n baby 5 abdullah :)
tch .. we shouldn't flood this is a serious thread
Re: PLEASE PRAY FOR LITTLE ABDULLAH
oh yes :D
inshallah he is going to be fine
praying real hard :)
praying for his quick recovery and a healthy life, Ameen ![]()
Glad to see that he is getting better :)
Inshallah Allah ne chaha to jald hi recovery hogi :insha:… Just leave it to him
We May not know but there maybe a lesson in this for all of us… Only he knows…Inshallah, We’re ALL praying for him. ![]()
Insha-Allah Abdullah will get well soon aameen, our prays are with the little Abdullah. It is good that he starts breathing by himself, Insha-Allah he will be at home with his parents pretty soon aameen.
Ameen Sum Ameen
May Allah give him,,, health and a fantastic life,,,
I HAVE A GREAT NEWS TO SHARE .....alhamdullilah Allah has shown great mercy on us.lil Abdullah is home.he is a real miracle baby..mashallah .......Please keep praying for him....will post pics soon.Thanks for all the prayers that made Abdullah's **recovery quick...Allah aap sab ko jaza dai...... i just cant tell how grateful i am.thanks from imran too.he just now called from the office to ask me whether i had informed all of u abt **GOO GOO'S arrival.Thanks n thanks once again.
Allah barik feeh.
abdullahs home ![]()
mabarik bohat bohat ![]()
Great!!!
Give tons of kisses to your baby ![]()
MashaAllah ....Mubarik ho.:)
allah ussay sahat aur zindagee day (aamen)
Glad to hear that he is recovering :)
Glad to hear the Great news!!
Allah has had mercy on you...
Allah is Great - Allah-Hu-Akbar
thanks and keep praying .....he has still a lil jaundice..was admitted in the hosp again.......please pray
May Allah accept one of our prayers! And keep Abdullah under his countless blessings because he is the only accepter.
Abdullah is back home alhamdullilah.......all of u plz keep praying.......lil jaundice is still there....
May Allah showers his blessings and mercy on all of us including the lil baby.....ameen
MashaAllah, you have Abdullah too ![]()
I have one too ![]()
And I am really glad to hear that he’s at home with his mom and dad. May ALlah bless him with a long and healthy life, and I am sure he’ll grow to be a naughty boy just like my Abdullah ![]()