Dear brothers and sisters…
I had my baby boy on 12th of April who was due somewhere in the mid May…since he is a preterm baby so he is underweight and is in incubator…i ask everyone who reads this thread to pray for his early recovery ,health and long life..May Allah bless you all.
My husband,my family and I all are hopeful that inshallah ABDULLAH IMRAN NADEEM will soon be home with us…i am in saudi arabia with no woman along with me so we both i.e my huband and i have to look after him…The grand father is also here with us …please pray that Allah makes this task easier(INSHALLAH)
Keep posting your replies and love notes..One day inshallah Abdullah will grow up to read and thank all of you.
Jazak allah Khair.
Re: PLEASE PRAY FOR LITTLE ABDULLAH
May Allah (swt) make it easy on Abdullah Imran, on you and your husband.
Inshallah, he’ll recover and come home.
Be strong ![]()
INshallah sub behtar ho ga..
May ALLAH Ta'aala give him long healthy life with best of eeman and make his life a blessing for your family and deen.
My nephew abdullah was diagoned cancer few years back now alhumdolilah he is fine alhumdolilah.Inshallah abdullah imran will be fine too.
Just keep praying
May God bless him with health and you with courage. Ill pray for him.
my prayers for little abdullah …![]()
inshallah he is going to be fine
you just dont worry …
Insha Allah he will be fine and will grow up to have a long, healthy and happy life.
aaaaaaawwwww
He's gonna be bak home soon to wake u up all night :)
MY well wishes and prayers for Abdullah.
May Allah give him a healthy and long life and make him a bundle of joy for you :) Ameen.
we are alll praying for little ABDULLAH.............
iNSHALLAH........he will be home very soon.......
this time last year we were in a similar predicament with my nephew born 8weeks early...........but mashallah he was home in 2.5 weeks!!!!
and is very much a cheeky 1 yr old now.........
it is a very testing time for you i acn imagine as a mother.........but Inshallah u'll soon enjoy the normal motherhood at home soon!!!
for Abdullah i hope he’s recovering fast ![]()
Don,t worry, little baby will be okay.
May Allah grant him good health and a long life (Inshallah) :)
may Allah (swt) grant Abdullah a healthy, long life with happiness all the way.
Ameen
May Allah (SWT) grant your son a speedy recovery, ameen.
Inshallah every thing will be fine.
May Allah(swt) grant him good health Ameen
My prayers are with you, InshAllah baby Abdullah will be fine.
Thank you all ....so so so much.... i am really indebted to all those who took time to write love notes and make duaas for my lil Abdullah.yesterday we got a call from the hospital that alhamdullilah he has started breathing without an oxygen hood.Alhamdullilah.i will keep u all informed about him...May allah grant all of u with peace and happiness.i just cant tell howblessed i felt to see these notes in this testing time ....inshallah he wil be home soon.
These messages are so dear to me....One day inshallah he will post u replies on his own....... special thanks to blueberry n ibn saddique for their personal messages on my e mail.
keep praying.
Umm e Abdullah
Please all who view this thread dont forget to write a lil note for my Abdullah.
Jazak Allah khir
all of my prayers are with Abdullah Imran. May Allah give him quick recovery and grant him long and healthy life. May he be a blessing for u, ur family and deen. Insh'allah he'll be fine in no time...dont u worry..