Subhan_Allah--So Nice pics
i hav been 2 all these places

I M Missing Makkah nd Medina
thnx Pingo

Re: pics: Madina trip

Very nice Pix thanks for sharing :D

Masha Allah beautiful pics..:)

yep! i did although I didnt realise they were ababeels , you can see them in tawaf esp during maghrib

Masha-Allah...:)
thank you for sharing..:)

^ What r ababeels?

BTW K337 thanks for sharing pix. How did u manage to take them, didn't u get caught? On the ladies side the women in black check all bags for mobiles and ban them from going in if they find them.

Also, ladies don't get to see the Prophet (saw) resting place, all we got to see was the top of the gold gates above that white sheet barrier! Probably just as well, as some women went a bit nuts.

These pics are of Medina :smack:

Thanks for sharing Kay.

yar they have been taken by my younger borther(the ones inside of masjid)
At the ladies side they dont allow mobiles with cameras ,i wonder y but at the guys side they dont have any objection.he even took the digital camera inside n took pics and nobody made an issue.Muje to le ke b jane nahi diya:( and it alwats pisses me off.They discriminate us.

beautiful pictures K thanks for sharing :bb:

same here i was all prepared to go for Hajj this year but couldn’t at the end for some reasons but will go one day insha Allah :slight_smile:

Insha Allah :slight_smile:

am hoping to go next year .. so all of ya ppl please pray that i get this chance ..

bwt .. once again kay .. nice pics ..bhaaai k b thanx bolna ..for sharing his pics with us ..

Those birds who had little stones in their beaks and they destroyed some nation by throwing those stones on them...the uncle said tthe birds orbiting around the kaba are those same ababeels.

yeh .. ^^ right ... it was some qaum .. who tried to attack the ka'ba shareef .. and destry it .. etc etc and their weapon was elephants .. and Allah ordered the ababeel .. to collect stones and drop em on these enimies of Islam ..

a whole sura of the quraan was revealed ..on this incident ..

sura feel ... in the last quartar of 30th sapara .

MASHAALA gret pic pingu,

thanx 4 sharing :D

beautiful pictures :)

:subhan:

Beautiful pictures. Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks for sharing

mashallah some beautiful pics..my friend went hajj in 2007 and she said they were searched incase they had camras or mobile phones to take pics...i was suprised you manage to take pics inside the masjid but no doubt well deserved pics mashallah

MashaAllah

very nice!

Thanks for sharing!