never go in Lions den.
And NEVER HIT INZI on the CHIN

Otherwise HE WILL BIT YOU ALL OVER and RUN YOU DOWN :D

Well done Inzi and butt congrats nice Eid at last :D

acrobi123 Bhai Sahab,

I am **** scared of Snakes
I would never go anywhere near a lion forget his den
I would never hit Inzi on his chin, (I still wanna live for a few more years).

You won fair and square, so you have all the bragging rights.

me I am just a KAMSIN, MISKIN.

Thats until next time,

:D :D :D

*Originally posted by acrobi123: *
Jayzee plz keep the good omen going for the Aussies tour as well, If you need some bedtime stoires guppies will surely help :D

Once again great win, where do we stand on the ODI table now?

Pakistan still on 4th behind Aussie, SriLanka and NewZealand, but India moves to 6th behind South Africa :D

the only face i do want to see right now is Ganguly's face.......he can not hide his expressions and his face speaks loud....

brilliant victory! :biggthumb

Happy Eid Mubarak & Congratulations Pakistan :jhanda: :bhangra::nuch::clap::clap:

Happy Diwali India :hehe::k:

hey guys did u notice that our all time tiger Imran khan kept on sittin with paki players for the whole time...he was looking like a tiger and shoaib akhtar was sitting next to him like a maskeen bakreee.......

in end our great information minister sheikh rasheed also came and sit next to imran khan.....besharramm

Congratulations Everybody and Eid Mubarak!!!

Yeh Butt tow kaam ka nikla :smiley:

:jhanda:

Imran khan is the saving grace of the pak team.

ps: HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

to my indian friends.

sorry about hte last 5 overs guys... had a technical glithc...

huh? how so?

ermm i can’t wait for the videooo :crying:

Aejaz bhai my prediction was so close.

Anyways,

:jhanda:

:nuch: :bhangra:

Very well played Pakistan. :k:

aaah, it will certainly be a happy eid.
A great present for me.
what can you say about Salman Butt. Class performance and such a impressive mental showing form a guy who just turned 20.

haha.. i cant believe some of the headlines im seeing

Salman Butts out India - Times of India
Butt for Salman - Indian Express
Paradise Lost, yet again, in the Gardens of Eden - forgot where that was

salman butt kicked a$$!!! played really well and so as shoaib malek .. :k: ..

in the end , full mark`z to ganguly for batting first :smiley: , choosing keeper as dravid :smiley: , and playing with 4 regular bowlers :smiley:

and inzii chaa gaye hooo .. :jhanda: ..

I for one cannot take that away from the Pakistani Team, They Out Played India, were the better Team, and deserved to win.

Waise Ehsan Bhai, ab is Umer mai yeh Naach Bhangra aap ki shaan ke khilaf hai.

Salman Butt saying he was fasting in the day time and thats why he had cramps. Wow thats some kinda courageous thing to do. He probably didnt have enough energy even after he had iftaar.

India were outplayed, says Ganguly

November 14, 2004 00:36 IST

Indian skipper Sourav Ganguly admitted his team was outplayed by Pakistan who he said batted very well in chasing a huge total of 292 in the commemorative one-day cricket international in Kolkata on Saturday.

Ganguly did not think the dew factor was responsible for his team’s six-wicket defeat and credited the visitors for their good batting.

“We never looked like winning the game, they took the game away from us,” he said.

“There was a bit of dew, it is expected at this time of the year but I think they played better than us,” the skipper said as India lost their fourth consecutive match to Pakistan.

Ganguly said his team did well to post a big score and played some “outstanding” cricket but in the end Pakistan “batted very well”.

On his team suffering the fourth defeat on the trot to Pakistan, he said: “yes, I am counting. They have beaten us four times in a row, obviously they have been playing better than us.”

Ganguly said it was indeed a proud moment for him to lead the side in this Platinum Jubilee match.

“I am proud to captain the side on such an important day. I had hoped to finish on the winning side, but that’s the way it is.”

Pakistan skipper Inzamam-ul Haq said 292 was indeed a big total but his boys were determined to do well.

Asked whether he thought 292 was chaseable, he said: "every total is chaseable. 292 was a big total but the boys were determined to do well.

“Shoaib Malik and Salman Butt gave a good start and the team just got going after that,” he said.

Inzamam said his vulnerability to the short ball today was due to the fact that he had been suffering from a back problem and had not practised playing the short ball for the last 10-12 days.

Man-of-the-match Butt, who cracked his maiden ODI century braving cramps, said he was told by his seniors to just bat through.

“And that was just is what I did. I did not think about playing shots, I just thought about batting through the end. Inzamam also told me to just stay in there.”

Butt said he suffered the cramps because he was on fast.

“The physio told me never to do this again.”

On his 108-run unbeaten knock, he said, “I could not have asked for anything else. It is a great gift from Allah.”

ok according to Butt he said physio told me never to do that again. does he meant FASTING?

Aejaz bhai Umar kee baat chorain, jub jub India say jeetain gay to :nuch: aur :bhangra: to hoga. :wink:

It is a memorable win indeed. Eid ka tohfa right.

Salman Butt’s English!! :eek: Yaani ke WoW! How refreshing. :eek:

Becasue he is hot