PMLN MNA’s sons booked over rape charges

Re: PMLN MNA’s sons booked over rape charges

This turd Rana Sanaullah is defending the rape. “wahan moj masti hui hai aur inkalenay denay pay jhagra hua hai”.

This is the kind of piece of ish voted in by the nooras.

Jis party k hero Rana Sanaullah, Abid Sher Ali, Hanif Abbasi jaisay hon wahan aisa hi hota hai. Logic aur common sense ka khull e aam janaza.

In logon ko national songs pe wave karti hui larkiyan jab nachnay wali lagti hain tou 10 bajay bahir nikalnay wali ko tou noch k bhi khana 100% jayez samajhtay hongay.

Such a bloody turd he is… ‘jin logo ka kaam hi ye karna ho’, aur tum jaisay kameenoN ke liye to dictionary mai lafz dhoondna mushkil hay, koi in ko Gorilla ke pinjray mai chhoray yaar.

i am not even going to watch this video because only reading the comments is making my blood boil.

I cant even wish this crime on anyone behen and beti, but I wish that he gets raped by some ape or bull.

you mean save the democracy? :chai:

These so called ghairatmand poltroons and closet Mulllah's blood boil when they see women become part of a social movement and wave their hands on national songs. Women make up for more than half of Pakistan’s population, but how dare these women make their presence felt in a political movement. How dare they come out of their houses to stand beside their menfolk and campaign for the ideas they believe in? The primitive and backward thinking that still sees women as second class citizens with no rights and no voice is still prevalent in the society. Therefore all those women who are out of their house after 8:00pm registering their protest must all have loose character, their honour and status in the society must be reduced down to lecherous dancers. Those women should collectively be mocked, ridiculed and heckled. It is such kind of sick mentality which is always ready to dehumanise women, paint them as mere object of predatory desire, for not living up to standards and expectation of female piety set up patriarchal order that promotes rape and protects rapists.

The misogynistic hacks are quick to objectify and denounce them, equate them to mujra dancers. Yet they have no words to condemn the rapists and offer any sympathy and support to the rape victims. They’ll hide behind all sorts of excuses, lies and duplicity to trivialise the issue. The contempt for women coming from Nawaz League's ministers and their supporters is truly disgusting. It's eye opening, really. They cannot hide their vile misogynist mentality if they try so hard.

I as a woman blame women for raising such men, and I as a woman feel proud to say that not all Pakistani men nor women are rape apologists. Not all men are the same. This statement is just as pathetic as saying all women who leave their house after Maghrib are of lose characters. Many Pakistani condemn and loathe such crass sexism and outright misogyny and they want to make society a safer and better place for their mothers, daughters, sisters and partners. Rape defenders like Rana Sanaullah and their blind supporters do not represent Pakistani society in totality. We as a nation need to exercise the raw power of culturally sanctioning this vile savagery of sexual abuse against women and children. We as people need to take a stand

Rana Sanaullah is the true face of Nawaz League. This is their ex Law minister. A Law minister who has no respect for the law. Who does not think the common man has the right to access law, nor the law is not obliged to provide him justice. As much as it pains me to hear his views, I am so glad he’s being exposed. I want each and every channel to air his interviews so people can see the true face of the people who claim to be the champions of the system.

پانچ سالہ بچی کو ذیادتی کے بعد ہسپتال کے باہر پھینک دیا جاتا. بےغیرت ِاعلیٰ فوٹو کے لئے جھوٹے وعدے کرتیں ہیں اور غائب ہو جاتے ہیں.
مسجد کا امام 2 سالہ بچی سے ذیادتی کرتا ہے اور اس بےغیرت میں اتنی ہمت نہیں کہ ایک لفظ بھی بک دے اپنے سگے مذہب فروش ذانیوں کے خلاف.
مداری کا بندر جیسے ڈُگڈگی پر ناچتا ہے یہ جانور لاشوں پر ناچنے کے عادی ہیں.
اگر شرم ہوتی....

Just assume for a second that Rana Sanaullah is saying right (just for sake of argument). Did police do the FIR on MNA's son for using prostitute? Is he arrested?

This is a geniune question. Is he arrested under HADOOD ordinance or not?

I was thinking the same. Prostitution is illegal in pak so there should be a case either way rather than a getaway.

Why are you asking these questions? Are you trying to derail the system? Are you an anarchist?

He is MNA's son. Your future god. Not a common man who can be arrested for petty things like 'moj mela'. If you ask for arrests of such great leaders, you are damaging our democracy for which we have sacrificed so much!