please suggest names for this baby :o)

Re: please suggest names for this baby :o)

singing* Ooo Meri Munni… munni munni baby *
chalo Meri he sahee.. but Dhunno suits it most :stuck_out_tongue:
PS: You should consider what Zombie said :halo:

Meri doesnt make sense...say if your cars having a bad day and won't start you wont be able to say "chal meri ...start" that sounds naff

"Chal Dunho...start" sounds so much better

looks lovely :love:

Mubarak hooooo :flower1: :flower1: :flower1:

Meri Khoti ?

Meri phatphati will be more appropriate

Dulaari
OR
Shabbo
OR
Neeli
OR
Resham
OR
Chikni

dinky :D mashaallah it looks cute... :D now be a safe driver... . please dont drive the way you speak :p i will stop getting out fo my house then -jk

KK - hahah kia song chuna hae…but its too cheap to be munsalikofied with meri :stuck_out_tongue:

M_M yaar chal meri sounds better innit…chal dhunno sounds like u know a fat majj is being lazy and has sat down in the middle of the khet and isnt getting up and u r like challl oye dhanoo uth oyee :smiley:

Sharara thanks :slight_smile: next time u come down to pak, lemi know, maybe we can arrange a drive or something and you can experience riding her…or driving if u want in the crazy paki traffic :smiley: seriously tho lemi know next time u r down here yaar

5Abi :smash: not meri khoti…she’s meri shizadi :smiley:

kulfi … zindagi pyari naheen hae kya :hoonh:

Goliko…CHIKNI??? :smack:

nia hey long time no c :slight_smile: is this all it would take to keep u in your house..? tsk pehle batana tha na mein kab ki driving shuru kar deti :smiley:

White color? Pehli gaari roz dhonay ka apna hi maza hai :k:

Congratulations. Looks so cute. Sorry, can’t help with naming the car. I call mine with the name their manufacturer has given them. Usually works well though decidedly boring.

call it
"S.H.O.C.K.E.D"

how about turbo raani, I once saw this on a pathan bhai's coaster, it sounds wicked, although ur alto can never bardasht a turbo with that teeny engine

Where is the baby?

How about…nai naveli “Dulhan Rani”:hehe:

Apollo 11 :D

Yep Chikni=Cheesy

*Speedy Gonzolese *--> Andrey andrey yehfaaah ----------zooooooooommmm.

Or as you have already decided...

It will be Meri Gonzolese Speedy ki choti behn. Andrey andrey yeeefaaah....

Irem baji, I still think COURE is the better option...:p

Name it Samael, will make rinding it more fun.

very nice body, engine will be jjust as good i assume, good choice. allah nasseb karai

i’d suggest naming it gagra choli or ghulab jaman. :k:]