Re: PPP proposes zardari as president.
Lafanter, this going away after 2 years is just false thought. How many times have Nawaz and PPP gone away...only to come back.
A dictator will only come once. lathi charge you....then gets blown out of the air...
A politician will keep coming back.....until he dies....and like a leech climb up your leg...and suck out all your blood...
well u have the rite to vote ur fav
no point....nothing is ever going to change.!!!!!
well u get what u try for
example is in front of u
freedom and rights are very precious and need hard very hard work to get
^agreed.
But it wil never happen!
dhoondney se to khuda bhy mil jata ha, lagan sachi hony chahiyay
They are just words in a book!!!
real life is different
hmmm
app mano ya na mano
koshish ka hi milta hai
jhooly main koii nahy dalta
Robert
August 21, 2008, 3:27pm
Can you comment on the MQM wholeheartedly recommending him for presidency?
I think Zardari has the potential to become the worst president ever.
I think Altaf Hussain picked the best available option.
Robert
August 21, 2008, 3:31pm
Yar, Nawaz Sharif may be a good businessman
No, he is not a good businessman. His father was a good businessman.
Amour
August 21, 2008, 3:39pm
a polititian is better than a dictator
not in Pakistan case, thats only true if we have good politicians for that we seems to have no criteria at all though dictators have been very well trained and qualified though that always doesnt count.
not in pakistan!
kion pakistan main insaan nahy baste
Spock
August 21, 2008, 3:57pm
I think Zardari has the potential to become the worst president ever.
I think Altaf Hussain picked the best available option.
So Altaf Bhai recommended the worst option for Pakistan?
aminas
August 21, 2008, 4:10pm
I heard Altaf hussain saying ‘‘Zardari saahib ko president bana kar BB ki rooh ko sakoon do’’
Robert
August 21, 2008, 4:16pm
So Altaf Bhai recommended the worst option for Pakistan?
Yes, potentially worst, yet the best available.
Really? Do you think he is better than Makhdoom Fahim? Farooq Sattar? Bhagwandas? Dr Wahab? There is a whole list available, ONLY if someone is interested in pursuing better things ;)
I think zardari is certainly better then Farooq Sattar or any MQM goon. Bhagwandas would have been a great choice.
Bhagwandas is excluded by the constitution, which since 1973 has always stated the the President must be a muslim.
The president of Pakistan is a lame duck without the backing of the army...
PS: Fazooliaat ko choro...aur kuch roti pani dhoondo... :)
pop corns anyone?