Pornography & Desi Thought

MATURE TOPIC

Most men are into porn. Internet, movies etc. We can almost all agree to that.

Are desi wives big prudes when it comes to such material or is it considered healthy and okay amongst couples ?

I am interested in the female responses. PLS ! And please be mature about this discussion.

Re: Pornography & Desi Thought

Oh...i would be very upset if i caught my husband looking at pornography. My hubby and i have a very healthy intimate relationship which does not need the help of any sort of pornography.

From an Islamic point of view: It is GUNNAH and there is no way i want my hubby to burn in hell over some porno

Generally speaking i don't think desi women would allow their hubby's to watch some nude bods..................

I am sure there are desi couples out there who probably watch it together or allow their spouse to watch it but one dirty act leads to many and that is why i think there is no health involve in this.

Excellent response…:k:

considerin how most desi females r...if they caught their hubbies watchin porn there wud be hell in their house

^while i dont appreciate your patronizing tone, you are right, there would be hell in my house if i caught my husband watching porn
its haram, unhealthy, and completely disrespectful to me and our relationship
no ifs ands or buts about it

I agree with Asimaan and Mahru.

It's not happening in our house.

Offcourse you’ll all come and deny it here!

Another one of those desi tratis of uper kuch, andar kuch! :stuck_out_tongue:

So what’s next?
Golden showers?? :rotfl:

I understand wanting to help your husband go towards the right path. I know that is what i would want to do...help him became a better muslim etc.

Now...with that said...you cant MAKE him stop watching porn. If you tell him no porn in the house...then he will do it when u are not around or even worse he will do it elsewhere. Which is the case with most husbands....dont think that he isnt watching it just because he doesnt do it in front of you.

From the islamic perspective...yes watching porn is a sin. But that is b/w him and Allah.

^no its not just b/w him and Allah, his wife and kids are also involved
if a man goes out and commits adultry will you say that its just between him and Allah? NO because his family has rights over him just as he does over his family, as i see it, pornography is just adultry in a different form

Adultry is a physical action while pornography is a fantasy!

Ok turning it around, what about our hindomuslim women who drool over indian actors?
Isn't that a form of adultry too then? :D

Family definitely has rights over the husband. You can argue all you want about how its natural waghera. But the day that huband's little baby girl walks into the room and sees what is happening, or a daughter comes across some old "relics" later on in her life...it just isn't fair.

Well if the husband has to resort to porn then maybe the wifey needs to take a hint!

Madhuri…:love:

aap porn ki baat kertay haiN...meri biwi tau English movie kay kissing scene per bhi meri aankhoN per apna haath rakh deti hay. :o saari movie kaa maza kirkira hau jaata hay.

Hamaaray ghar may tau jee sirf pop corn he chalta hay

^ tHEN your biwi is "paindoo" :p

Acchaa jee? do your elders watch it hand in hand?

Its wrong.

Not that i'm trying to defend men here. Porn is wrong. But maybe women who dont want their husbands watching people committing adultery might want to rethink the shows they themselves watch on TV and which are almost just as bad. Watching half naked people on prime time TV is just as bad.

It comes down to where most peple draw the line. Most western desis have grown up watching cable tv. A kissing scene or a scene on the beach with tons of women in bikinis is considered OKAY and not that offensive.

Diva4U and other women here who dont like their husbands watching porn, please stop watching all shows that show half naked men and women. Also shows that have kissing and scenes that simulate love making. And while youre at it lay off those semi-erotic romantic novels too.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

HAHAHAHAHAHAH.

Capt Lota, I don't know what you are talking about but when my wife playfully covers my eyes at an extended kissing scene, I find it very cute and more.

I think a woman would be rightfully very offended if she catches her hubby watching porn. Would you as a man be okay if your wife watched porn? You would feel quite inadequate. :D