Your Body receives a huge amount of Electromagnetic waves daily!
You get these Electromagnetic waves through the Electrical Equipments that you use and the various equipments which you can not leave!
You are a source which receives huge amounts of Electromagnetic waves! In other words, you are charged with electromagnetic waves without realizing it!
You have headache! You feel uncomfortable!
Do not forget this when you feel some of these symptoms!
What is the solution from all this??!!
A non Muslim Scientist (From Europe) made a research from which he concluded that the best way for the body to remove the positive Electromagnetic charges which hurts the body is: By putting your forehead on the ground more than once, so that the ground will discharge the positive harmful Electromagnetic charges!
This is similar to the grounding of the buildings where any positive electrical signals (Like thunders) would be discharged through the ground.
So, put your forehead on the ground to discharge the positive electrical signals!
What makes this research more amazing is that:
The best way is to put your forehead on the ground while you are positioned to the centre of the Earth! Since you will be able to discharge the Electromagnetic signals in a better and more efficient way!
And you will be amazed when you know that Mecca is scientifically proven to be the centre of the Earth!
So, “Prostration” in your prayers is:
The best way to discharge the harmful electromagnetic signals from your body!
It is also the ideal way to be very close from the Almighty who created this universe in such a creative way!
Allah Almighty will always ask us to do things because they are helpful and useful for us!There are cases when we won’t know the reason for a certain act, but sooner or later, you might be able to find the reason!In any case, you should trust the Almighty Allah and know that whatever you do for Him, is the best for you!
We do not prostrate to discharge the electromagnetic waves, but to obey the Almighty Allah! We trust that in His commands, there is always a wisdom! Our trust is because He is the Creator, He knows everything!
Re: Prostration- best way to discharge the harmful electromagnetic signals from your
1-Who was the Non-Muslim Scientist? What kind of a scientist is he (Neurologist/electrical engineer)
2-Where is this work published so that we can look at his methods?
3-Why would you want a buildup of electrical or magnetic activity at your forehead so close to the brain which functions though electrical impulses itself?
4-Wouldn't it be easier to touch a grounded wire or pole...
5- Who decided what is harmful EM radiation? (the effect of EM radiation from high tension wires is still being debated, and EM pulsing is being tested as a treatment for brain tumours).
6-How and why would you want to discharge positive electrical signals? Muscle and nerve function depends on a charge gradient of a net positive charge outside the cell and net negative inside.
etc.
etc.
Please for the sake of Allah the almighty, Namaz is to worship and show bandagi towards your creator...if you are using it as a weight loss tool or to properly align your chi, you are taking away from the worship aspect. Also keep in mind how you are insulting Allah's creation (in this case the natural universe) by spreading un substantiated falsehoods about it.
Re: Prostration- best way to discharge the harmful electromagnetic signals from your
mufakkar & Sharaabi
lol. what kind of references you guys need? from the people who makes you believe on "pan cake theories?"
and mufakkar sahab, when your brain is under an immense pressure, electromagnetic waves (which leads to deficiency of oxygen) and further leads to headaches. so supply of oxygen increases when you prostrate. for example aik mutkay ko pani say bharo or phir us ko ulta ker do, pani neechay ajeya ga...so blood (rich supply of o2) will also gonna move to ur head.
The solid Earth has a negative charge....and rest is mentioned in my first post.
ps. dont worry...Kalam-e-Ilahi ki hifazat ALLAH SWT nay khud le hoe hai...so koe munafiq us ka ghalet use nahi ker sakta.
1-Who was the Non-Muslim Scientist? What kind of a scientist is he (Neurologist/electrical engineer)
2-Where is this work published so that we can look at his methods?
3-Why would you want a buildup of electrical or magnetic activity at your forehead so close to the brain which functions though electrical impulses itself?
4-Wouldn't it be easier to touch a grounded wire or pole...
5- Who decided what is harmful EM radiation? (the effect of EM radiation from high tension wires is still being debated, and EM pulsing is being tested as a treatment for brain tumours).
6-How and why would you want to discharge positive electrical signals? Muscle and nerve function depends on a charge gradient of a net positive charge outside the cell and net negative inside.
etc.
etc.
My thoughts exactly.
No one is suggesting Salah is bad should not be offered, but trying to convince someone Islam is the correct way of life through what is at best sketchy to silly science does no one favours. If you are going to publish such an article back it up with hard research evidence i.e. references to academic papers.
No one here is saying that 'salah' does not have benefits but claims of this kind must have a back up. For example, it says, "A non Muslim Scientist (From Europe) made a research..." Why is this non-muslim scientist so shy to give out his name for his research? Is he ashamed of his research? I would sure like to know the name of the scientist who takes the credit of this research.
My thoughts exactly.
No one is suggesting Salah is bad should not be offered, but trying to convince someone Islam is the correct way of life through what is at best sketchy to silly science does no one favours. If you are going to publish such an article back it up with hard research evidence i.e. references to academic papers.
lol. what kind of references you guys need? from the people who makes you believe on "pan cake theories?"
I don't know what a pan cake theory is but we need references to see what methodology was used, how were the results collected and if this theory is valid or not. All scientific conclusions must be able to stand scrutiny, be demonstrably repeatable and show a significant variation from controls in order to be valid.
and mufakkar sahab, when your brain is under an immense pressure, electromagnetic waves (which leads to deficiency of oxygen) and further leads to headaches. so supply of oxygen increases when you prostrate. for example aik mutkay ko pani say bharo or phir us ko ulta ker do, pani neechay ajeya ga...so blood (rich supply of o2) will also gonna move to ur head.
How do electromagnetic waves lead to the deficiency of Oxygen. The brain is composed to nerves which transmit signals as electrochemical impulses. Thus there is electromagnetic activity going on the brain all the time. So by using are brain are we cutting of its oxygen and essentially killing it?
Also the circulatory system (as is the rest of the body)has been designed by Allah (SWT) with due consideration for countless things including gravity and therefore the brain gets its fair share of the blood supply just fine.
lol. guyz please leave the poor scientist...talk about the scientific behind it.
it is not just for namaz, it can be applied when ever you get a headache
:)............Hang in there Zobi, I can believe there are physical World benefits in the rituals that Islam prescribes..........meditation is now recognized as best stress reducer..............
I also read in a Design Magazine that British Scientist have proven..........those who sleep at night with their bodies aligned in the North South direction, i.e. Head pointing North.......this gives them a better sense of direction..........:)
To all those Guppies who cant find their way and get lost in day light........ change your bed's oreintation to North South......................:biggthumb
Is this article going to make anyone who doesn't pray, pray? Or make those who pray, pray with more khushoo?
What is the purpose of this article? Zobia, you might be convinced but what is the whole purpose over here
exactly ...there are studies in medical literature that prove alcohol is beneficial to heart in moderate quantities ...shud we now start drinking as well?
Without any reference of studies conducted, names of the scientists, methodology your theory is a joke at best.
For more clarity on the subject read post # 13, 14 and 16.
what kind of reference you need? religious, scientific?
not to forget, they way you are acting is more like a joker.
the only person who is actually critically examining (to some extent) is mufakkar.
exactly ...there are studies in medical literature that prove alcohol is beneficial to heart in moderate quantities ...shud we now start drinking as well?
yes it is...but in the end it all depends how broaden you extend your knowledge for alcohol then.