Re: * proud to b muslim*
i know but he did that for some good reason :)
I'm sure he thought it was in your and brothers interests.
So, does that mean you're a German citizen too? I have family in Hamburg. Bloody Germans. Joke.
???
Not sure why you wrote that? I'm pretty calm. I meant what I wrote without being upset. ** If OP is going by start a thread defending what her father did**....she should have no issues answering those questions.
Going by the way you've constructed the above post. It would be fair to say, you need a little more education than you've managed to accomplish in all these years?.
Before you come on barging in with yet another aggressive post. Ask yourself, how did you feel? Now imagine how the OP must've felt with the easy pickings you managed to achieve?
The internets a huge jargon of sorts that accommodates/respects various other people with their own intellect and their way of putting their thoughts across comfortably. If you understand it, respond. Otherwise, try politely asking the OP to clarify. If no dice, move on.
If still upset, look at my signature.
So the ends justified the means, right?
I'm glad you're happy and so are your other family members. I actually think that it was very good for you that you did not go alone, but had your brother with you. Having a sibling share even the harshest times with you can make them seem bearable. This was not the case with the girl in the other thread.
Also did your father remarry and have other children?
Every case is different. In this case, maybe the mom didn’t want to have much to do with the kids. Maybe the father created an environment so oppressive she didn’t want to be a part of it.
I hate to say this but:
You said your mother did not give up her sharabi kababi-pana even after becoming pakki-Muslim.
So she was doing this before becoming a pakki-Muslim. Which means your father met her while she was doing all that sharabi kababi-pana. Which also means he met her in that environment.
He may be a stellar father now but I don’t respect a man who punishes a woman for the same things he does.
Any man or woman for that matter who thinks its alright to deprive their child the right to have TWO loving parents is selfish.
aren’t you avid advocate of not staying in marriage jsut bcoz its for kids sake…and the partners don’t feel like living together?? and that single parents are better than disfunctional TWO parents???
No, that was me dude. You got the wrong feminazi. ![]()
just quoting for future reference…
^I think Reha also believes that a couple should give it their best shot to make things work...and if it doesnt...then divorce may be the best solution. Now we don't know if the OP's parents gave their marriage their best effort.........perhaps they did. But I think that what Reha was saying is that when you take on a new religion......that's a huge adjustment. You grow up your whole life....believing/living...a certain way....and then to adapt a new way of thinking, new habits, etc.........that's pretty challenging....and it requires A LOT of patience and support from BOTH parties.
@seher yeah he married again and got 2 kids MA
@Reha jee.. my papa told us that my maa wasnt like that before marriage.. they spent his life's best year with her.. but pata nahee shadi k aik saal baad kya hua k she completly changed... and she left us and went on world tour with her BF... and then my dad made that decision... he contact her after few months.. she said she didnt left us she just went on holidays... and she wants us back... and after 3 months my cousin brother who live in her neighbour called and said she got married again.. and she is happy with her life.. my papa tried to contact her but no response from her side...
yeah.. lots of people says that my dad did wrong he shouldn't have took us to pak ... but there are few people who said 'log aam kha k us ki ghutli phaink daity hain.. aur tum unko sath liye phirty ho'
I'm sure he thought it was in your and brothers interests.
So, does that mean you're a German citizen too? I have family in Hamburg. Bloody Germans. Joke.
nah m not german.. m pure pakistani...
^Yaar PK…agli dafa PLEASE aisi bari bari details apni original post main include karna. ![]()
one from the guppan side.....
"aaapkay papa ne jhooti story sunai hai aapko.........he 'might have' kidnapped you and 'might have' made up this story so that you grow up hating your own mother..........
which means..
your dad is still evil"
^That belongs in the Things Guppans Say thraad.
i posted 1st time in life1.. n m still too young for dis forum ![]()
main ny ye thread siraf is liye open ki thi k ager koi father aisa kuch karta hy to apny bachon ki bhlayi k liye kerta hy… ![]()
my dad left everything for us… he even had to change his identity…
m proud of him ![]()
aren't you avid advocate of not staying in marriage jsut bcoz its for kids sake...and the partners don't feel like living together?? and that single parents are better than disfunctional TWO parents???
When did I say they should have stayed together???
Where in my post do you see anything of that nature? I am saying the CHILD should not be deprived of two parents.
Meaning, divorce if you absolutely must BUT you should do your best to keep both parents in the child's life.
@seher yeah he married again and got 2 kids MA
@Reha jee.. my papa told us that my maa wasnt like that before marriage.. they spent his life's best year with her.. but pata nahee shadi k aik saal baad kya hua k she completly changed... and she left us and went on world tour with her BF... and then my dad made that d+-ecision... he contact her after few months.. she said she didnt left us she just went on holidays... and she wants us back... and after 3 months my cousin brother who live in her neighbour calle +-814d and said she got married again.. and she is happy with her life.. my papa tried to contact her but no response from her side...
yeah.. lots of people says that my dad did wrong he shouldn't have took us to pak ... but there are few people who said 'log aam kha k us ki ghutli phaink daity hain.. aur tum unko sath liye phirty ho'
-
In your original post you said she never stopped. Now you say she just out of the blue smacked her head on the pavement and started doing this one year after marriage?
Listen, I am sure your father is a great father but I don't support anyone who does this...mother or father. Sorry.
As for your mother and her supposed bad character. Your father knew what he was doing. Enough said.
one from the guppan side.....
"aaapkay papa ne jhooti story sunai hai aapko.........he 'might have' kidnapped you and 'might have' made up this story so that you grow up hating your own mother.......... which means..
your dad is still evil"
please don't use such words.. :(
kuch logon ny ye b kaha tha but.. my cousins told us k my papa is right... they live in the same street my mama used to live...
chalo shabaash… now you learnt your lesson…don’t open threads in life1 ever again ![]()
When did I say they should have stayed together???
Where in my post do you see anything of that nature? I am saying the CHILD should not be deprived of two parents.
Meaning, divorce if you absolutely must BUT you should do your best to keep both parents in the child's life.
- In your original post you said she never stopped. Now you say she just out of the blue smacked her head on the pavement and started doing this one year after marriage?
Listen, I am sure your father is a great father but I don't support anyone who does this...mother or father. Sorry.
As for your mother and her supposed bad character. Your father knew what he was doing. Enough said.
i never sed she was always like dis.. i sed she bekum pakki muslim... and thn she changed after marriage....
i respect ur opinion... i just said what i feel about all this...
anyways.. main un sy kbhi mili nhi, baat nhi ki... yeah.. only saw her pics.. but still i love her...
n i pray for her k wherever she is Allah Pak keep her happy n safe :)
nah m not german.. m pure pakistani...
Well you're mixed raced and German blood. You should accept your roots.
Besides the Germans are cool. Lol