PTI MNA Murad Saeed suspected to have fake degree

Re: PTI MNA Murad Saeed suspected to have fake degree

We have no objection over PTI-PML N alliance but who will now take responsibility of lives of our children gone in Lahore , Islamabad , Multan and Faisalabad during Imran Khan’s movement against NAWAZ SHAREEF ..

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAzCxBOz1_CwiTz&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2015%2F03%2F54fa34fcb1cec.jpg%3Fr%3D1086987591&cfs=1&upscale=1
[RIGHT]‘پرویز خٹک نے پی ٹی آئی کو بچالیا’](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1017998%2F&h=HAQH4IaG2&s=1)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==

وزیراعلیٰ پرویز خٹک کو تھپکی دینی چاہئے جن کی آخری منٹ میں سیاسی سرگرمیوں نے ان کی پارٹی اور عمران خان کے دن کو بچالیا۔[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS.TV|BY ‎اسمعیل خان‎
MERAY MASOOM BACHON KI JAN KI QEEMAT = ONE OR TWO SENATE SEATS

aur BB k khoon ki qeemat? 5 saal ki hakomat? uss waqat tu itna ghussa nahi aaya tha aap ko? just saying

If i agree with you
Lahore , Islamabad , Multan aur Faislabad kay masoomom ki qeemat
Senate kay ticket bech kar milnay wali daulat
What a price

So wut happened to this case of Murad Saeed? Last I checked the university was investigating..

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xfp1/v/t1.0-9/10665767_10155227198545324_7108456005682369058_n.jpg?oh=66c83b0b5d1306a722d3fb4319197a81&oe=55BE2ABE&__gda__=1433851867_7adfa7d3d8227517d09dacdb6e27717c

Thar ke bachon ka khoon kis ke hath pe talash karayn? PTI? PMLN? ANP? JUI?

Sub nay uss khoon key roshana'i bana ker Senate election laRay

Koy election rigging ko ro raha hay
koy Sindh ko ro raha hay
koy Balochistan kay istehsaal key baat kerta hay
aur koy Economic Corridors bana raha hay

and Thar main maa baap apnay bachay dafan ker rahay haiN.... kyoN kay in kay pass itnay votes nahi kay yeh NA/PP ya senate key seat dilwa dakaiN... so to the hell with them... martay haiN tu maraiN... who cares..

**Looters , lotay , cheaters , fake degree holders are united here in PTI
**The leader is the charity king , billionaire through charityhttps://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD-CMLbB83_W6KZ&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2015%2F03%2F55004786b5fce.jpg%3Fr%3D1189333026&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=17&sw=500&sh=262Committee recommends cancellation of Murad Saeed’s degree
University of Peshawar claims PTI’s MNA didn’t pass final examination, reappeared in make-up exams on Mar 2, 2015
DAWN.COM|BY SIRAJUDDIN

yaar, lets try to make a new requirement “no educated ones allowed in National Assembly” then we will see how all the degrees will disappear, after that we can see how many cheaters we have :hehe:

If his degree is fake the university should cancel it, and his national assembly seat be vacated. If the university is conspiring against him, I am sure he can knock the doors of the relevant departments.

There was no requirement of any degree this time
Yeh #NaMurad](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NaMurad) showbazi main mara gia .

future of #NaMurad](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NaMurad) ?
افشاں مصعب ‏@AfshanMasab](https://twitter.com/AfshanMasab) ](https://twitter.com/AfshanMasab/status/575739754647420928)23How will we Cure our KAKA Murad now?@ShireenMazari1](https://twitter.com/ShireenMazari1)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B_1wPeXUcAEoadq.jpg

Bhai ko ab degree high court se milegi..

Shady qualifications? Murad Saeed goes to high court to obtain his degree – The Express Tribune

Shady qualifications? Murad Saeed goes to high court to obtain his degreeBy Noorwali Shah / Asad Zia
Published: March 11, 2015

http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/851678-MuradSaeed-1426098354-899-640x480.jpg

MNA Murad Saeed files petition stating he passed all eight semesters but UoP not issuing the document. PHOTO: EXPRESS

**PESHAWAR: **After being in the media spotlight for over a week over his academic credentials, PTI MNA Murad Saeed has approached the Peshawar High Court seeking the issuance of his bachelor’s degree from the University of Peshawar (UoP).

Saeed filed a petition in the high court through his counsel Muzammil Khan on Wednesday stating he had never resorted to any fraud or misrepresentation while submitting his nomination papers for the 2013 general elections. The MNA has been in the news since last week when the Pakhtun Students Federation (PkSF) made claims that the UoP administration had violated university rules by allowing Saeed to sit for two stalled papers on March 2 even though he wasn’t enrolled.
According to PkSF, Saeed sat two papers in an hour and cleared them both the same day. The MNA was enrolled at UoP from 2005 to 2009 in the Department of Environmental Sciences and reportedly failed to clear a few courses.
In his petition, Saeed has made UoP vice chancellor, registrar and controller of examinations respondents. The MNA claims he passed his exams in all eight semesters and the department chairperson issued him a course completion certificate on November 26, 2009. According to Saeed, he has been waiting for his degree to be issued since then and had approached the relevant authority several times but had been told to wait as the document would be forwarded to his home address.
The petition further states Saeed was in contact with the controller examinations but he refused to issue the degree because of interference from some student activists, adding the activists “created doubts in the public’s minds through the media”.
The non-issuance of degree and keeping the petitioner waiting is mala fide intention as well as unjustified, it read. “Other students similarly placed have already been issued degrees in due course of time.”
The lawmaker claims some student federations are maligning his reputation and also pressurising the university into not issuing Saeed’s degree.
The petition further adds that when Saeed submitted his election nomination papers, he was holding the qualification he had mentioned in the papers. “I have never used pressure tactics to obtain my degree from the university; instead I applied as a normal graduate. I have every right to the degree as I was a regular student and passed each semester,” the petition states.
It requested the court to direct the UoP to issue Saeed’s degree.
Report submitted
The enquiry committee formed by the varsity to probe Saeed’s alleged exam appearance on March 2 has submitted its report to Vice Chancellor Professor Dr Rasul Jan.
The report has not been made available to the media, but a university official requesting anonymity said CCTV footage, answer sheets filled by the PTI MNA as well as Environmental Sciences Department Chairperson Shahida Zakir’s statement are included in the report.
According to the official, the answer sheets will now be looked at by UoP’s unfair means committee which will decide if the papers should be cancelled, while the issue of violation of rules would be dealt with the relevant authorities.
The insider said the report states the university’s BS programme rules were violated as the department arranged the exams of its own accord. He further said the mark sheet Saeed put up on his social media page was signed by a department clerk, not the chairperson.
“Seven officials of the environmental sciences department were involved in the violation and could be terminated (from service),” said the insider.
Meanwhile, UoP Spokesperson Akhtar Amin, who was a member of the enquiry committee, told The Express Tribune their task was to probe the matter. “We have investigated the issue from all angles and the final report has been submitted.”
He added they asked Saeed to come and tell them his version several times but he failed to show up. Amin said in the MNA’s absence, they considered the documents he shared on social media as evidence from his side.
Murad Saeed could not be reached for comments despite repeated attempts.
Published in The Express Tribune, March 12[SUP]th[/SUP], 2015.

Haha I have seen some of aunty’s similar tweets in past coming back to haunt her. :smiley:

@Monk I thought I should share this news with you. :wink:

Committee recommends cancellation of Murad Saeed’s degree - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

PESHAWAR: The University of Peshawar (UoP) inquiry committee recommended the cancellation of the result of a make-up exam taken by Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) MNA Murad Saeed.

The UoP has also held back the degree awarded to the federal legislator.

Murad Saeed, who was elected a member of the National Assembly from Swat in 2013, remained a BS (Hons) student at the Department of Environmental Sciences, UoP from 2005 to 2009.

According to the university administration, however, Murad Saeed has not passed his final examination.

Sources said the Department of Environmental Sciences made special arrangements for Saeed to reappear in exams for two subjects on Mar 2, 2015, after which a detailed marks sheet was issued.

Taking notice of the issue, Vice Chancellor UoP Prof Dr Rasool Jan had constituted a committee headed by the Dean of Numerical and Physical Sciences, Dr Gulzar Khan, to investigate the matter.

Spokesman UoP Akhtar Amin, who is also a member of the committee, told DawnNews that the committee had submitted its report to the vice chancellor.

“The department had conducted the make-up examination in violation of established rules and regulation of the varsity,” stated Amin.

“Without seeking permission from the BS committee, the department cannot arrange make-up exams,” the UoP spokesman added.

The inquiry committee found that the exams were not held in a transparent manner, said the university spokesperson.

Federal Information Minister Pervez Rashid, while commenting on the issue, stated that the “Murad Saeed case has revealed the true face of the Tehreek-i-Insaf.”

“The reality of those who give others lessons on morality is evident now”, the minister added.

The young MNA, while denying all allegations, has said that he is being penalised for his affiliation with the PTI. He claimed that the university’s vice chancellor was affiliated with the Awami National Party (ANP) and was conspiring to destroy his credibility.

“I have never failed an exam during 16 years of my education,” he said.

Murad Saeed claimed he had been issued passing transcripts by the university ─ which he had brought with him to the press conference held earlier. Despite repeated requests and reminders, however, the university was not issuing him an official degree.

He went on to say that he had been an active and honourable student, and had represented his academic institutions ─ in particular the University of Peshawar ─ in several debating competitions.

“I will go to court over the matter and until I am declared innocent, I will not represent PTI on any platform,” he said.

If university telling the truth, Its very sad.
If Murad is telling the truth, I think he is toast. I want to see how he could prove against very people who hold all the record.

^^ hell true,

A person in PTI, how come he do all bad.. it must be rotten system... they are all DOODH kay DHULAY HOWAY

In theory it is called idol worshipping.

If there is no “requirement” for a degree (asli ho ya naqli) then why should assembly seat be vacated?

What I meant to say is, there should be a requirement that NO ONE WITH A DEGREE WILL BE ALLOWED IN PARLIAMENT… suddenly everyone will claim to be degree-less :hehe:

It is very simple , No degree required but you have to tell you qualification .
Yeh #NaMurad](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=NaMurad) showbazi main mara gia .
And now it is a case of wrong declaration , a case of misuse of power as PTI MNA . Also a case of character but who cares of character in PTI .

^ I agree with that. PTI has become another trash bag like all other parties (though this was expected when we saw huge influx of lotas from all parties).

Sorry PPP is much better if we can get rid of only few