrorism k.

lolz. as if original cause of Dhaka fall was jamat. sharm nae aati jhoot boltay huway.

Yeah , they were celebrating pastun culture day with dance , loud music and ageeb-o-gareeb harkatain… What ITJ did was very much on the cards.

Who gave IJT the right to decide morals and values at the university and punish those who crossed these lines?

Religion and nature…

Where I said that JI is responsible for the fall of Dhaka . I feel them responsible for the hatred between the left over civilian pakistanis and bangalis . Had they not involve civilians in the day to day fight with local bengali’s and left this work for army , there wud not have been so many killings of pakistani civilains after the fall of dhaka . Same way , had JI not run training centres for our young folks to go for afg jihad , u will see less level of terrorism in our country. They were strong pillar of existing narrative of jihad which is causing ppl. to kill any one against their opinion.

for example which training centers were run by JI for afghan jihad? phir jhoot

So if Muslims or Asians celebrate their festivals and sonw White or non-muslims object it then that should be perfectly ok with IJT and JI and their supporters…and police should also side with whites…because it was not morally fit with their values…

Then Jews are doing to Muslims is good thing…because their religion and nature gives them the right to do so

Although I know keh Mujh ke aagee been bajanee ka koi faida nahi. As said by some one .

Still if u wish pl. read below links in detail. Though I know ur comment will be this writer is a yahoodi and islam dushman.
CF2R - Jamaat-e-Islami-linked islamist terrorist groups in Pakistan and their role in the evolution of islamist terrorism in the sub-continent