Re: PLEASE PRAY FOR LITTLE ABDULLAH
Insha'Allah mein dua karti hoon kay Allah (SWT) apkay baitay Abdullah koh jaldi sayhat aur tandrust karayn.. Ameen
My Allah give him health. He will be home soon Inshaa Allah
May Allah SWT bless him with a speedy recovery and long, healthy life.. Ameen..! Be strong and everything will be fine inshAllah..!
I'm also praying for the speedy recovery of your little Abdullah.
My aunts baby was born a whole month before, and Mashallah he’s doing very well now. So Sont worry, Inshallah he’ll be perfectly fine and will live a long and healthy life.
inshallah you all will be fine. May Allah bless you and your family with all the health and prosparity.
... Aye Allah.. Ham Saab ki dua ka Boul kar.. Ameen..
Que Allah lui donne vite la santé ameen.
May Allah (swt) grant your son a speedy recovery, Ameen.
Insha’allah and ameen ![]()
May Allah give him health and a fast recovery, Ameen.
hey lil abdullah when u grow up …i want you to remember me ![]()
your aunt
blueberry
Inshallah Abdullah will recover, may Allah (s.w.t) be with Abdullah and all the people who are suffering from different diseases.
Inshahllah he will be back home.
You dont worry.
Umme Abdullah! :)
My daughter was born in 32nd week with less than 2 kg body weight....Alhamdulillah she is almost 2.5 years now n quite active.Just like you, I too was not in my homeland n all on my own with hubs....but times like these are just some tests ..I hope n pray your Abdullah will recover soon, InshaAllah.:)
InshAllah Abdullah will grow old to be a strong man!
AsalamOAlakum Abdullah! Show us your pictures man.
Inshallah he will be fine.
Inshallah he will recover soon. May Allah grant him a long life full of happiness :)
My son was also premature....mashAllah he is 2 yrs old now.. MashAllah....MashAllah ... ok thats just me being very motherly :D
AMEEN ![]()
Thank u all.....Allah Barik feeh
soon i will display pics of my lil Abdullah **inshallah.Yesterday i was allowed to feed him...keeping him in my hands...that was just so so wonderful...Alhamdulilah...with all u by myside my distress is reducing with every passing moment and yes blueberry how can he ever forget his sweet aunt...i just wanted to thank u too for introducing me to this world of GS.everybody here is so much concerned..every time i see a new message for my lil **Abdullah **a tear plops out of my eyes..just to thank all of u who take time to read the message and then pray for my **GOO GOO BABY.
Jazak Alah Khair
keep praying.
I am praying he gets better than ever and can come home soon.
InshAllah he will. Btw congratulations on his birth. :-)
:biggthumbhi5 B.B