EIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD GIFT TO WHOLE NATION
AND WHAT A GIFTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
SUB KO BHOT BHOT MUBARRAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
EIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD GIFT TO WHOLE NATION
AND WHAT A GIFTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
SUB KO BHOT BHOT MUBARRAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
what a victory… ![]()
india must be ashamed of this defeat…
salman butt really pu the indians on a stick…
108 NOT OUT…
what a game this has been for him…
his innings totally eclipsed the brilliant performances of sehwag, laxman, yuvraj, ganguly, malik and inzamam…
its a dream-come-true for him surely…
Happy Diwali Ejaz Bhi....Pop Khan Khaaou Must Hou jaao.....:D
In the end , Tendulkar's run out and his 1 over 15 runs might have made the difference in the result...but to be fair to him...I don't hold him responsible for the defeat.
Anyways, Congrats Pak for making it 4 in a row.
There is a lesson for Indian team and Aejaz bhai :D
never step on snakes tail,
never go in Lions den.
And NEVER HIT INZI on the CHIN
Otherwise HE WILL BIT YOU ALL OVER and RUN YOU DOWN :D
Well done Inzi and butt congrats nice Eid at last :D
shame I didnt see the ending. I wanted to see the faces of the Indian fans. Anyway congrates to Pakistan.
A very very well deserved win and very well fought for fight for the Pakistani fans, My hats off to Malik who took the Initiative, and to Butt who Anchored himself, and as Usual to Inzi for playing a captains Innings, he makes it look so easy, but dont forget at the end of the day he scored 75 off 75 balls.
Congrats to you all, and dont expect me to be around for the next few days, as I am going into Hibernation.
Aejaz
and yet again pakistan deny india their jubilee trophy and restore our win loss ratio this year to its true, deserving position. mashallah!
commiserations to our indian posters.
ps: some1.. bahanay shuroo! ![]()
i want to see indians roti shakal, especially ganguly's.
someone fix the stream plzzzzzz
*Originally posted by armughal: *
india must be ashamed of this defeat....
Really ? Of What exactly. I think India played rather well.. Give and take a few runs...and India might have ended on the winning side.
Butt MoM…the final
and again Eid Mubarak to all! ![]()
*Originally posted by Some1: *
Really ? Of What exactly. I think India played rather well.. Give and take a few runs...and India might have ended on the winning side.
umm we won by 6 wickets
thats not even close
not to mention india won toss and was on their homeground. This defeat is a disgrace.
Feel sorry for cricinfo guys. and indian buddies. on the second thought no i don't . We WON 4 in a row, and in your face. And this is for Aejaz bhai ;)
congratulations on a great victory, again my sleeping thru most of the match was the good omen and had the desired result!!!
aah c'mon guys - don't be too haughty and big-headed.
Thank Allah that we won... but give credit where its due...
India batted well - we won in the 49th over... that speaks for itself.
Congratulations to all though - Alhamdullilah.
*Originally posted by Jayzee: *
congratulations on a great victory, again my sleeping thru most of the match was the good omen and had the desired result!!!
Jayzee plz keep the good omen going for the Aussies tour as well, If you need some bedtime stoires guppies will surely help :D
Once again great win, where do we stand on the ODI table now?
i thought the innings was a little too professional/easy.. i mean finishing 1 over early with six wickets. we're not south africa bob woolmer :-\ . i almost fell asleep in the middle!
*Originally posted by ravage: *
i thought the innings was a little too professional/easy.. i mean finishing 1 over early with six wickets. we're not south africa bob woolmer :-\ . i almost fell asleep in the middle!
Well... Keeping composure was the key
I know its little difficult to digest how easily they finished it in the end. I hope they make a habit of this :D
*Originally posted by Umar Talib: *
aah c'mon guys - don't be too haughty and big-headed.
Thank Allah that we won... but give credit where its due...
India batted well - we won in the 49th over... that speaks for itself.
Congratulations to all though - Alhamdullilah.
well said..be humble guys......say mashallah and alhamdolillah....it is a big win indeed mashallah
*Originally posted by ravage: *
This is Ausie cricket not Pakistani by any means :D