PTI MNA Murad Saeed suspected to have fake degree

Re: PTI MNA Murad Saeed suspected to have fake degree

Well the university says he didn't pass. So who is lying?

no idea.
I have to admit I have less trust in the system.

I think Murad Saeed is clean.

I just saw this tattoo on his arm:

Also his full name is Murad Saeed Raeesani..

No need for any further investigation :chai:

I think he is dirty, because well known lying and corrupt people said over a 100 time he is dirty.

dirt x100 = lot of dirt
hence
murad is dirty.

Bhie wah.. Subhanallah!!

:d6c:

tabdeli aa gai!

So you don't trust the system then why do you trust a man who studied in the system?

Because I am from the system.

I know its possible.
1-murad lied
2-universty official trying to screw him.

That is NOT a degree. That is what you call a transcript (not official one btw). Btw, how did he manged to take 3 exams in 1 hour? Please explain that.

bhai I am going to do what I always do.
Wait. and see after PTI is done talking.

I don't want to waste time on quick to appear shot to live controversy against PTI.
Reason that we have seen so many of them that we PTIens became non-sensitive to them.

Once Its there with concrete I will come back and admit and show my disappointment.

Surprisingly MNA blaming University , He claimed that the university’s vice chancellor was affiliated with the Awami National Party (ANP) and was conspiring to malign his credibility.
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBCgoly7dZEXJau&w=158&h=158&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fthumbnail%2F2015%2F03%2F54f8a87b34ff4.jpg%3Fr%3D1864482747&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=60&sy=0&sw=150&sh=150Murad Saeed refutes allegations of dubious degree
The MNA said he was being maligned for his affiliation with the PTI and would go to court over the matter.
BY DAWN.COM

Becharay kitnay logon k armaan pe paani phair diya :(

Itni mushkil se unko kuch milta hai claim karnay k liye k PTI aur doosri party main koi farq nahi, Imran Khan bhi Zardari/Sharif ki tarah corrupt hai.

Thori dair tou khush ho lenay diya karo :(

Ofcourse PTI cannot be equal than other parties.. their province is an eternal heaven these days..

Now where else would you find such witty sign boards :wink:

That is awesome!!!

I always remember the words of Imran Khan
“Oay Nawaz Shareef !” , “Oay Buzdil !” , “Oay Besharam !” Live frm Dharna
and now

Now it is very clear that both parties of Takht e Lahore PTI & PML N are united under the umbrella of establishment and the both are kidding the nation .
https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/s526x296/11044594_904772079543289_7898295720121086492_n.jpg?oh=547b62fa28387380b29db208aed6df39&oe=55716ED9&gda=1434406974_687e91e4033e6f49502cd348d3457401The News Tribe (TNT)
[RIGHT]پی ٹی آئی اراکین نے ن لیگ کے امیدوار کو ووٹ دیے.. تہلکہ خیز انکشاف
http://www.thenewstribe.com/urdu/?p=465900

No problem for Murad Saeed now
Bth federal & Provincial governments in hand[/RIGHT]

From ‘Mashriq’ Peshawar
Details of issue

https://scontent-cdg.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10985891_814749708618777_34520485419698201_n.jpg?oh=b94c227a5d49fe8d8bc321eac15d2497&oe=55716ABB

PTI is just another political party, just like PPP who keep spewing hatred/venom against MQM all the time but as soon as elections/voting time, or sometimes when MQM splits from Sindh govt they sleep in bed together :hehe:

I agree with you PTI is a political party like others
but
PTI is lead by the dirtiest politician of the world