Re: PLEASE PRAY FOR LITTLE ABDULLAH
Praying for Abdullah's speedy recovery!!! He will be all grown up before you know it, InshaAllah!!!!
May Allah (swt) bestow lil Abdullah with health and happiness. Ameen.
may Allah (swt) grant baby Abdullaha wit a long and healthy lyfe, Ameen
Thank u all.....keep praying as your prayers are being granted*...Abdullah* is getting better mashallah with each passing day........ May Allah keeps his blessings on us.ameenwe need u all in this hour of test....
jazak Allah khair.
Allah Shaafi, Allah Kaafi…![]()
May Allah the Almighty bless the child with healthy and long life. May Abdullah enjoy all the happiness and joys of life. May he follow the ture path of islam and be a very good muslim and human being. Dear parents don't worry too much Insh-Allah, the boy would be fine very soon. Its your examination. please so give something in 'Sadqa' to poors.
Good to know he's getting better Simran. InshAllah he'll improve quick.
We pary for a blessed life for your son and your entire family.
Allah Shaafi, Allah Kaafi…![]()
Ahh bless... Inshallah he will be fine, just keep faith In Allah (swa) & things will happen for the best!!
May Allah bless your child and grants him health and long life.
My suggestion is to put to your right hand on his forehead (halke se) and recite first surah of Quran “Al hamd o Lillah Rabbul Aalameen” (full) for as many times as you can. InshaAllah Abdullah shall be healthier very soon. Meree duaein aap ke saath hain.
Thank you all for your love notes--------------mashallah Abdullah is keeping us awake some part of night..........Alhamdolilah we r really grateful for that from Allah (SWT)------ tomorrow we will go for his next follow up-------------pray that all goes well.......we'll keep u updated regarding his condition inshallah.....thank u once again n Jazak Allah Khair
^ Alhumdolilah ..thats good news
iss allal la hol azeem
rab ul arsh il azeem aaeen yashfiyak
Hey Simran, one month premie is no big deal. So was my son. He was in incubator for three weeks. Look at him now. He is 18 now and eating us out of house and home. Don't worry dear. he will be all right.
Thank u all for ur prayers.......Abdullah is doing quite well.....keeping us on our toes..alhamdullilah...these loe notes mean a lot to me.....
jazak Allah khair
:) :) Thank you All..Alhamdullilah Allah is listening to your prayers..Abdullah is gaining well...i am too busy with him now....thanks to Ibn sadique for his personal messages...
keep praying for Abdullah ..Inshallah he will grow up to be a good Muslim.
Jazak Allah khair
May Allah help you and Abdullah.
Its a great and a very gratifying job u and ur family is doing.
Alhamdullilah Abdullah is doing well...gaining wait and smiling to ease our tensions..thank u aaish for ur personal messages....
we really cant thank Allah enough....He has really blessed us with an angel....keep praying please..
jazak Allah khair
may allah bless him with a long life.
inshallah ameen
may allah give u and ur husbend courage and strenght to pass thru rough times.
inshallah ameen
Abdullah went for his routine checkup ....he is 6 weeks old now..Alhamdullilah progressing very well...I am indebted to all those who prayed for him....Thnk u so much all of u..May Allah bless u all.
Jazak allah khair
Alhumdulilah thats very good .