Re: please suggest names for this baby :o)
Golabo ![]()
lol@M_M * Driving Miss Preeto*
Gadi sonee hai waisay,nah hona chaye,Balilia,
Raindance - thanks
balilia??? ![]()
Yaaroo…hahah ![]()
luc sweet names u have suggested and thanks for liking the car ![]()
Samael i have decided to name it MERI ![]()
EF aaj kal cuore aa nai rai, aana band hui vi hae, agar mil bhee jaye toh us ka own (the money u pay to get a zero meter car instantly) is a lakh rupees so i dint wana go for cuore..
C_R hahah ![]()
Goliko ![]()
smoothguy im calling it MERI ![]()
reverse Engineering - nazar nai aa rai i have posted the pic in my post ![]()
mal1k … “turbo rani”??? LOL!!! thats hecka funny haha!!
and my alto might look cute and sweet but she’s very strong MASHALLAH ![]()
Mr F heheheh ![]()
Faisal bhai i dont know why i just love white colored cars, they look so decent and nice and also give the impression of being spacious. i think im gona go for white leather seats for the interior as well and then throw some traditional seart covers on. prolly ajrak print. or else white starched cotton seat covers as well. and dhonay ka masla nai hae…hamari building k chokidaars har roz har kisi kee garyaan dhotay haen bahar se subha subha ![]()
Phat Phatti ;)
congrats!
im still wating for my baby pink beetle :(
I was gonna make fun of you irem but it's really cute to see how excited you are about your first car. You're right. It does look cute. Not as much as you do though. Have fun with your new car and don't forget to take me around in your car next time I am in karachi. :)
^ Awww so sweet...
Irem..name her you KNightess..mayshe gurad you from theives, vandals and swiftly sweep you to safety in moments of danger! :D
but still Irem baji, COURE is better… ![]()
regarding naheen milna, you could have asked me about that. But now, no faida…![]()
Nice gaddi :k:
so it’s MERI? ![]()
ok how about "S.H.O.C.K Absorber" ?
5Abi
Bhatakti Rooh nai ji aap ki nai its MERI !! ![]()
EF thanks for the offer
asal mein masla ye hae na ke aik laakh rupay own dena i feel k is too much to be spending on the own only, coz its not even the price of the car, know what i mean na? i feel like the own is like a fuzool kharchi almost…and besides alto bhee achi gari hae.
is lyay mein ne cuore se mind hata lia tha…lekin thanks ![]()
LK now thats an idea ![]()
Atlanta oh hoo itni sharafat wala reply
tabeeyat toh theek hae na tumhari? ![]()
thanks waise ![]()
khwateen PHAT PHATII
meri gari k baray mein har lafz THA kar k mere dil pe ja k laGta hae !! aise mat kaHo ![]()
baby pink beetle? bery sweet! congratz
my younger bro wants a beetle too…that yellow color one
I feel bad for the pashtoon taxi drivers. They're goona lose another passenger tsk tsk.
lunaticCalm koi gal nai, there's lots of passengers in the city :D
Jaoo...Irem...You don't like any of my names.......:(
just call it khoti :D
by the way, bohot bohot mubarak ho, now you won't have to take taxis and listen to those 'babas' :)
Goliko naheeeennn dont make that face ![]()
Captain1 khoti eh? ![]()
thanks for the mubaraks
i am so glad i soon wont have to take taxis anymore, i just hated that experience of walking alone on the road to catch the cab
lekin i am also gona miss the experience of interacting with so many different types of ppl..ppl who come from villages and remote northern areas of pak (which is the case with most of the cabbies) always fascinate me…though i am surely thankful i wont be listening to those babas anymore ![]()
But still Irem baji, COURE was a better option…![]()
common yaar, I was just getting and you were answering me seriously, explaining OWN and other stuffs…![]()
MUBARAK for your ALTO VXR ! No doudt, ALTO and COURE both are the best cars for Karachi`s TRAFFIC.
okay, that’s cool. Next time I won’t be nice to you. ![]()
Laikin u said key its MERI ![]()