pics: Madina trip

first some random pics

pigeons on the road

heres is a pic of **sweetif **walking

dates at the shop

**lifeless **riding the bike

ok walk straight in and u will reach theresting place of Prophet PBUH, hazrat Abubakar an Hazrat Umar.Their resting place is the residential places of Prophet PbuH’s wife and his daughters and next to it was the origional old mosque(bulti in Prophet PBUHs time). these rooms(hujras) were close to Masjid Nabwi

sehan ki pic ,crossing which u will reach the old mosque portion

the shade covering the sehan.

some random pics inside the mosque

Masjid Nabwi from outside

the minar

Masjid at night

some construction been done outside the masjid,they are actually for supporting the shades

the completed shade being tested

soon inshallah there will be having shades like these outside the mosque .the heat gets unbearable for ppl praying outside u know=/ its good i think

i have alot of pics ,inside the mosque ,outside and other places i visited.I ll post them as soon as i transfer and sort them out
well before we were never allowed to take cameras( we still are forbidden at the ladies portion of mosque) but now thanks to cell phones:k:.Mutawwas dont say nything if they c someone taking pic

Re: pics: Madina trip

dont i look pretty on that bike :emmy:

anywayz, nice pix, thanks for sharing! its so pretty n clean

Oh man... I hope to see all this one day. Heart gets all heavy.

Thanks Pengu.

:smilestar: then y did u get on it :emmy: i told u to bring ur ferrari

inshallah niki:D and then we shall have a meet

Can’t wait to meet you :hug:

aww:hugz:

Wicked! :hayaa:

Very nice pictures. I wanna go :crying:

Mashallah..thanks for sharing kaykum :hugz:

SubhanAllah!...Madina is just soo peaceful even in Makkah you dont find this type of sukoon and rooh ki thandak

wow brings back memories, it has changed so much since i was last there..want to go back again

Very beautiful. jazakAllah for sharing K

InshaAllah we'll all have a chance to visit the holy masjids one day.

oh mashaAllah .. kay ... and all the sawab to u .. k hamein madiney ghar bethey madiney shareef ki ziarat karadi ... hope to go there again inshaAllah .. last time i went was ages ago ..

btw. k ..pehli dafa GS pe aap ne koi kaam ki thread kholi hai .. so thanx ..:)

heres the resting place of Prophet PBUH or may be others.

prophet PBUH ke khutba dene ki jaga

these pillars are different than the rest of majid and mark the old mosque area

and the ppl are up there for maintenance( for painting may be)

Nice pics pingo thanks for sharing

Yeah, very nice pics…

It’s for you :bb:

WOW! beautiful pictures m’A!

Umera Mubarak! :hugz:

beautiful Pics kay, Masha’Allah..TFS :flower1:

My aunt went for umra and she said that she said she saw these little birds going round the kaba in the sky and when she asked someone what it was that person told her those were ababeels did anyone else notic that on their trips? i didnt :(

very nice pics.Thanks for sharing!

very nice pictures, Thanks for sharing.

Masha Allah very nice pictures Pingu, me will be going for umrah with friends very soon, Insha Allah in the month of March.