please suggest names for this baby :o)

Re: please suggest names for this baby :o)

Zombie hahahaha :hehe: very funny :snooty:

Sharaabi if i name it billo…then mere ghar k aagay billo de ghar anay walon kee linein na lag jayein :smiley: pino…hmm…yes it does remind me of majj :smack:

i wanted to actually call it BURAAQ… its the name of the horse that Huzoor (saw) took for mairaaj…but the prob is i need a female name and thats a guy’s name :smiley:

i think i might just go with IREM JUNIOR as suggested by Sherni :smiley:

name it Rani...lol

RANI !!! Sharabi uff how cheap :p

btw she's not an it she's a she :D

She definitely looks like a ‘Basanti’.

congrats on ur first ride. there’s alwyas something about ur pehla nasha :blush:

basanti.. hahhahaha :rotfl:

Diablo Basanti to me brings to mind a fat majj taking a bath in the nehr with flys all over her head :smiley: so she doesnt look like that now does she :snooty:

thanks for the congrats :smiley: i have a feeling im gona be too scared to drive it k kaheen thuk shuk na jaye :smiley:

just saw 5abi’s earlier comment right now. there ya go, the votes are pouring in, Basanti is the awam ki choice by majority vote so far.

oh thuknay shuknay da swaal hi paida ni honda. changi bhalli, tagrri gaddi lagdi hai, naashtay ich do teen gallon taaza desi petrol (milawat quality) pilao, tay bhagao dorrao. :smiley: :k:

driving irem’s gaddi ..OUTTA THE WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!! HERE I COMEEEEEEEEE!!! yoohoooooooooo!!!

BOOOM!!!

crashes .. :mudhosh: oops!!

Congrats!

Masha'Allah, it's a very nice car.

Billo or Basanti sound good! Make sure you get customized license plate!

Or how about Shabbo?

Salaams **Irem ** Congrats!

Masha’Allah, it’s a great car. a flower for each of you. :flower2: :flower2:

I would name it Meri (Mine).

It’s a your name spelt other way round.

^^ ----> “Silver Lady” ? How is that?

how abt Jamalo :D

How’bout just callin’ it Engineering Disaster :rotato:

1000cc? NAHEECE! :dhimpak: so its like almost same as cutlas/cultas? kool kool..

nice car man :k:

instead of burraaq, may i recommend barq?

Name it Bismillah Khan if it’s ur pehli car :roman:

thanQ everyone :smiley: u r all the khalas and maamoons of this baby :smiley:

k_w BISMILLAH KHAN…haha i thnk that was shaan’s name in some punjabi action movie :smiley:

faizy haanji its like cultus..but its firstly less spacious than cultus…its also 1 lakh cheaper than cultus…and i think cultus even tho its also 1000 cc i have heard its a bit more powerful of a car than alto

The Hunk how dare you call it that apnay alfaaz wapas leyn :mad:

Sharabi pm Jamali ki behn Jamalo hahah :smiley:

acrobi123 oh hooo kya naam suggest kya hae :smiley: wiase its too angraze type naam i wanted a desi type asal mein :smiley:

Ibn Sadique bhai w’salam wow I am honored u ventured into my thread and posted here coz i havent seen u in this forum before :slight_smile: thanks so much
and you know what, i think i AM going to name it MERI thats actually a brilliant suggestion :smiley: thanks very much and thanks for the flowers as well :smiley:

Sadiyah hmmm i think i have decided to call it MERI as suggested by Ibn Sadique bhai :smiley:
i MIGHT get a customised license plate…waise idhar itna ravaj nai hae is ka..

DHTN hayee dont give me a heart attack yaar :smiley:

DK i have decided to call her MERI as suggested by Ibn Sadique bhai..and btw she will be running mostly on natural gas CNG :hehe:

singing
Pehla Pehla caaar Hai
Pehli Pehli Baar Hai
Jaan Ke Bhi Anjaana
Kaisa Mera Yaar Hai…
name it Nisha :stuck_out_tongue:

PS: Zombie That was MY line. :grumpy:

KK music channel, its been named MERI :D