Pornography & Desi Thought

Re: Pornography & Desi Thought

Mohtarma, hum yahaan haraam aur halaal ka fatwa jaari nahee ker rahay. We know the religious stand on the issue. The discussion is on men watching it and women's reaction to it.

correction - I never told you what the content was so how do you know if it was illegal or legal…

Err.. you said 'hard core porn'. Is that not enough information about the content? Are you saying some 'hard core porn' is illegal while some is not?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

^ If it was fellow 12 yr olds in those movies, then yeah thats illegal :yukh:

Monkey See, Monkey Do

if i saw my hubby viewing porn once i would be turned off.
if he were viewing kiddie porn i would leave him. if he was viewing gay porn i would think twice and then maybe leave him.
if he was viewing porn on a regular basis i would make it a point to ooh and aah while watching gay male porn....just to annoy him. and then leave him.

I dont think men watch it to that extent, you guys are making it sound like everyone does. I am sure every now and then you do come across.

Mr. Fungus: If you are a muslim than i would think you would try to bring religion into every aspect of your life. Be it watching porn or buying a home. Ofcourse, i know we are discussing about men watching it and women’s reaction to it…and if you are a muslim men you would not be indulging in such acts.

I am surprised aapki wife sirf aapki ankhain cover karti hain mei unki jaga hoti tau ankhain bahir nikaal kar oven mei rakh daiti to be heated for the rest of their short life:cb:

^ He didnt say he watched porn, he was talking about movies. I havent watched a movie without a kissing scene for as long as i can remember!

Array dada ji aap ke begam or bachche or barre hum ban gaye? :bummer:

^ Missing the whole point
](http://forums.pakmilitary.net/style_emoticons/default/blahblah1.gif)

and I agree with Sahar.

Porn/sex is the biggest business that has been in the market for centuries and some wifey thinks she will put an end to it is quite amusing.
Don’t dictate your husband and live in denial, let him be the one to say No to it.

If the guy thinks he can get away with it and say ‘no’ when he wants to, its even more amusing.

If a guys that into it, Im betting you he’d need the woman, his wife to put an end to it. He isnt gonna say no until she does.

**this is a dangerous woman.

attention children ud better not watch snow white infront of her.**

Fayz, sometimes your comments shock me. Are u saying a guy has a right to watch porn in his own home with his family not a room away? What about consequences? What if children find out? How is he going to explain to his kids that he likes to watch what he does? And is it not a wife's right to feel comfortable about the going-on's in her own darn home, or is it not her home?

i just wanna know ONE thing....from guys that think its ok to watch porn....

what will YOUR reaction be if you saw wifey watching men in action online?

^ They would divorce her behind and take her maher away from her, and her kids, and all her income savings, because that is the husband's goddam right.

I don’t think there is much thought involved in pornography, desi or otherwise.

almost all desi men watch porn, according to docs its actually healthy and ma respond to that is bull crap. If i found ma hubby cheating on me with porn, i would take his clothes off and throw him on the street on an icy cold day.

People are making a big deal out of nothing. Why deny women/men their humanity? If they like watching bodies of opposite sex (or same sex -- let's be fair here) nude and 'in action', then I don't have a problem with it. Just keep your nose out of things I like to do or watch.

PS: Before anyone twist this, I mean all this within reason. Adult men or women enjoying porn, if they choose to, is within reason.